; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2019 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Michael is so stupid.  I can't believe he can't see Brian's love for Justin.  This was so beautiful.  

Girl I miss you, I hope all is well.  We are so happy to be living in MI again.  I hope someday soon we can get together.

Dee Dee



Author's Response: Michael is stupid, and he's also blind. I know this one was a painful to read, but then they found each other again. I miss you to Darling! I'm glad you're back in Michigan, and I'd love to get together. Last year I lost track of time, and never got my Christmas cards mailed. Please email me your new address, and I'll get them one in the mail earlier this year. Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2019 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was amazing. True love never dies.



Author's Response: Thanks so much Darling! It's true, true love never dies... Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2019 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love the banner.  It's amazing how Brian ends up knowing Justin is around when Justin is unconcious in the hospital.  Michael is such a jerk.  I'm betting that Justin left and joined Brian somewhere far away.



Author's Response: I know the banner is so amazing, Bissa666 did it, I just reused it, of course giving her credit. Yes, I liked them both being able to feel the other presence, even if they could communicate. Michael arrrggg... What can I say... Yes Brian and Justin need to move away, and find happiness with out the family. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was so sad, Brian so lost, but I remembered you do happy endings. Wonderful to see a bitch slap for mikey, the clueless little man needed to be killed off on qaf his character was mean and annoying--should have saved Vic and let stupid stepin front of a bus! good story their love couldn't be denied.



Author's Response: Yes, always a happy ending for our boys, Michael not so much. I agree, Cowlip should have killed him off, and saved Vic. I really liked Vic, and the boys could have used the knowledge and experience of an older gay man. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: soirsagrey (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hiya,

Such a sad story with a sweet ending.

Crying while reading it and smiling through my tears at the ending.

Hauntingly beautiful. And so very well written.

I really enjoyed this one.

It's going on my fave list.

XOXO

Meriam



Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed this one, and that you for such a wonderful comment. Sad and sweet, that seems to be the conscious. Sorry, I brought to tears, but you'll always get your happy ending with me. Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it Sad but sweet happy ending. Thank you!!

Author's Response: Yes, I know the beginning was heart breaking. But, as always there's a happy ending. Hugs Hon ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: landlady_4rent (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

What a hauntingly, beautiful story of Justin's bashing. It will saved in my favorites always. Kathleen, so gorgeously written, as all your stories. Absolutely loved it. Thank you.  So happy you're still writing. Hugs, Annie



Author's Response: Thanks Darling! Yes, it was a little haunting, Justin was just as lost as Brian. I'm so happy you enjoyed this one. My muse is feeling playful, so I'm writing again... Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it, Kathleen! The first part had a kind of "Ghost" (the movie) element to it.  And poor, clueless Michael! You definitely spoiled us tonight! Thank you.  ~Kim



Author's Response: Thanks so much Kim! Yes, it really did have a slightly eerie feeling to it. Michael is such an idiot, but do we really expect anything else? You all needing spoiling tonight! Hugs Sweetheart ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Omg I sobbed at this it was so sad but had such a sweet happy ending..... 

thanks for sharing 



Author's Response: Sorry to make you cry. But you know me, there's always a happy ending! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

You must login (register) to review.