; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Sangre Azul
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 06:35 PM · On: Ahead Together

Just loved it.  cant wait for the sequel



Author's Response: Right now even thought I want to write one its going to have to wait until I finish everything that's not complete out there.

Reviewer: rainbow (Anonymous) · Date: July 13, 2016 11:19 PM · On: Ahead Together

I LOVED THIS STORY!! Everything is great: the plot, the characters, Brian and Justin relationship. Excellent. I hope you can upload the sequel soon  



Author's Response: Thank you so much for telling me so. I really thought so too. This is a story that has a sequel and hopefully will come out soon.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2015 12:25 PM · On: Ahead Together

Great story, I really liked this more relaxed and loving Brian and his open friendly relationships with Ted and Emmett.  I really hope you do post the sequel, this is a great AU which I would love to read more of:-)



Author's Response: I thought it would be nice to have a more open relationship with the guys, especially after all the help that they provided. I think a lot of the changes that Brian experience were due to his situation, but great none the less.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: June 26, 2015 03:45 AM · On: Ahead Together

Awww, that was an absolute delight to read. Gosh I love this story, I can't wait to read more of your fanfiction!



Author's Response: Thank you so much. I got so many ideas, you wouldn't believe. Lol. Slowly I will get them all out there.

Reviewer: Luvqaf (Anonymous) · Date: August 26, 2014 12:16 PM · On: When It Rains It Pours

Hi.
I love your story.
I love Brian & Justin characters.
I love Justin & Vaughn friendship.
I'm totaly love this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Those are great reasons to love this story. I'm very happy with the result that this story provided.

Reviewer: Tagsit (Anonymous) · Date: January 03, 2013 12:54 PM · On: Ahead Together

I really liked this story. It was great how you focused on the class differences between the characters - I haven't seen that done very much before and you really nailed it. I also liked the more mellow Brian - which was very believable the way you wrote this. Thanks for another great story. TAG



Author's Response: I really liked writing this story. It was one of my bests. Yeah, after Brian's situation a lot of things changed and Brain got to see what really was important in life. Like Justin. *Smile*

Reviewer: junebug (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 09:50 PM · On: When It Rains It Pours

I just had discovered your stories and I read a few this couple of days, I totally loved it! Not sure if you can read message or not, but i hope you could finish off what you had started, lots of amazing unfinished stories are waiting for you. Cheers, June:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for that.  I just got back and I will be updating and trying to finish some of them as fast as I can.  Thanks for the support.  Later.

Reviewer: Mariana (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Ahead Together

Hello Tay

This was a great story (still is).

Did you ever wrote the sequel  PROOF OF LOVE ?

 

 



Author's Response:

Hey, thank you so much for that.  I have bits of it written.  Working on it.  Trying to finish other things really quick before I get into that.  Hugs.

Reviewer: Lipps27 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Ahead Together

Great story. As are many of your fics. I'm just wondering if you're still in the fandom. Looks like you didn't post anything new or updated in a really long time. I hope you'll be back soon. It would be a shame to leave us like that. :) 

Wish you all the best, Lipps



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm still around looming in the shadows.  Do come out into the light from time to time.  I have a busy schedule but one thing I would never leave when there are stories that need an ending.  Best wishes to you too, Tay

Reviewer: Gladys (Anonymous) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:28 AM · On: When It Rains It Pours

I had to re-read this story, it's so wonderful. I'm really excited for the sequel. I can't wait to see what you have in store for the boys and their life together. I hope to see Justin going to college and getting his painting going again, and Brian becoming the top ad exec again as well. Can't wait!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it that much.  The sequel will come but right now I'm trying to focus on finishing everything that I have out.  There is so much stuff that I have to get out but I want to wait.  If not I'll never finish anything ever.  He, he.  But it's coming.  Thanks so much again for reading and reviewing.  Take care, Tay

Reviewer: komari (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Ahead Together

When I saw "Completed:Yes" and felt it sad!But now, I'm very happy that I know that this story continues!  I can't wait for a sequel! Thank you for the wonderful story!I LOVE Brian and his brat!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I'm glad that so many of you read it and liked it.  Makes me very happy.  Yes, it will have a continuation, yay!  That way you guys don't come after me to hunt me down.  He, he, he.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Sunny (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Ahead Together

Hey Tay,

I hope you´re feeling better...I loved that story and I´m so happy that you´re writing a sequel.

Big Hugs, Sunny



Author's Response: Yeah, I'm feeling much better thank god.  It's good to hear from you.  I'll try to write it as soon as I can.  Thanks for reading honey.  Many hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Ahead Together

Great ending. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I can't wait to write the sequel.  Later, Tay

Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Ahead Together

Well Kip got what he deserved (even though it sucks). At least nothing serious bad happened to Brian and Justin and they can be just happy. Great ending. I'm excited for the sequel.



Author's Response: Yeah, he sure did.  I know it sucks but I thought it was more that fitting for all the lies he said.  Nah, I just did that to scared you guys just a bit.  THE MUSE MADE ME DO IT!! LOL.  Thanks for reading.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:42 AM · On: Ahead Together

this is a wonderful story and I enjoyed reading it so much.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.  I'm happy to have written it and have you guys read it.  Take care honey, Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: May 10, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Ahead Together

Yeah thanks for writing this story, Justin is a brat but Brian's brat. Can't wait for the sequel.

Author's Response: He, he.  Yeah, the blond will always be Brian's brat no matter what.  Thanks so much for letting me know what you thought.  Hugs, Tay

Reviewer: Jackie (Anonymous) · Date: March 29, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Up In Flames

Aww Vaughn and Emmett are cute. Right when things start going well for Brian and Justin something bad happens. Hopefully they're both alright. Great chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

Yeah, they are very cute, he, he, he.  I know it's horrible with Brian and Justin but I promise that no one has died.  I'll try to post as soon as I can.  I know you guys are dying to know what happened. 

 

Take care,

Tay

Reviewer: Sunny (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Up In Flames

Dear Tay,

I told you how happy I am that you´re still alive and kicking many times before but now you made me even happier cause you started posting again. And you havn´t lost a bit of your talent. Such a wonderful chapter even if you endet it with the worst cliffhanger possible.

Big Hugs, Sunny 

 



Author's Response:

Hey Sunny,

Thanks for reviewing, I totally love that and by now you know it.  He, he, he.  Sorry about the cliffy but I think it wasn't that bad compare to my others.  Plus I think this is one of the few bad things that has happened in this story.  Not bad.  The muse is under control.  Lol.  Thanks for saying my stuff is good.  Hugs you tightly.  I'm really happy to hear it.

 

Many hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Tess (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Up In Flames

Hopefully Brian and Justin decided to go home and play with each other so they werent in babylon. Its cute when Brian calls Justin brat.

Author's Response:

He, he, he.  Yeah, I think it's cute too.  Thanks for writing and letting me know.  I really appreciate it.  I'll try to post more soon.

 

Later,

Tay

Reviewer: Jacinta (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Up In Flames

Vaughn is so cute being all confused and crushing on Em. Charles gets loser of the decade award, lol. Justin and Brian better be ok.



Author's Response:

I know he is.  I still don't know where I'm taking it but it's fun writing Vaughn and Em.  I promise  I haven't harm anyone...too badly. 

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Sara (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 09:09 AM · On: Up In Flames

oh no, I hope Brian and Justin are not hurt. Married life suits them and I am glad Jen has finally come to her senses. Charles is still an idiot though :)

Author's Response:

I promise I haven't killed anyone.  Yeah, they completely seem happy with each other.  Charles is always going to be an idiot no matter what.  You got that right.

 

Take care,

Tay

Reviewer: Vision (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Up In Flames

Your BACK woohoo although the cliffhanger was really unnecessary hank alot.

I hope psycho Charles wasn't the cause for the explosion.

 

Welome Back



Author's Response:

He, he, he.  Thanks for welcoming back.  It's good to be here again.  Thanks for rewiewing, I'm sorry about the cliffy.  I'll try to post soon.

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Lynn (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 05:24 AM · On: Up In Flames

Great chapter. I don't know how Brian and Justin can get out of the club? I wonder who set Babylon on fire? Looking forward for more.

Author's Response:

Thank so much for your interest.  I'll try to update soon so all your questions can be answered.  Thanks for reviewing.  I totally love it.

 

Later, 

Tay

Reviewer: Elena (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Up In Flames

You are back! 

 

Wonderful story. Please update soon you can’t stop here.

Author's Response:

It's not going to end here.  Don't worry.  I'll try to update soon.  Thanks for letting me know what you thought.

 

Hugs,

Tay

Reviewer: Edurne (Anonymous) · Date: February 02, 2009 08:41 PM · On: My Husband

I really hope that you'll write again. You are one of my favourite authors.



Author's Response: Oh, I will.  I just have been busy and without internet.  Ugh.  That sucks.  But I am back even if for a little while.  I tent to disappear like that sometimes.  He, he.  Sorry.  Later, Tay

You must login (register) to review.