; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2020 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 17

They all have come such a long way haven't they. I can't wait to see where they go next. I hope Dan changes his mind about trying for another baby as they will be wonderful dads. 

 

You can have that idea for the sextuplets I think you would do a wonderful job with it x



Author's Response:

Glad you have plenty to keep reading.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2020 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

Brian was so amazing with Kam that poor boy really had it shitty. Hopefully he will settle more and open up more to others. He needs to meet someone special who will love him truly from the heart. Their Christmas was wonderful the whole family together and sharing that time in the best way that they could. The best gift of all was the new Gus and Shelby shared it brought tears to my eyes. 

 

I'm so thrilled you came back to writing our boys and I hope you write many more. Maybe more with them have babies maybe give them sextuplets lol that would be funny and I'm sure Brian would be so proud and milk the publicity as well of course but in a good sensible way lol xx



Author's Response:

The boys got me started.  I just discovered QAF about 2 1/2 years ago so and a friend I met on Facebook said she'd love to read something.  She gives me ideas from time to time and I just run with whatever crazy idea pops into my head.  I didn't realize how crazy my imagination was until I started writing.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 15

I hope John and Tony will be ok, they are made for each other and it would break my heart if they separated. The kids and the rest of the family I sure will help get them that bond that makes them special back. 



Author's Response:

I love your responses and I am glad my characters come to life for you.  When I started this series I hadn't written anything in 30 years.  I am having so much fun with my 'family'.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 14

Brinn sure is far to grownup isnt she, maybe classes on how to talk to people might help her lol she makes their lives very interesting doesn't she. I hope Danny makes more friends he is such a great kid with lots of potential. I can't wait for the rest to find out about the baby they will all be so excited xxx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh Dan you are a natural dad and you are making me cry. Look at how Danny is with you, those hugs bring tears to my eyes every time. I do hope and pray Kam behaves because I do think there is a good person inside waiting to burst out and do lots of good. Thank you for writing this x



Author's Response:

I am so glad you are enjoying it.  I feel like I wrote that so long ago. I almost forget parts and your reviews help me remember it.  I am almost finished with #12 and have an idea for #13 bouncing around in my empty brain.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 12

Danny is going to do so well in that household and I can see Dan really warming up to him. I wonder what people will think of Shelby and Gus having a new baby and what Gus will do about his needs. Maybe they should visit an adult shop and buy a strap on or something that might help. I'm dying to see what's next what's in store for each and everyone of them. Loving this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 11

My heart aches for Danny that his parents are like that but at least he has Marcus and Dan. He will thrive with them that's for sure. 

 

Justin needs to stop what he is doing or it will kill him I can feel Brian's worry for him 😢. 

 

Excellent work on this story. Thank you for replying to my reviews xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh Lordy I'm worried about Justin I hope he starts talking to Brian soon before something bad happens to him. Danny's parents sound like they are talking about getting help in the wrong way maybe conversion therapy or something. I want to jump in and give hugs to those who need them. Brilliant chapter x



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying the story.  It's nice to know people as reading it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2020 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 9

Such amazing last few chapters with so many different emotions running through them. I hope a Brinn gets her manners in order and back with her family. I'd love Gus to have more kids and a Brian sand Justin. 



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying it. Just about done with 12 and have plans for 13.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2019 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 17

I have just read the all 17 chapters and loved everyone. You mix the storylines of all the players with interesting events and normal loving homes. I look forward to the next series xx

Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.  I hope I keep everyone's attention throughout my story.  And I try to keep changing family issues just like happen in normal life, although this family has had some very unusual problems, or maybe just more than most family would have.  I hope you keep enjoying.  I think our boys are going to have their hands full with Brinn as she continues to grow.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2019 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for the great banner!

Author's Response:

One of my betas and I have been putting faces to the characters for a while so I thought it was time to share them with everyone.

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2019 07:59 AM · On: Chapter 17

I have a lot of fun following all the members of this wonderful family. I thought that the years had swallowed Justin but I see that he is still so excessive in his reactions. He hurts himself and hurts Brian while it concerns Gus and Shelby. He would have done better to talk with Gus, listen to his side instead of behaving so dangerously but hey it takes a little distraction! So I'm expecting the 10th for more in this family, I just hope you're not going to make someone die with the passing years!

Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoy my 'family'.  Justin will forever be the over reactive artist I am afraid but he does everything completely.  He never does something half way.  All or nothing with him.  

I have 10 started.

 

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

A very well written story. Good work.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I have the last chapter in there now and a preview to the next story.

You must login (register) to review.