; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Turn of a Key
Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2019 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful story :)

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this story so much,the fact that mikey has to pay a price for being a dick head makes the story so much better. The fact the Deb and Brian didn't try to fixed it and no one including Ben is buying all his lies makes this a feel good story for me. Any time they can lower the boom on mikey,david,Lindsay, or "Ian" makes me a very happy girl.



Author's Response:

Your 'likes' in a story are so very similar to mine, it's almost scary!

Thanks so much for reading... and all the kind, encouraging words.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2019 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

good one



Author's Response:

Thank you! It means so much to always hear you like what I write.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2019 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Super story! I love it so much when Michael gets the shit he deserves. I agree he needs psychiatric help for 20 years and after he goes to jail. There are so many times he wants Justin to die and Brian finally sees all that Michael is doing to Justin. You did my Sunday Cathy! And the banner is superb!

Author's Response:

Once again, Marie, you made me feel so good, and very special. It means so much to me how supportive you are with everything I write.

Thank you for taking the time to leave all the reviews you do.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2019 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was perfect.  Now everyone knows the shit Justin put up with Michael.  You fixed it so he didn't get away with it.  And the excuses Michael used, please.  Would Ted or Emmett just walk into Brian's loft without knocking.  Yep Novotney needs mental help.



Author's Response:

Yep, Novotny needs mental help. Boy, you said a mouthful there!

Thank you, Phyllis, for ALWAYS taking the time to leave kind and encouraging words. It really means a lot.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2019 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great fic I love any anti Michael fics so this fits beautifully. Good job thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Anti-Michael are my favorite reads, so they are fun to write. And this one gave me a little leeway to put a little crazy, jealous Mikey into the mix. I had to figure out how to write Debbie, and so I was hoping it didn't get too sappy.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2019 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great breakfast read...I do love it when Michael gets what he deserves. I have to say - I am curious about what stuff is going on in the art department...I can only imagine...LOL



Author's Response:

Thank you! As far as the art department... yeah, let your mind wander... I almost wrote something about having Mr. Kinney's face on the wall being used for dart practice... but chose the other way, instead. (I wasn't sure if that was too mean.)

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2019 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just love stories where Brian finally sees the light where Michael is concerned and better than that, when Michael finally gets what he deserves.    



Author's Response:

Thank you! Your taste in reading and stories, are the same as mine. I love to see Mikey get what's coming to him!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2019 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

"Carl is more than enough man for me. If you could watch us rock the mattress..."

LOL!  Loved that line! And, yeah, if Brian ever needed to make his dick soft, that should do it.

Ingenious to have such a high-tech device catch Michael in the act where he couldn't squirm his way out of it.

So glad you're writing QAF stories again!  Thanks, Cathy. :)  ~Kim

And Estelle, love the banner!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Kim, I'm glad you enjoyed this. It was really nice to hear the mattress comment, because that was a very last-minute change. I had originally just had 'see us in bed'... and as a final read-through, I could just hear Debbie saying that.

As for the security camera device, once I thought of a way that Mikey couldn't talk himself out of it, the story wouldn't leave me alone.

Your unwavering support means so very much,

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.