Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 37

I loved that story and I'm so happy that Brian recovered and his gorgeous hair grew

back.... thanks so much for sharing 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2020 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 37

Such a heart warming story!



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it :)

Thanks for your comments, I really appreciated them!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 37

Oh wow I actually teared up a couple of times during that chapter. The boys are so in love with each other. However I think Brian’s love is slightly deeper because he has learnt he deserves it. After years of being a island emotionally then fighting the love he know has so much and he isn’t letting go

Author's Response:

Awwww *hands you some tissues*

Yes, they are truly, madly and deeply in love with each other and while I am not sure if one of them loves more deeply than the other, I agree that Brian might be more appreciative of Justin's love, knowing what all they have been through and to know that after everything Justin still thinks him deserving of his love...

Brian has really come a long way since the start of this universe and he deserves Justin's love! <3 

Thanks for all your comments. I really appreciate them :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2020 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 37

Thank you it was a great story. Often sad and moving but it was good to see the Taylor-Kinney family (since Gus will be adopted by Justin) go through all these trials and come out stronger

Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it :) 

Yes, as long as they are together, they will make it through everything.

And we will hear from them again, I promise!

Thanks for all your comments. I really appreciate them!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 37

What a wonderful ending.  Perhaps later we will learn about the adoption and marriage.  Ya did good.



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it and yes, there will be a sequel :)

Thanks for your comments, I really appreciate them :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2020 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 36

Now that worked out well.  Florida was a good idea.



Author's Response:

It did, didn't it? :) Good for them!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2020 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 36

Ha ha everything seems to be back to normal! I think the kids will enjoy spending time with Brian while Justin paints. I always liked Brian's confidence in Ted and Cynthia and there he rewards them for all their help and involvement from the start of Kinnetik. Good chapter thank you.

Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked the chapter :) And yes, things are finally back to normal!

More will be up soon :) Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2020 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 35

It is true that they had a lot of obstacles on the way but now after all they have gone through they deserve happiness and having their little girl at their wedding would be total happiness. And I don't think you are evil so... Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Ha, thanks for saying that :)

Yeah, this chapter was supposed to be a look back at how far they have come and how much they have grown as partners and a family.

They deserve all the happiness they can get and I am sure they will get it :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2020 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 35

Your idea of them waiting sounds like a good one.  However it means we don't get a wedding soon.



Author's Response:

We wouldn't have gotten a wedding soon anyway ;) Brian is still recovering and could you imagine a wedding night with him not ready to perform? I couldn't...

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2020 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 34

thanks for update.  stay save



Author's Response:

You are welcome! More will be up soon :)

Stay safe!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2020 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 34

They so deserve happiness after all they've been through and I'm sure the boys will help prepare for the wedding. Michael didn't even deserve that Justin is too nice I would have liked to see him go back in jail even if I understand that he will be quite miserable in LA. So yes "irony indeed" and let's go the grooms.!

Author's Response:

Yes, they deserve happiness, all of them :) But will they get it? Hmmmm, will I be evil? We'll see ;) 

Michael just didn't deserve a bigger part in this story after what he did to Brian, so good for Justin for taking care of their Michael problem!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2020 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 34

Love the way Mikey was written out of the picture.  Couldn't have happened to a nicer guy.  lol.  Now we get a wedding story!



Author's Response:

Michael just didn't deserve any more time... After what he did, he's not a part of Brian's life anymore, nor should he be in any form. Good for Justin for taking care of their little Michael problem!

Wedding story? Hmmmm, will we get one? A lot can still happen ;)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2020 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 34

Not a fan of sickness stories so I have stayed away.  Figured it might be safe and enjoyed this chapter.  Mikey is a dope.  Bill



Author's Response:

Yeah, I understand that these type of stories aren't for everyone. As for only reading single chapters - very brave ;) But thanks for giving it a try and letting me know that you enjoyed it :)

Stay safe!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2020 09:58 AM · On: Chapter 33

I loved how you had Brian move up and down the spectrum of feelings and emotions. First was the joy of Vicky going home and the hope of his hair returning. Then we dive down into his hurts from Joanie and Jack and how they almost robbed him of a life of love. Then back soaring high as he comes into his home sees his boys and realise his family is all there

Author's Response:

Yeah, poor Brian. Still not getting a break ;) At least it ended on a high note with the realisation that he is surrounded by people that he loves and that love him :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2020 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 33

It's so good that things are slowly coming back to their place. Thank you, it was a soothing chapter.

Author's Response:

You are welcome. I am glad you liked the chapter.

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2020 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 33

how sweet, this was a nice surprising update.



Author's Response:

You are welcome. I am glad you liked it :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2020 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 32

It was a tender chapter. I think Luke needed to talk to his dad and give him a hug.

Author's Response:

Yes, he definitely needed this moment with his Daddy. And after Gus and Justin got their moment, I felt like Brian and Luke deserved a moment as well.

I am glad you liked it :) More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 32

Sweet loved the Luke interaction 



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it :)

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 32

Love how Luke had a heart to heart talk with Brian.  Too cute.



Author's Response:

I thought after Gus and Justin had their moment, Brian and Luke deserved one as well :)

I am glad you liked it. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 31

Brian is feeling better, the family got to go to the zoo, and Gus along with Luke got to meet Vicky.  Yay!!!



Author's Response:

Yay, indeed. Good news all around :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 31

Thank you for this cute update. We had a beautiful day with the family and Victoria has fantastic brothers.

Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked the update :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2020 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 31

how very sweet!

 



Author's Response:

I am glad that you liked it. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 31

thanks for update.



Author's Response:

You are welcome! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 30

Omg I hope you aren’t forecast more angst! I worried that Vicky would take a turn for the worst before the boys got to the nursery and now I worry the older boys won’t get to meet their sister

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2020 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 30

Omg I hope you aren’t forecast more angst! I worried that Vicky would take a turn for the worst before the boys got to the nursery and now I worry the older boys won’t get to meet their sister

Author's Response:

Nah, don't worry. For the most part we're moving on to better times now. This was a first step in the right direction :)

Thanks for your comment!

You must login (register) to review.