; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 13

I do not know what to say. Just crying with them, but it's good that they have talk to the kids.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2019 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

I'm glad that Brian and Justin came up with a plan and are sticking to it.  Telling the boys was hard, but together as a family they'll do their best to get through this.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2019 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 12

It is so sad! I'm crying but I think Justin's idea might be a good solution. Crossing fingers so that everything happens as he imagines it.

Author's Response:

It is sad indeed :( I was crying while writing this chapter...

We'll find out soon if his idea will work or not.

More will be up soon :) Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2019 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh no!!! This ain’t Good!! I want a
Re-write lol! Stat!!!! Don’t make me go get a live Chicken for a Sacrifice!!
I 👏🏿Will👏🏿Do👏🏿It👏🏿👏🏿

Author's Response:

No, this isn't good at all :( 

There won't be a re-write and please let the poor chicken live *lol*

We'll find out soon what will happen to Brian and the baby!

Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2019 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

Is there some way that Justin could carry the baby, then Brian could have cemo and not worry about aborting the baby?



Author's Response:

I don't think that would be possible. At least I wouldn't know how to get a baby that's growing inside Brian into Justin's body that is not equipped for carrying babies at all... Unfortunately, my writing skills don't go that far to make that possible ;)

We'll find out soon what will happen to Brian and the baby, but if you look at the tags for this story, that should calm you down :)

More will be up soon! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 11

So sad. Will Brian have to lose the baby? Maybe the doctor was wrong and it can wait until the baby arrives to start the chemo. So much question I look forward to the next update

Author's Response:

Yes, it's sad indeed :(

As for the baby, we'll see in upcoming chapters what will happen.

More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2019 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

It's so nice to see them reconnect like this. And if Vic can help them move forward and want to live in spite of the disease, it's hopeful that they will fight for the best, all that's left is waiting for the results of the biopsy.

Author's Response:

Establishing this connection between them was much needed at this time. And Vic will always be an inspiring beacon of hope - for all of them :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon and then we'll finally find out what is wrong with Brian.

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2019 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 10

I am sure they can face the horrors if they are united against the fear

Author's Response:

Yes, together they can beat whatever this is. They are just stronger together than apart :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up tomorrow :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2019 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 10

Having to wait is difficult.  I can see Vic showing up to let him know that he has to trust in his pardner to be with him no matter what.



Author's Response:

Yes, sometimes waiting is worse than knowing the truth. Even if the truth might be bad :(

But they'll find out soon what's going on. I promise!

More will be up tomorrow - thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2019 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

Poor Brian.  If only he could wait and find out what the spot is and try to enjoy the pregnance now he's be happier.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, I think waiting is not easy when in a situation like that. The waiting is the worst :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up on Sunday :)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2019 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow, that chapter was intense to the nth degree. Good job.



Author's Response:

It was intense to write this chapter, I can tell you that much ;)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up on Sunday :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2019 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 9

Wow I struggled to read that chapter because I was crying 😔

Author's Response:

I am sorry for making you cry :( It was emotional for me to write this chapter as well.

More will be up on Sunday. Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2019 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 9

I pulled out the tissue box but Brian promised to fight. We just have to wait for the rest. Great chapter.

Author's Response:

I am sorry for making you cry :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up on Sunday :)

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2019 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 8

Damn Dam Dam!!!!!!! Oh No!!

Author's Response:

Oh no indeed :(

More will be up soon :) Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2019 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 8

So sad! I hope it's not as bad as Brian thinks and we have to wait with them for the biopsy

Author's Response:

We'll find out soon - hopefully everything will be alright!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2019 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 8

It had better be benign!



Author's Response:

We'll find out soon *bites nails*

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2019 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 8

Hate what happened in this chapter.  I am ready to return to the Health part of the story.



Author's Response:

I am sorry, but I think the health part will have to wait for a bit now :( 

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2019 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Poor Brian!  It had better not be cancer!  That would be horrible but coughing up blood sounds worse than pneumonia.  I feel so bad for Justin as well. He is a basket case right now.  I hope you will update soon.  What a cliffhanger!



Author's Response:

I can already say that whatever is going on with Brian is worse than pneumonia :(

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2019 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

I can not wait to read more to find out what's really going on with Brian, Chapter a little angsty . We have to wait a week?

Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment :)

More will be up soon and hopefully we'll find out more about what's wrong with Brian then...

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2019 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 7

Oh dear I hope we are not in for some really sad angst

Author's Response:

Me? Sad angst? I wouldn't dare, would I? *looks innocent*

I guess we'll find out soon...

Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2019 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 7

Very mean to stop right here.  I hope there will be an update soon.  Great story even with the angst.  We need to get back to the health portion of the story soon!  Bill



Author's Response:

Sorry, the temptation of the cliffhanger was just too big ;) 

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

Brian's belly is in for a workout.



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, it is :)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 6

t was a nice chapter! Yes a little sweetness before the storm that I hope will not do too much damage! At least to the small family. Does Michael live with Deb? I hope not because the children can not be there then. She can not betray Brian like that so where is he? I hope you have planned something nasty for him!!

Author's Response:

Too much damage? Me? Uhm... no, absolutely not ;) 

We will find out more about Michael soon! I am pretty sure he's not staying with Debbie. Why would she let him stay with her when he hasn't talked to her in years?!?

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Everything is going well until the fact that Michael is getting out.  How much will his being in prision have changed him?



Author's Response:

That is the big question, isn't it? 

I guess we'll have to wait and see if he has learned his lesson...

Thanks for your comment :) More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

Some people when they try to have a baby have a hard time doing so.  Brian and Justin were lucky.  Now for the hard part, telling everyone. 



Author's Response:

Yes, they were very lucky. It seems like the power is strong in Justin ;)

After everything they have been through, they deserve to have some things be easy.

You must login (register) to review.