; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2020 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 22

It hurts to see Brian so miserable but it's nice to see that the whole family is there to help Brian and Justin. I hope Carl will succeed in keeping Michael away forever.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2020 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 22

Poor Brian he is in such misery with his chemo, not being able to see Vicky and that fuckwit Michael. Good on Justin mentioning it to Carl he has no real love for Michael so he will keep him away yay!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2020 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 22

Love that Carl is looking out for Brian and Justin.  It's good that the family is taking up the slack since Justin can't be with Vicky as much as he'd like.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2020 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 22

thanks for update

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 21

What a pretty name for their little girl. With all their problems or at least the difficulty at that time, Michael must get started. He really has learned nothing and remains stuck with his illusions. The police should have taken him away, otherwise he will start again.and Brian doesn't need that.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I quite liked the name myself. Probably why I chose it *lol* 

As for Michael - he's really the last thing they need right now on top of everything else :( We'll see how that works out...

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2020 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 21

The baby has a name and both fathers had a hand in it.  Something will have to be done.  An armed guard for little Victoria Rose?



Author's Response:

Why would they need an armed guard for her? Michael doesn't even know that she exists, does he? Hmm....

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 20

It was a difficult chapter. They will be fine if they talk to each other and understand the truth even if it is hard to hear. This is what they need.

Author's Response:

Yes, they need the truth even during these hard times, but I guess Justin only wanted to protect Brian and keep him safe from more bad news :( 

Poor guys, poor baby girl :(

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2020 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 20

I've been enjoying your story.  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comment :) I am glad you like the story!

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2020 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh boy these boys know how to wind each up but they also know how to really comfort each other. Their baby girl has a very hard road to travel.

Author's Response:

Don't they? I guess it's true: There is no one to love you, but also fight with you like the one person that loves you above all... 

And yes, she has. Poor girl :( 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2020 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 20

It hardly seems real that they have a little girl.  Now what was it they planned to name her?



Author's Response:

There was no plan for a name yet, as they hadn't thought about one yet with her being only around 20 weeks and then Brian getting sick and there being no time to think of a name when they had to figure out so many other things... We'll find out soon though what she'll be called :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2020 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter ! Brian and the baby still have a long way to go and I hope everything is going to be fine. Thank you and. I wish you a Happy 2020

Author's Response:

Happy New Year :)

Yes, they still have a long road ahead, but hopefully the bad times will be over soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 19

poor baby, poor Brian...Happy New Year and thanks



Author's Response:

Happy New Year :)

Yes, poor baby and Brian :( Poor everyone...

Hopefully there will be better times ahead soon!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 19

Wow she made out and she has a very long hard road to her birthdate. This is horrific for parents to have their baby born so early but hell for Brian and Justin. I look forward to the next chapter xx

Author's Response:

Yes, the road ahead will not be easy for her :(

Nor will it be for Brian, Justin or their family... We can only hope for better times!

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: debv3 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2020 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 19

I just re-read the series...wonderful story!  I'm hooked once again.



Author's Response:

Oh wow, I am glad you like the story enough to re-read it :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2019 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter.  Once everyone is home things could improve.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2019 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great chapter.  Once everyone is home things could improve.



Author's Response:

Unfortunately, there will still be bad times ahead what with the chemo starting soon :(

But hopefully once that is over, things will get better :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 18

Everything seems to be going well Thanks for the update

Author's Response:

The family deserves some good news - times are hard enough for them :(

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

I hope you had lovely holidays!

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 18

thanks for update



Author's Response:

You are welcome :)

More will be up soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 18

Poor Brian, waking up was not easy but Justin was there to help.  It was nice that Brian was able to assure Luke that he was doing good.



Author's Response:

I am sure everything is easier with Justin by his side ;) 

Yes, poor Luke was so scared and intimidated and needed some reassurance from his daddy!

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :)

Hope you had lovely holidays :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

Aw that was at times heartbreaking but at others so wonderful xx

Author's Response:

It is a heartbreaking time for the family, but even during those hard times they deserve some tender moments :)

I hope you had lovely holidays :) More will be up soon!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh I remember waking up from surgery and being so dam cold and those heated blankets were divine

Author's Response:

I can only imagine ;)

Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 17

It still went well even if the recovery will be long. Justin learned that Brian was there every night after his attack it is fine. Now we have to wait and see what will happen with the baby. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, all went well and these things just take time :(

It was about time that Justin found out the truth about what happened all those years ago!

Thanks for your comment! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 17

Poor Brian.  So cold.  Now Justin knows of all the things that happened when he was bashed.  



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Brian indeed :(

It was about time that Justin found out the truth about what happened all those years ago...

Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2019 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 17

thank you for update



Author's Response:

You are very welcome :) Thanks for your comment!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2019 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 16

I am so scared for all the boys 4 Taylor Kinneys all scared with their own thoughts.

Author's Response:

I know - poor guys :( The things I do to them... 

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

You must login (register) to review.