; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2019 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 3

Well, things are looking up for the Taylor-Kinneys... I just hope both boys, especially Luke are happy with this announcement.

Glad to see them taking the next step in their relationship.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

I am sure that we'll hear from Gus and Luke soon. To be fair, I would be more worried about Gus' reaction, but that might just be me...

Lets hope this will be a step forward for them. A step in the right direction :)

Thanks for your comment! More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2019 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 2

Finally I had time to catch up... my poor internet has been so sporadic lately, and the hurricane didn't help. Anyways...

It was nice to know that Justin hadn't lost a baby, but it's also very understandable that, as a father, he would want that experience of it from the onset, and it angered me that Brian was insensitive to that, and kept badgering Justin.

Also, it was very mean of Brian to make the accusation of Justin putting holes in the condoms. I really wish Justin would have really yelled at him and told him he was no better than Michael with his accusations... let Brian be compared to Michael to shut him up!

And WHY after all these years, is Justin referring to Brian as his 'boyfriend'? That just hit me so wrong on so many levels!

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Oh, you're on the East Coast? I have been there myself for three category 5 hurricanes in 2005. Not fun :( Hope you are okay!

I wouldn't say that Brian was insensitive. Brian was trying to react as well as he could to something that came completely out of the blue for him. Nobody is perfect and we all know that he definitely isn't :(

Brian knew he was out of line with the comment about the condoms and immediately apologised for it. He was frustrated (no excuse!) and tried to deal with it. In the wrong way... Wonder if that will ever change for him...

Good thing Justin only used the word boyfriend once to refer to Brian, but refered to him as his partner three or four times ;) As far as I am concerned and as far as I have been told by my gay friends, most prefer boyfriend to partner because it sounds less stilted and old-fashioned, but at the end of the day both are okay to be used as long as the two people in the relationship don't mind. And we know that by now Brian got over his aversion of the b and p words (boyfriend and partner) ;) Whatever Justin will call him, Brian would be the last person to mind as long as he has his Sunshine by his side.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)  

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2019 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 3

Wow how awesome they boys are really connecting and talking and deciding on issues together. Sigh so good

Author's Response:

I love me some grown up, commited Brian and Justin. I know it's not for everyone, but I love them that way :)

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2019 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

So they decided to make another baby. I can not wait to see if it will work and how it will be. I hope nothing too serious and especially without Michael and Lindsay to disrupt them. I do not remember how long they will stay in jail but I hope until the children are 30 ! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

I am sure we'll find out soon if it worked or not. And if not, we can watch them try in the meantime ;)

Michael was sentenced to 8 years in jail and Lindsay to 17. Wait, how long ago has that been now?!?Almost eight years? Ohhhhhh....*dramatic music*

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :) 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2019 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

I wonder what Gus & Luke will think about a new addition to the family?  Great story, love how you write the relationship between B&J.  Bill



Author's Response:

I am sure we'll hear from Gus and Luke soon.

Thanks, I am glad I am not the only one that loves themselves some more adult, more grown up, more commited Brian and Justin ;) 

More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2019 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 2

Dang It! *Me speaking into the intercom at Walmart *
“ I’m gonna need a Baby! Stat! at Self Check out #4, Baby at check out 4!! “ lol come on Brian take one For the Team!

Author's Response:

Haha, that's where babies come from? I never knew... ;)

We'll find out soon what Brian will do to make his Sunshine happy.

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2019 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 2

Sunshine is not happy and and if Brian's main goal in life is to keep his partner happy, he will do whatever. Sooooo, could it be that we will be hearing the pitter-patter of tiny feet in the very near future for our ex-stud, Kinney? Please say yes. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Hmmmm, maybe? ;)

Knowing Brian, he won't let his Sunshine suffer for long. I am sure he'll come up with something to make Justin feel better.

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2019 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oh interesting turn I kept thinking Brian would offer up again but I guess they did need to deal with past trust

Author's Response:

They needed to deal with the past, that is true, but I also think Brian needs some time to think about everything. As he mentioned in this chapter, he has never even considered having another child. It's not a decision you should make in the heat of the moment.

Knowing Brian though, I am sure he won't let his Sunshine suffer for long and will come up with something.

Thanks for your comment :) More will be up soon!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2019 07:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

Here we know. I'm so sad for Justin but I agree with Brian that he should have talked to him before. Now we have to know if they will have another child and how. Brian? A surrogate mother? I look forward to the continuation, beautiful story. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Yeah, I am sad for Justin, too, but he should have told Brian. This is big and something they should have decided together...

We'll see what will happen next. Knowing Brian, he won't let his Sunshine suffer for long ;)

More will be up soon! Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2019 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great Chapter.  I am thinking Brian is going to suggest having another child.  Love your story.  Bill



Author's Response:

We'll see soon what Brian will do. Knowing him, he won't let his Sunshine suffer for long ;)

I am glad you like the story. More will be up soon!

Thanks for your comment :) 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2019 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Squeeee! Sooooo happy you are continuing this story.



Author's Response:

I am glad it makes you happy :) I love seeing so many people happy that this story will be continued!

More will be up soon. Thanks for your comment :)

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2019 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh Boy! Why do I feel something Bad Happened!!

Author's Response:

Yeah, why? ;)

We'll find out soon what happened and got Justin to behave like this.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up very soon!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2019 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Poor Justin.  Glad this is already written so I won't have to wait too long to find out why Justin is so upset.



Author's Response:

We'll find out soon what got Justin this upset...

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon :)

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2019 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

am happy to see a sequel to this universe. But what happened to Justin? Has he lost a baby? I can not wait to read more. Thank you for this new story. Oh and sorry but I could not read No matter what so I did not comment.

Author's Response:

I am glad to see that so many people enjoy seeing this universe back :)

As for Justin, we'll find out soon what happened. 

Don't worry about No Matter What - I totally understand. It's not everyone's cup of tea.

Thanks for your comment. More will be up soon!

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2019 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

So very happy to see this universe back. I was on pins and needles reading this first part. With the state of disarray and the absent of Justin and the boys, I was thinking a kidnapping... them he found Justin... I thought he had been attacked... Mu stomach was shaking. After Brian talked to the boys, I still had this nagging feeling about Justin being attacked, so I had to go back out and re-read the tags. That settled... I figured Justin was drunk.

Baby, no baby, never no baby... I'm presuming... Justin was pregnant, lost the baby, and was told he could never carry. I guess I have to wait to find out.

I see Anti-Michael... I have to wonder if he gets out of prison. All hell will break loose, then.

I want to take this chance to tell you Ido intend to try and finish No Matter What. I was on hiatus for a couple of months... I'm still playing catch up.

Looking forward to more of an explanation,

HUGS ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thanks for your lovely comment. I really appreciate it :)

It makes me happy to see how many people enjoy seeing this universe back.

We'll find out soon what got Justin into this state. Maybe you're right. Maybe not ;)

As for Michael: We'll see... 

Don't worry about No Matter What - I know that people get busy and have their own things to take care of, so no worries! Whenever you find the time, the story will be there for you :)

*hugs back*

- Jessica

You must login (register) to review.