; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2020 02:42 AM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

What a fun story; I loved it!! 

Reviewer: LostCol (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2019 01:23 AM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

You ever stumble across a writer you really like and decide to go ahead and read everything they've written? That's what I'm doing here. (I don't know it didn't occur to me before, I've been reading your and TrueIllusion's Fatherhood series since you started it, but hey, at least I'm here now.)

This was AWESOME.

And I REALLY want to see what they were doing when Brian pulled his bicep.

Reviewer: Saskya (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2019 09:35 PM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

Beautiful story :D 

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2019 02:07 PM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

That was terrific! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 03:38 PM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

Somehow I don't think Mel, Lindsay, Micheal, Ben, Ted or Emmett were able to finish the night off the way Brian and Justin did.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2019 07:53 AM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

It was a fun game and a good friendship. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you!! I love when the friendship between the gang is made more apparent. Even though they may have their occasional disagreements, I think at the heart of it all, they love each other and enjoy each other's company. I'm glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: Teinisydan (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 05:20 PM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

Look at that, I'm reading fanfiction. That does not happen too often. But who could resist a good and fun game story! You don't need to say anything more than Never have I ever and I'm in! This was fun! Melanie flashing Brian :'D. Oh poor Brian, I feel ya! And we had such sweet ending with just our favorite boys. Loved it. More like these please! 



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you so much! I'm honored that you chose to read my story! This was a fun plot bunny that came to me, and I had to see it through. I enjoy when the gang is having fun together. I'll work on coming up with more! xo

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 09:54 AM · On: Wastin' Away In Margaritaville

That was great loved the banter between everyone...... thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you liked it. I love gang banter :) 

You must login (register) to review.