; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Sugar Baby
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2019 08:49 PM · On: Two

cute



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 05:53 PM · On: One

love it



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 10:16 AM · On: Two

Loved that Brian was getting looked after for a change.... fab story 

i wonder what the gang would make of this relationship though.



Author's Response:

I think people should write more stories where Brian get's spoiled. 

The gangs reactions would probably be fun to read but unfortunately I didn't include those in this story. 

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 12:07 PM · On: Two

It was so nice to see Brian getting spoilt, Justin was so good to him and I hope they live an amazing life. 



Author's Response:

Yes, we don't have enough stories where Brian's the one who get's spoiled. I wish people would write those kind of stories. 

I'm sure these two will live a happy long life together :). 

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2019 10:17 AM · On: One

My heart aches for Justin he seems so lonely. His way of going after Brian is maybe his way of filling the void left by Charlie. I do hope though that the pair become closer x



Author's Response:

Yes, Justin probably was very lonely and he wanted someone special in his life. Brian might just be a perfect person to help him. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 04:41 PM · On: Two

Just a suggestion for the book/story title:

"Sugar Baby"

Without the 'The'.



Author's Response:

A very good suggestion! I actually just edited it. Now it matches my banner better because someone *cears throat* forgot the word "the" from it, but let's keep this just between us two :D. 

Reviewer: marianaw (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 07:01 AM · On: Two

OH what a great entertainment. Brian the sugar baby who can't say NO to Justin.

Please give us at least one more looooooong chapter.

First I want to hear Michael head explode......after he accuse Justin that he's after Brian money

Than I would love for Justin to meet Emmet and become friends for life (there is no other possibility for those two) and the rest of the family.

Great writing and great story.



Author's Response:

Oh yes, I could so imagine all those things happening in a sequel! Unfortunately I don't think I have enough ideas to write one :(. I'm still super happy to know you enjoyed my story! Thank you for such a supportive comment! 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:26 AM · On: Two

nice story



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 09:19 PM · On: One

I agree with Brian, I would stay right there.  Loved this, Justin is Brian's Suger Daddy.  Well done!

Dee Dee



Author's Response:

Yep, he's just going to stay put. No need to be anywhere else. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 11:39 AM · On: Two

This could be the plot foundation of a home-run hit novel. Thank you very much for posting this, and giving me a needed break - to just enjoy a terrific read.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so positively baffled here to hear you say that. Thank you for reading and leaving such a supportive comment :). 

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 11:36 AM · On: One

I'm totally loving this story. And your AU is very original and entertaining.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to know you liked the first half and find it original :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 09:17 AM · On: Two

Really good and I loved the different take on how Brian/Justin started a relationship'

Kudos to you!

Ta

Deb L



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you enjoyed this story! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 08:02 AM · On: One

I love this story, it's so different from the usual stories. Brian the sugar baby of Justin haha!. Even if he does not want,he can not say no to Justin!

Author's Response:

Yep, I thought it would be a nice new breeze to make Brian the sugar baby. There definitely should be more stories where Justin showers Brian with money and gifts! In this universe Brian will never be able to say no to Justin, he will try, but he can't. I'm happy you enjoyed this story so much! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 02:53 AM · On: Two

As much as Brian doesn't want Justin in charge, he gives in every time.



Author's Response:

Yep, he tried to resest so hard but he just can't! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 02:45 AM · On: Two

Wonderful story.  So different from the usual Brian and Justin ones.  Absolutely loved it.  Fantastic writing.  And, thanks for dividing it.  That makes it so much easier to read both for time restraints and because sometimes my eyes need a break and I have to find a place to stop, write it down so I remember where I was before I can read again.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed this story so much! Thank you for reading and for the such sweet words! 

I know from experience that it is quite the nuicance when a long story is put in one post. Eyes really need the rest in between. So of course I'll make it easier for you and divide this story in half :). 

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 02:32 AM · On: One

oh, this is good.  Justin a sugar daddy!  Brian can't seem to say no.



Author's Response:

Nope, Brian just magically has to go with it, he's so mesmerized or something :D. I'm happy to know you enjoyed my story! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 02:13 AM · On: Two

I haven't been around much lately - RL life and all that...but after getting to sleep at 3am this morning and being woken up at 7:45am by tree loppers cutting the gum trees next door - RL could wait. A leisurely breakfast and this story was just the ticket to calm frayed nerves of chainsaws, the wood chipper machine and industrial outdoor vacumn cleaning up the branches and leaves they left all across my front lawn as they dragged the next door neighbours branches across it. Yep - that's my Monday morning...

I really enjoy this story - Brian didn't have a chance - Justin had always been very determined... I know this was just a one shot but I would love to see a little interaction with the rest of the group - I can just see Micheal's head exploding... As always - love your stories.



Author's Response:

Girl, you don't need to say more, I know what you're talking about! SOme days are just worse than others. I'm happy my story could ease your morning a little :).

I'm happy to know you enjoyed this one. As for a sequel, unfortunately I don't think I have ideas for that. If there were surely there would be a whining Mikey and adoring Emmett :D. 

Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 02:04 AM · On: One

Wow, this is great.  Wonderful writing.  Off to read the rest.



Author's Response:

Thank you. 'm happy you enjoyed the first half :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 09:08 PM · On: Two

Brian is going to be Justin's Sugar Baby whether he likes it or not. I am in love with this story and hate that it was so short but sweet. Are you sure that you don't want to give us another ten or twenty chapters? Great job! 



Author's Response:

Such sweet words! Thank you! It makes me happy you enjoyed this story so much. 

I wish I could give you more chapters but unfortunately I don't think I have more ideas to comtinue this story. 

Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.