; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2019 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 11

That was fantistic! Love all the good times the family had during Christmas time.

 



Author's Response:

Christmas sure is a fun setting for a story, and we're really glad you enjoyed this one! <3 Thanks for reading! - TI

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thank you for this beautiful Christmas story. A merry Christmas a little late and Happy New Year to you both.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! We're thrilled you enjoyed it! Thanks for all of your support along the way! - TI

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 11

Merry Christmas



Author's Response:

Same to you! <3

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2019 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

Hope you had great holidays.  Really enjoyed your story, great ending!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks, we hope you did as well! And we're so happy you enjoyed the conclusion to the story! Thanks for reading and commenting along the way. <3 - TI

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2019 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 11

Great ending to the story!!   I'm going to miss it!!   Even with all the snarkiness and inuendo, not to mention Brian and Justin getting it on wherever and whenever, they all had an amazing time together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed writing it. Not to fear though, "Fatherhood" will be continuing, once we settle on what we want to do next. ;) Thanks for reading and commenting! - TI

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2019 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh I loved how you had Brian open and communicating in this chapter and he extended that to everyone. Gus and Justin are usually the only ones privy to his feelings

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 He's learned a few hard lessons in his life about what happens when he *doesn't* communicate, particularly with Justin. So we'd like to think that he's a little more open now as a result. ;) - TI

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2019 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh I loved how you had Brian open and communicating in this chapter and he extended that to everyone. Gus and Justin are usually the only ones privy to his feelings

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2019 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh I loved how you had Brian open and communicating in this chapter and he extended that to everyone. Gus and Justin are usually the only ones privy to his feelings

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2019 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 11

Another fantastic chapter.  Love how Brian shows how much he's happy.



Author's Response:

Thank you <3 It was fun to write Brian being happy as well. Thanks for reading and commenting all along the way! - TI

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2019 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter!!!   Justin's gift to Brian pretty much made his whole year!!!   He really went above and beyond.   I love how Justin just does everything he can to make Brian happy, make up for his horrible childhood, and try to make good memories and replace the bad ones.



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 The Atari itself came from Justin, and the others were in on it too with the games. :) Part of the goal of this story has been to give Brian some more good holiday memories, and have him make a few realizations about just how special his little family is. I think we accomplished that with this chapter! Thanks for reading! - TI

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2019 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 10

I am with Brian sniffling as I read this chapter so lovely xx

Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3 Still a bit of a tearjerker, but the good kind, we hope! - TI

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2019 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great chapter.  Justin nailed the Christmas gifts for Brian.  Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) We wanted something that would be nostalgic, and a gift he probably would have wished for but never got, and this seemed like a good one to go with. So glad you enjoyed it! - TI

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2019 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 10

What a wonderful Christmas!! Thank you.

Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading! <3 - TI

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2019 03:45 AM · On: Chapter 10

A truely wonderful Christmas story.  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading! So glad you're still enjoying it! <3 - TI

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 9

It's Christmas!  I know this has got to be better for Brian then those of his childhood. Can't wait to find out what everyone got.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2019 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 9

I really like this story
  Brian, who is having a good time and enjoying this Christmas, is happy for us too. A good family Christmas and father and son moments that Gus and Brian seem to need more than they say.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2019 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aw, great chapter!!!   I’m so glad that Brian is having a great time and everyone is getting along with each other!!   I am looking forward to seeing what Justin’s gift to Brian is that he had to be out of the house in order for Justin to get it all ready for him.  

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2019 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 9

Loved the imside joke about shows filming in Toronto.  Always happy to see an update.  Really enjoying your story.  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 8

French toast!  Seems to be Lindsay's way of apologizing.



Author's Response:

Ha...maybe. We hadn't thought of it that way! :) - TI

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

Maybe Justin should have gotten his desert to go?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 6

Gus has an excellent reason for not going to the desert place and Lindsay should respect it.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2019 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

It's nice that Brian ate even though he didn't really want to.  I'm amazed that he know skating terminology and Justin didn't. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2019 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 8

I am really enjoying this fic where the drama is dialed down and Brian is happy

Author's Response:

Ha...well, I (TI) am for sure a lover of drama...but the fluff is nice sometimes too. :) Glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 8

I love Brian and his sarcastic comments.  It's never a dull moment when he is around.   LOL  



Author's Response:

Haha -- thank you! That makes him pretty fun to write too. ;) Glad you're enjoying! - TI

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 8

It was a nice day for us too. Thank you for this chapter so family!

Author's Response:

<3 So glad you enjoyed it! - TI

You must login (register) to review.