; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2019 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 3

I'm not surprised that Brian is affected by Christmas, and it is putting him in a solumn mood, but luckily Justin was able to talk with him and get him to open up.    I loved that line "what St. Joan would say about the lack of Jesus in the house?"   I can just see Brian saying something like that, too!!   LOL



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the banter! :) Brian has a lot of demons, and he always will, but Justin is a big help to him in helping keep them from dragging him down too far. Thanks for reading! - TI

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2019 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm not surprised Brian told Lindsay to pretty much just chill out.   She really was kind of going above and beyond, and the only extra people are Brian and Justin.   

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2019 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

Justin always knows how to soothe Brian.



Author's Response:

They both know each other so, so well...and I really think that's half the fun of writing them! :) Thanks for reading! - TI

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2019 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

Will Brian be able to have a good time despite his bad childhood memories? Lindsay tried.

Author's Response:

Yes, he will definitely still have a good time! Lindsay did try, and her efforts were appreciated...she actually found one of his few positive childhood memories. - TI

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Lindsay's behavior is pretty funny.  Surprised it took Brian that long to tell her to chill out.  really enjoying the story!!!!!!!!!!    Bill



Author's Response:

Haha - glad you enjoyed that! She'll be chilling out now, per Brian's request. So glad to hear that you're loving the story too! Thanks for reading. - TI

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

Well, for the moment everything is going well even if Lindsay looks like an electric battery! Let's see what the dessert will bring.

Author's Response:

Yeah she's just really excited and wants everything to be just perfect. ;) But she is chilling out now. Hope you enjoy our dessert surprise! - TI

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2019 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 2

No fighting?  Darn.



Author's Response:

Nope, no fighting ;) Trying to keep the peace...lol. Thanks for reading! - TI

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2019 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great start to the new story!!!  I'm very much looking forward to seeing what happens...



Author's Response:

Thanks! :) We're so glad you're enjoying it so far! And we're excited to see what happens too...haha. (These characters, they've got minds of their own!) - TI

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

I notice that Justin wins every auguement. 



Author's Response:

Eh, they weren't really arguing -- the way I see it, Brian secretly wanted pasta too, and he was just blustering and then he "let"  Justin win. ;) - TI

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning, can't wait to see how the holiday celebrations work out.



Author's Response:

Thanks! It's gonna be an interesting ride, I think, but still end up all warm and fuzzy and happy! - TI

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this beginning and so what if it's not really Christmas. I can not wait to read more where there will be some clashes. Thank you for this new story Ladies.

Author's Response:

Ha, so glad you guys don't care if it's not Christmas either! LOL There might be some clashes, and some angst, because I (TrueIllusion) cannot write without it...haha...but it's still gonna be a warm and fuzzy holiday story at heart!

You must login (register) to review.