; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2019 02:45 PM · On: First Stop

I notice that Molly doesn't miss her daddy.  Should Michael get mental health treatment for his problem, David doesn't seem to be much help.  Maybe Teddy should join him.  Like the way you going to hopefully get Rodney and Vic together.  Good to know that Emmett got lucky.  Some people do, some people don't.  Take Claire, I like your idea of getting her to talk to Melanie.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 08:39 PM · On: Bad to Worse

If Brian thought Justin would disappear he was soooo wrong.  Poor Ted, I hope they make the guy that drugged him pay.  It was good of Claire to come to his rescue.  Mikey cuts himself and nobody knows? 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 08:17 PM · On: Fireworks

Oh no, I was wrong it wasn't Craig it was Stockwell.  Frankly I don't blame David.  I can't imagine that Mikey is very good in bed.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 08:09 PM · On: Dining Wrong

Wow, Craig went crazy.  Love how Brian and David jumped in and saved Justin.  What a surprise.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 08:00 PM · On: Brothers and Sisters

If I've got this right we have Rodney for Vic and as luck would have it Craig is Polly's father.  I could be wrong, but it just seems to fit.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2019 07:43 PM · On: The Fourth

Interesting start to an amazing story.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2019 09:47 AM · On: Dining Wrong

Wow good job Brian was there and saw how manic Craig in action

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2019 04:27 AM · On: Dining Wrong

OK, that was really dramatic. Murder on the High seas.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 12:50 PM · On: The Fourth

Hi, Pam! I really like this AU you have created. It's very original!  I know I'm going to enjoy this, and especially watching how Brian and Justin's relationship emerges during the story. Looking forward to reading the rest! Thanks for posting this!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you. Hope you like the new chapter. 

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 05:50 AM · On: The Fourth

The way you began this sequel is very original. There is no Brian and Mikey show, and Justin is at Dartmouth. Please give us an update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah I just thought with Micheal's jealouy issues if he grew up with Brian sharing the same family he might feel different. 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 01:23 AM · On: The Fourth

Hmmmm Looks Promising!👌🏿

Author's Response:

Thanks. 

You must login (register) to review.