; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Last Dance
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 04:10 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

Wow that was fantastic. Love how you turned Michael into the one who hurt Justin and is now no threat to anyone ever again. 


Brian and Justin having their happily ever after was great. I wish the show ended it that way.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2019 06:07 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

I read chapter three and went on to chapter four without a review so here goes---would have give anything to see Debbie in cuffs, I don't think she realizes how alike she and her son are. The loud mouth on her--the whine ,on him, never makes a mistake, never apologizes,and both tell other people how to live their life, thtey think everything is their business. I think they were ''helping the lost boys'' but there was always a price and they held it over Brian, Justin, etc for the rest of the friendship. great chapter. 

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2019 05:47 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

A beautiful ending for your story.I remember watching a con in Texas, Randy said after he was thru filming the first season he went to his trailer and had the champagne then that called him back for a close up shot of him turming and being hit but this time all the cast hit him with a nerf bat. Now back to the story I adore Sharon Gless but by the end of fifth season I could barely stand her, she was a horrible mother-mikey was brought up to think he was entitled he acted like a spoiled toddler. I really was disappointed when Vic was killed off, I felt the story line of Vic and Rodney would have interesting while mikey was clueless the entire 5 seasons the fact he and Ben married in Canada and he had a daughter to me was laughable he barely dress himself and I felt sorry anyone having to bed him, as for the way she talked to Brian in front of Gus was just awful and she hitting him, seems Jack beat him so badly and she always said they were love taps she gave him, kinda wish Jennifer had just once slapped Debbie and told her to shut up, so I guess why I liked your ending. thank you for a very enjoyabe story.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2019 11:50 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

Oh goodey, Karma's going to come to mikey, in spades !t couldn't happan to a more derserving ass--thank you thank you. great chapter.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2019 10:26 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Mikey has no knowledge on how to behave in public. I never liked the actor who played David he seemed to talk out after left the series and was a serious homophob. but I never knew why he sign to be on the show--taking their money and then biteing the people who offered you the role and told him what was expected of him before he signed on .I never got David and Ben saw in mikey he acts like small child having a fit and pouting when things don't go his way and both of the men have been well traveled, they have manners and know when used them. I love this story!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2019 11:45 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Mikey once again thinks Brian owes him and should be Mikey's lover. How could he justify his actions bashing Justin and perhaps kill him? Mikey is immature and he didn't have more than two brain cells left, but he knew what he did was wrong but didn't think of anybody but himself. I never liked David, "Ian,or Craig but I totally abhored Mikey, he's so stupid he really thinks he can get by with it. I really enjoy your work and this is just wonderful.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2019 07:59 AM · On: CHAPTER 5

Brilliant as always thank you xx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 09:12 AM · On: CHAPTER 5

It was perfect! It's not so anti-Debbie that it's like she is accusing and blaming Brian for everything and believing his son innocent and so nice! Michael's jealousy and arrogance did the rest. Emmett and Ted are Brian's true friends. And Brian and Vic have always cared for each other. I'm glad Justin's memory is at the end of this story. Nice story Cathy, thank you Big hugs - Marie

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 07:45 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Nicely done.  Enjoyed it. Another great story. I'd still beat the tar out of little Mikey, and im not a violent person. Great job!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2019 01:50 AM · On: CHAPTER 5

This isn't so much anti-Debbie as an reenactment of what she was usually like when dealing with Brian and her son.  Daphne, Emmett, Ted and Vic are the true friends.  I'm glad that in spite of it all Brian and Justin are still rediculously romantic.

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2019 08:04 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Looking forward to the next chapter. Your great at this. I like all your stories



Author's Response:

It's finally posted (the last chapter)... and I thank you for that lovely comment.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2019 03:34 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

You are one sick puppy Michael.



Author's Response:

AMEN... to that!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2019 09:19 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

I really really hope you will continue this soon.  Great story. Hate hate hate mikey. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind review. My last chapter is about to be posted, so I thought I better get these responses done. (A little spoiler for you)... Mikey doesn't fare too well.

I hope you enjoy... and approve.

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2019 02:33 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Love love love this. Cant wait for more. Getting really exciting now. Hope more will be up soon. Great work!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 07:54 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

I think Doc Dave has put things all together, another reason to send Michael home.  People are always on their best behavior while getting to know someone, time usually brings out the little faults you never see.  Doc is looking to find out before they got to Portland, though as we know he would have sent Michael back later.  Michael has always been a whiner hiding behind a shy demeaner.  He let his real self show through and inadvertingly gave himself away.



Author's Response:

Ah, Phyllis... thanks so much for another review. What would us writers do without you?

Yes, David thought of his son, and realized Michael wasn't the type of person he wanted around him.

My last chapter is done, so I hope you like the ending.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 01:53 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

I'm so enjoying your story and i loved the dialogue from David (never liked the character and even more dislike the actor, turned out in real life was a homophob after his charactor was written out this came out thru the press). I was  thrilled mikey was treated by the flight staff with all the respect he deserved (none) that he was a pain and trying to make up a lie his family would believe. No one could be so dumb as he is he doesn't understand everyday conversation, i hope before this story ends mikey is in the worst trouble of his life with no one to come to his defence or much less care about this horrible person-- he has hurt far more people than any other character on the show, guess you can tell by my rant I'm not a mikey fan or a hal sparks fan. I thank you very much for doing this story it is very entertaining plus making mikey the villian adds a little zip to my step.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the awesome review. I'm sorry I am so very late with a response. I've been terribly sick, and in the midst of a 1500 mile move.

You can rant all you like. My ears enjoy hearing another person's perspective on Mikey vs Hal. You quoted my sentiments exactly.

My last chapter is about to be posted, so I thought I better get these responses done. (A little spoiler for you)... Mikey doesn't fare too well.

I appreciate all your support. I know I owe you other responses. I just want to once again, thank you.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 09:29 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

I'm glad Brian understood because he made the connection with what Justin said and Michael's injury since he hit him with the bat. I think Michael is going to be alone now and I can not wait to read the last chapter.. Great update. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Hey, Marie... It's me and my late responses again. I figured with the last chapter almost ready to post, I better get these done.

Not so great things lie in wait for Michael.

Thanks so much, Marie.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2019 10:33 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Yasssss, I am officially Team Dr. Dave and he is the man for kicking Mikey to the curb. Stuff is going to be hitting the fan  for Deb's baby when he gets back to  the Pitts. Love the update, but I need more...



Author's Response:

I saw you had a review on this chapter, so I didn't respond much to your last one. But yes, David's very suspicious, even though he knows nothing concrete yet. But just knowing that Michael could be guilty of something like that, who would want them around your child? Lots of fun in store for Mikey - well, maybe not 'fun'.

Next chapter up soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2019 09:41 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

I'm seriously loving this so far. I hope you write some more on it really soon because I can't wait to see what happens



Author's Response:

It really makes me feel good to hear you say that. A Bundle of Joy is the next chapter update, then this one. Hopefully, it won't take too long.

Thank you so much for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 12:28 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

thank you for update



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading. It really means a lot!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2019 11:54 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Vic is a life saver.  He let both Deb and Jen have it with both barrows, plus he's right about them pushing Justin to going to the prom making them the responsible ones.  Love how David isn't stupid and does care what happened to Justin.



Author's Response:

That whole bashing aftermath always bothered me. Jennifer wanted to keep Brian away because she thought it was his fault, when if she would have sat back and thought about it, Justin wasn't originally going to go. How dare she blame Brian?  Just one more area of the show I could incorporate and make myself feel better.

And David, I never really cared for him either, but he's still a better and nicer person than Mikey in my book.

Thanks for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2019 08:16 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

I hope Carl can catch Michael on the way down. I'm glad that in your story Justin remembers what happened and can direct the police to Michael. I think David understood after Vic's message ..Great chapter Cathy!!

Author's Response:

Hey, Marie! I always like seeing a review from you. With Mikey on his way back to the Pitts, and everybody at the hospital, it should be interesting. Unfortunately, they think Justin is confused about Michael... probably thinking he is mixing him up with Brian. It should be interesting.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 01:04 PM · On: CHAPTER 2

Somebody better call the coroner because this chapter has killed me. Doctor Dave is a smart guy so I know that he knows widdle Mikey is as guilty as sin. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Hey! I'm a little behind on answering reviews, so sorry about that. But thanks for continuing to read.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 07:32 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Michael suffers a lot and that's good after what he did to Justin (mean here LOL). David seems to have put the pieces together. I can not wait to see what he's going to do. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Marie. Hopefully the next chapter won't take too long before it's posted so you will be able to see what David decides to do.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 02:56 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Obviously David has put 2 and 2 together - I wonder if he will do the right thing... Can't say I'm not glad that Michael is in so much pain - he deserves every ounce of pain he feels. (Strangely - As for knee pain - I've been there myself and I did fall down stairs.)



Author's Response:

Yeah, that knee pain is a bad thing. Although, hopefully from a medical standpoint, what dear Mikey suffers, will allow readers to see it wasn't from a fall.

Thanks for reading. I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy 

You must login (register) to review.