; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Last Dance
Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2019 02:33 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Love love love this. Cant wait for more. Getting really exciting now. Hope more will be up soon. Great work!!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 07:54 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

I think Doc Dave has put things all together, another reason to send Michael home.  People are always on their best behavior while getting to know someone, time usually brings out the little faults you never see.  Doc is looking to find out before they got to Portland, though as we know he would have sent Michael back later.  Michael has always been a whiner hiding behind a shy demeaner.  He let his real self show through and inadvertingly gave himself away.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 01:53 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

I'm so enjoying your story and i loved the dialogue from David (never liked the character and even more dislike the actor, turned out in real life was a homophob after his charactor was written out this came out thru the press). I was  thrilled mikey was treated by the flight staff with all the respect he deserved (none) that he was a pain and trying to make up a lie his family would believe. No one could be so dumb as he is he doesn't understand everyday conversation, i hope before this story ends mikey is in the worst trouble of his life with no one to come to his defence or much less care about this horrible person-- he has hurt far more people than any other character on the show, guess you can tell by my rant I'm not a mikey fan or a hal sparks fan. I thank you very much for doing this story it is very entertaining plus making mikey the villian adds a little zip to my step.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2019 09:29 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

I'm glad Brian understood because he made the connection with what Justin said and Michael's injury since he hit him with the bat. I think Michael is going to be alone now and I can not wait to read the last chapter.. Great update. Thank you.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2019 10:33 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Yasssss, I am officially Team Dr. Dave and he is the man for kicking Mikey to the curb. Stuff is going to be hitting the fan  for Deb's baby when he gets back to  the Pitts. Love the update, but I need more...



Author's Response:

I saw you had a review on this chapter, so I didn't respond much to your last one. But yes, David's very suspicious, even though he knows nothing concrete yet. But just knowing that Michael could be guilty of something like that, who would want them around your child? Lots of fun in store for Mikey - well, maybe not 'fun'.

Next chapter up soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BBQueen (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2019 09:41 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

I'm seriously loving this so far. I hope you write some more on it really soon because I can't wait to see what happens



Author's Response:

It really makes me feel good to hear you say that. A Bundle of Joy is the next chapter update, then this one. Hopefully, it won't take too long.

Thank you so much for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2019 12:28 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

thank you for update



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading. It really means a lot!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2019 11:54 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Vic is a life saver.  He let both Deb and Jen have it with both barrows, plus he's right about them pushing Justin to going to the prom making them the responsible ones.  Love how David isn't stupid and does care what happened to Justin.



Author's Response:

That whole bashing aftermath always bothered me. Jennifer wanted to keep Brian away because she thought it was his fault, when if she would have sat back and thought about it, Justin wasn't originally going to go. How dare she blame Brian?  Just one more area of the show I could incorporate and make myself feel better.

And David, I never really cared for him either, but he's still a better and nicer person than Mikey in my book.

Thanks for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2019 08:16 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

I hope Carl can catch Michael on the way down. I'm glad that in your story Justin remembers what happened and can direct the police to Michael. I think David understood after Vic's message ..Great chapter Cathy!!

Author's Response:

Hey, Marie! I always like seeing a review from you. With Mikey on his way back to the Pitts, and everybody at the hospital, it should be interesting. Unfortunately, they think Justin is confused about Michael... probably thinking he is mixing him up with Brian. It should be interesting.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 01:04 PM · On: CHAPTER 2

Somebody better call the coroner because this chapter has killed me. Doctor Dave is a smart guy so I know that he knows widdle Mikey is as guilty as sin. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

Hey! I'm a little behind on answering reviews, so sorry about that. But thanks for continuing to read.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 07:32 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Michael suffers a lot and that's good after what he did to Justin (mean here LOL). David seems to have put the pieces together. I can not wait to see what he's going to do. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Marie. Hopefully the next chapter won't take too long before it's posted so you will be able to see what David decides to do.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 02:56 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Obviously David has put 2 and 2 together - I wonder if he will do the right thing... Can't say I'm not glad that Michael is in so much pain - he deserves every ounce of pain he feels. (Strangely - As for knee pain - I've been there myself and I did fall down stairs.)



Author's Response:

Yeah, that knee pain is a bad thing. Although, hopefully from a medical standpoint, what dear Mikey suffers, will allow readers to see it wasn't from a fall.

Thanks for reading. I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 09:51 PM · On: CHAPTER 2

I know Micheal is in pain, but if this is any indication David's future with Mikey is going to be full of lies. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, David has his suspicions, but nothing concrete. But, it will be interesting to see how and what he does with that knowledge.

Thanks for your continued support and for reading everything I've put out there. I hope we see something from you again soon.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 05:58 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

oh no - dont stop there - great start  :)



Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. Anyway, yeah, our dear Mikey has got himself in a slew of trouble.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story, as Chapter 2 has now been posted.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2019 05:20 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

I want Brian to take him DOWN! Once he finds out it was him!

Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. Anyway, yeah, our dear Mikey has got himself in a slew of trouble.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 05:10 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Wow, I didn't see that one coming. I'm freaking out, hating on Michael, terrified for Justin, and feeling Brian's pain. Can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. Anyway, yeah, our dear Mikey has got himself in a slew of trouble.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 09:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Argh I still felt the fear for Justin as someone comes up behind him and hits him. Now it’s Michael and not Hobbs!! This will be interesting to see if Michael gets away with it

Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. First, thank you for reading. I do hope you will continue to enjoy the story. When Deb came up with the plot bunny, it really seemed to me that it had a lot of merit. Any time I can make Mikey look bad... well... enough said.

Thanks for reading, HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 05:00 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

fucking Michael



Author's Response:

I started laughing when I saw your review... I bet if I looked back on anything I've written.... THAT's exactly what you've said every time. I REALLY hopr you don't like him as much as I don't.

Thanks for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 08:00 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

I like it! I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response:

Thanks Maria... You are always so kind...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2019 10:03 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Hello, Cathy!  I've already told you that even though I'm not a major 'anti-Michael' reader, this plot bunny of Deb's - and your interpretation of it - has me intrigued.  I'll be eager to see where you take this!  Looking forward to reading more. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review, Kim. Again, it would be hard to do this without your constant help and support.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.