; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Last Dance
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2019 11:54 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Vic is a life saver.  He let both Deb and Jen have it with both barrows, plus he's right about them pushing Justin to going to the prom making them the responsible ones.  Love how David isn't stupid and does care what happened to Justin.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2019 08:16 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

I hope Carl can catch Michael on the way down. I'm glad that in your story Justin remembers what happened and can direct the police to Michael. I think David understood after Vic's message ..Great chapter Cathy!!

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 01:04 PM · On: CHAPTER 2

Somebody better call the coroner because this chapter has killed me. Doctor Dave is a smart guy so I know that he knows widdle Mikey is as guilty as sin. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 07:32 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Michael suffers a lot and that's good after what he did to Justin (mean here LOL). David seems to have put the pieces together. I can not wait to see what he's going to do. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thanks, Marie. Hopefully the next chapter won't take too long before it's posted so you will be able to see what David decides to do.

I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2019 02:56 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Obviously David has put 2 and 2 together - I wonder if he will do the right thing... Can't say I'm not glad that Michael is in so much pain - he deserves every ounce of pain he feels. (Strangely - As for knee pain - I've been there myself and I did fall down stairs.)



Author's Response:

Yeah, that knee pain is a bad thing. Although, hopefully from a medical standpoint, what dear Mikey suffers, will allow readers to see it wasn't from a fall.

Thanks for reading. I hope you will enjoy the rest of the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2019 09:51 PM · On: CHAPTER 2

I know Micheal is in pain, but if this is any indication David's future with Mikey is going to be full of lies. 



Author's Response:

Yeah, David has his suspicions, but nothing concrete. But, it will be interesting to see how and what he does with that knowledge.

Thanks for your continued support and for reading everything I've put out there. I hope we see something from you again soon.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2019 05:58 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

oh no - dont stop there - great start  :)



Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. Anyway, yeah, our dear Mikey has got himself in a slew of trouble.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story, as Chapter 2 has now been posted.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2019 05:20 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

I want Brian to take him DOWN! Once he finds out it was him!

Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. Anyway, yeah, our dear Mikey has got himself in a slew of trouble.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2019 05:10 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Wow, I didn't see that one coming. I'm freaking out, hating on Michael, terrified for Justin, and feeling Brian's pain. Can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. Anyway, yeah, our dear Mikey has got himself in a slew of trouble.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you will continue to enjoy the story.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 09:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Argh I still felt the fear for Justin as someone comes up behind him and hits him. Now it’s Michael and not Hobbs!! This will be interesting to see if Michael gets away with it

Author's Response:

I just discovered a bunch of old reviews in my spam folder and thought I should acknowledge them, even though they are weeks past. So, my apologies for this as it's been so long in coming. First, thank you for reading. I do hope you will continue to enjoy the story. When Deb came up with the plot bunny, it really seemed to me that it had a lot of merit. Any time I can make Mikey look bad... well... enough said.

Thanks for reading, HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 05:00 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

fucking Michael



Author's Response:

I started laughing when I saw your review... I bet if I looked back on anything I've written.... THAT's exactly what you've said every time. I REALLY hopr you don't like him as much as I don't.

Thanks for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 08:00 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

I like it! I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response:

Thanks Maria... You are always so kind...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2019 10:03 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Hello, Cathy!  I've already told you that even though I'm not a major 'anti-Michael' reader, this plot bunny of Deb's - and your interpretation of it - has me intrigued.  I'll be eager to see where you take this!  Looking forward to reading more. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks for leaving a review, Kim. Again, it would be hard to do this without your constant help and support.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.