; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Comfortable
Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2019 03:32 AM · On: Comfortable

Still enjoying this universe. so glad that you are finding new stories to tell and eachone is wonderful to read.  Glad that Justin was successful in helping Brian with sex.  I love their relationship and the support they give each other.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so happy that you all are enjoying reading about these characters as much as I'm enjoying writing about them. I keep going back to some of the ideas you've given me to try to figure out what I can work in!

 

I think their relationship with each other is a big part of why I love writing in this verse so much. Their physical interaction is fun and interesting to me...and sometimes different given Brian's physical circumstances. But that just adds interest, I think!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2019 10:05 AM · On: Comfortable

Another great story!!   I loved that Brian and Justin were back in Pittsburgh, even if they spent the majority of it by themselves.   And I think its great that they come in a couple days before they are due to arrive, to get that extra alone time in.   Poor Brian was struggling a bit in this one, mostly due to the anniversary of the accident over his birthday, but I'm glad that Brian and Justin changed things around a little bit and Brian was able to feel; get some feeling back.   He really needed that!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) I do like to take them back to the Pitts occasionally...because I do enjoy writing their relationships with larger parts of "the gang." This story totally started out fluffy, then Brian made it angsty...I'm totally blaming him and not my love for writing angst. ;) 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 08:11 PM · On: Comfortable

Very touching.  The love they feel for one another is strong and evident in their every interaction.  Wonderful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3 I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I love writing the physical depiction of how much they love one another, and it makes me happy that others enjoy reading it.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 07:56 AM · On: Comfortable

i love that! I like their relationship. I love how much they love each other and they know each other so well. Wonderful story. Together they pass through all the obstacles and it is so well written. Thank you.

Author's Response:

Thank you! <3 Thanks for coming on this journey with me and sticking with me for the long haul! ;) I'm so glad you're continuing to enjoy the stories.

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 09:21 PM · On: Comfortable

This was so beautiful.  Brian touching Justin all the time, reminding himself of everything he could feel.  I am so excited that they get to grow old together.  That means more wonderful looks into their lives.  Thanks for sharing your amazing talent.

Dee Dee 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! <3 I love, love, love writing the ways in which they love each other. Thanks for reading and I'm so glad you're enjoying the stories!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 11:18 AM · On: Comfortable

Hello, Kari - well, what can I say to adequately tell you how much I love your writing? It is just exquisite.  

I laughed over the beginning in the grocery store, especially with Brian's heavy sighs and the not-so-subtle wheelchair "nudges." LOL!

And once more, you convey to the reader just how much these two love each other,  and how much in sync they are. This is the kind of relationship I envision for them after the show. 

Thank you for continuing to write in this 'verse. I have loved every story in this series. 🙂b0; ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much <3 It started out fluffy with that beginning, and a total fluff piece was actually my intention...then Brian made it angsty. ;) I just love imagining them and their lives and all of the ways in which they show how much they love each other. I’m just glad you guys also enjoy reading it!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 03:32 AM · On: Comfortable

Love this universe.  It appears that Brian has some feelings that he thought loss.  Hope it's true.



Author's Response:

Thank you! The sensation he feels is very different, and much more muted, not at all full, but compared to feeling nothing at all, to him, it’s something.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2019 08:27 PM · On: Comfortable

Interesting story with Brian regretting what he lost and celebrating what he still has.  I feel like the celebrating came out ahead.  Bill



Author's Response:

I think so too! ;) He has so much to be grateful for, but sometimes it’s hard to see that and he has to keep reminding himself. Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review.