; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2019 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 24

I really like this story. I can not wait to see the new life of the family with new babies. Especially the grandfathers !! I'm intrigued by the messages on Brian's phone I hope Dan can find out what's going on. Other than that, I do not remember who Jonna is shame on me and Tina is still a bitch.

Author's Response:

Jonna is Tony and John's daughter.   Matty is their son, who is Tina's biological son. (You probably remember that.)  In future stories they will be in the story more often.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2019 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

This series never disappoints. Fantastic continuation of their lives and loves. Looking forward to the next story.



Author's Response:

I can't quit writing it now.  We need to see what Brian is like as a grandpa to that little one.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 24

Brian is so good for helping Tammy like that and Tyler really needed that as well. So many emotions in this chapter it captured my heart. 



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed the story!  I am addicted to writing them and I am glad my additional characters keep your attention, too.  I was a bit afraid that  some people might lose interest.  I try to build the characters enough to draw the reader in.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 23

Wow that storm sounds like a very scary one, I hope they all get through it safe and sound. Omg water broke what timing is that 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 22

Such a beautiful wedding for Marcus and Dan and I’m glad for them it made me smile so much. Omg Brian, please let him be ok 😱😱😱😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 21

I can’t blame Justin for getting so angry with Brinn I would have as well. She does need to learn that she is still a child and they are the adults. Tina needs to only let see her through a contact center I think. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2019 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 20

My heart is broken for Tyler so badky. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 19

Such a beautiful wedding that really touched me. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 18

Wow what an incredible chapter I was gripped from the first word. Is that Jonna THE Jonna 😱

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 17

I’m worried that Tina maybe be planning something bad with Brinn in mind. I hope the guys keep her safe from her. Oooooh I’m so happy for Dan and Marcus that is awesome news they arrived with. I do hope Dan finds Janna that must be so horrible not knowing. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

So happy Gus got on well with her dad and I hope he can find her brother a sweet guy to be with him. I have a bad feeling something bad is going to happen. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 15

I pray all will be ok with the baby and they will be happy. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2019 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 14

I don’t trust Tina, I fear she might try something again. I wish Justin hadn’t said he would do that for Marcus I feel it will backfire.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 13

I hope Tyler’s mum moves out to California I think she would be a great addition to the family there. I don’t think Marcus and Justin should do anything I think it will backfire on them. I’m just worried I guess lol. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 12

I hope that Shelby and Marcus’s mums come Aylin’s. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

Gosh I hope Marcus tells his mother about Dan it is fair on him. Plus I hope Sally gets on with the boys because it would such a shame if Shelby had to pick between them. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2019 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 10

Lol I love a Cathy Justin when he is trying to let people k ow he is married to Brian that poor guy had no chance 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 9

Poor Brian he really went through it didn’t he. I hope he recovers soon. I’m so happy for Gus he deserves to be happy even if I want him with a man lol x Brilliant work 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2019 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 8

I’m praying that Brian’s surgery goes well, it’s so scary for him. I do hope Molly gets pregnant and has a child with Tyler . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh wow Molly, I think Justin will be both happy for you and upset he wasn’t there to see it happen. This is so wonderful for you Molly. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

I’m happy for Dan and I pray Marcus can get passed his fears and be with him full time. Molly I am over the moon for her I do hope she and Tyler will be for life. Omg Gus please let him be ok. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 5

I think Tyler and Molly would be a great couple if they did ever get together. Awe Dan is in love I hope it works out for him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

I think this Tyler guy would be good for Molly he comes across as someone who was hurt in the past. I’m really wanting to know what’s next, will they catch Andrew. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

My heart is breaking for Molly, I do hope she finds someone nice and I hope they catch that evil man. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

What beautiful moments between Brian and Justin on their breakaway for Brian’s Birthday. So wonderful you wrote an amazing chapter here. 

You must login (register) to review.