; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh wow Molly, I think Justin will be both happy for you and upset he wasn’t there to see it happen. This is so wonderful for you Molly. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 6

I’m happy for Dan and I pray Marcus can get passed his fears and be with him full time. Molly I am over the moon for her I do hope she and Tyler will be for life. Omg Gus please let him be ok. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2019 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 5

I think Tyler and Molly would be a great couple if they did ever get together. Awe Dan is in love I hope it works out for him. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 4

I think this Tyler guy would be good for Molly he comes across as someone who was hurt in the past. I’m really wanting to know what’s next, will they catch Andrew. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

My heart is breaking for Molly, I do hope she finds someone nice and I hope they catch that evil man. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

What beautiful moments between Brian and Justin on their breakaway for Brian’s Birthday. So wonderful you wrote an amazing chapter here. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

I hope that Andrew guy is a good nice one for Molly. 

Reviewer: Raemani (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2019 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

I am on of those that doesn't really mind it being posted in installments, as long as I know it will be finished. Several times if it is not a one off I have looked to see if the person has finished stories out there or I will wait until it is finished.

The best is when there is a planned day (like posted every Mon). But posting all at once works as well. I am glad you posted this part if it is getting that big, gave me something to enjoy this over the last week.  Glad you are obssesed with writing it, cause I am loving reading it. 

Reviewer: Oz_ondi (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2019 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi loving this series, but ch12 & 13 are the same, you have missed ch 13 as 14 jumps ahead.?



Author's Response:

I have fixed that!  Sorry!

Reviewer: Raemani (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2019 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

I also wanted to tell you I am really enjoying this series.  I didn't find it unril after the 7th installment was posted, I started at the beginning and read every chance I could get.  I love your original characters as much as our cannon characters.  Looking forward to the rest of this most recent installment (just finished up through chapter 19)



Author's Response:

I love hearing you enjoy it.  I am hooked on writing it.  I have fixed the chapter issue.  Sorry about that.  That seems to happen when I post several chapters at once but I have heard many say they prefer a story not be posted until it is completed.  This one just has gotten out of hand and is getting so long I posted those chapters.  

Reviewer: Raemani (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2019 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Looks like chapter 12 was uploaded twice, and chapter 13 is missing.

You must login (register) to review.