; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For As Years Go By
Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2019 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Good



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I really appreciate the feedback :)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2019 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great little one shot!!   I like how Brian and Justin are living their life their way, and not worrying about anybody else!    They are happy and that is all that matters!



Author's Response:

Hi and sorry for the belated reply.

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive thoughtful feedback. I like how B/J are living their life their way so I'm thrilled you enjoyed this story. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh that is a sweet look at what life could have been in fiction land. Thank you so much for sharing this with us

Author's Response:

Hi Chris

 

So thrilled to see a comment from you here my friend.

I'm so grateful for your thoughtful supportive feedfback. And that's why I write B/J fanfiction btw <3

 

More to come...

 

HUGS

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2019 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi! That's how I imagine the both years later. They just belong together. And they derserve all the luck in the world! Great little story! Happy Pride!



Author's Response:

Hi

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I'm really thrilled to know you enjoyed this 'verse. I agree they belong together and that they eventully got married on their own terms :)

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great conversation, so in character!!!



Author's Response:

I'm truly humbled by such an encouraging supportive feedback. I'm thrilled to know  their convo was so IC. It means a lot.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely story..... thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. I'm so thriled to know you enjopyed this story. It means a lot.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for this story! I love them so much when they have been together for so long and married and happy with a hint of worry, but they know each other so well that everything is for the best.

Author's Response:

Hi there :)

 

Thank you so much for your thoughtful supportive feedback for this story.

 

It means a lot to me to know you enjoyed the idea of B/J staying together after so many years on and being married for so long. Yes there is obviously a hint of worry but they do know each other so well and trust each other.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2019 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Twenty years and they still care. 



Author's Response:

Hi there 

 

Thank you so much fopr taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It means so much to me.

 

For me it makes a lot of sense for B/J to still care so much about each other -as a married co8ple- Twenty years on so I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this one shot.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

In my mind this is our I like to picture them so many years later.  Great story, wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a heartfelt supportive feedback. I'm truly humbled.

 

It means so much to me to know youe enjoyed this one shot as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2019 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

That’s so beautiful and sweet. I love the conversation they had. I really hope there is more of this and maybe they decide to have kids maybe adopt kids who truly need it. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment.

 

Your thoughtful supportive feedback means so much to me. I'm thrilled to know you'd like to read more from this 'verse.

 

You must login (register) to review.