; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2019 04:46 AM · On: The Little Things In Life

 

🥰

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 05:35 AM · On: The Little Things In Life

That's a lot of condoms.  I wonder how long they'll last.



Author's Response:

Hah yeah, it's a lot but knowing how much our boys like each other they'll be concidering a new trip to the store at the end of next week. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 08:46 PM · On: The Little Things In Life

LOL, what a cute little story!!   It's the little things that get them both so excited!!



Author's Response:

Yes, the little things are just not enough appreciated sometimes :D. I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 08:43 PM · On: The Little Things In Life

Love it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 12:55 PM · On: The Little Things In Life

very funny, Brian can smell the open box of condoms!!! Bill



Author's Response:

Hah, yes he can :D. I'm sure his nose has improved to do this because of so much experience. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 11:45 AM · On: The Little Things In Life

Lol so funny

Author's Response:

I'm happy you had fun reading this story :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 09:26 AM · On: The Little Things In Life

Glad that your imagination never takes a break.  Cute, funny story.  Wonderful writing as always.



Author's Response:

It never really does. My magination doesn't take even short breaks. I'm glad you had fun reading this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2019 07:01 AM · On: The Little Things In Life

Haha, yes, the little things in life are indispensable and make life interesting. Thank you for this story.

Author's Response:

Yes they do :D. I'm glad you had fun readin it! Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.