; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Twink
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2019 04:54 PM · On: The Twink

good one

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 09:01 AM · On: The Twink

Lol so funny Brian lusting after a pair of jeans and not the man in them 🤣🤣🤣

Author's Response:

hah, yeah, usually it would be the other way around but maybe time changed that too :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2019 12:04 AM · On: The Twink

Gucci jeans, good grief, Brian.



Author's Response:

Yep, Brian really is a label queen. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 10:41 PM · On: The Twink

Haha!  I knew Brian couldn’t find a twink that would compare to Justin.  This was cute!



Author's Response:

Nope, he would never! Justin is the only twink for him. I'm glad you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: mrs_koki (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 02:21 PM · On: The Twink

Love this! Since when has Brian never not wanted to spend a fortune on clothes! LOL!!



Author's Response:

Hah, good question. Maybe with older age he decided to get a limit :D. I'm happy you love this story! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 01:15 PM · On: The Twink

This is tragic and funny all at the same time.  That Justin was heartbroken only to find out the reason for Brian's fascination with a blond twink is hilarious.



Author's Response:

Yes it definitely is. Happily Justin's broken heart got fixed in the end :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 11:09 AM · On: The Twink

Loved the one shot!!   And glad that Justin called Brian out and asked him about it!!   If not, he would have gone on and just kept wondering and making himself worry.   



Author's Response:

I'm happ to hear that :). Yes, Justin definitely had to confront Brian. Otherwise it would have ended up in a disaster. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 10:58 AM · On: The Twink

Oh this was good.  What a great idea for something different.  I was a bit worried there that Brian was ready to let "his twink" go, but I should have known better.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you liked this one shot. Yes, I think we all were a little worried about Brian in the beginning :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 10:30 AM · On: The Twink

Gucci twink! Great name for him! I always love to read stories where one of the boys is jealous.  Great way to begin my day! Thank you for posting this, Heidi! 🤗 ~Kim



Author's Response:

I've noticed jealous stories are pretty popular around here :). Definitely writing another if I come up with a plot. I'm glad my story brightened up your morning :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 07:53 AM · On: The Twink

Poor little Justin is jealous and Brian was only looking at the Twink's jeans! very funny, thank you for sharing this little treat ..

Author's Response:

haha, yeah, they were pretty magical jeans to get Brian's full attention :D. I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 07:14 AM · On: The Twink

Oh no, poor Justin! He is so jealous and then it's just the jeans. What luck! :D Sweet little story! Thank you for sharing!



Author's Response:

Yes, poor Justin. But in the end he chose his man pretty well if he only stares at jeans and not the twinks in them :). I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.