; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Letter
Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 10:48 AM · On: Feelings

Hello, Vicki! I finally had a chance to read this. What a lovely idea and story! I always enjoyed the interaction between Brian and Jennifer on the show, and watching how their bond grew over time. You can truly feel the love and affection they share in this story.  Wonderful! Thank you for sharing this.  XOXO ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much and I’m so happy you can feel their bond for each other in this story. I really enjoyed writing it. I too loved their bond in the show and how it grew over time. Hugs 🤗 xx

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 12:58 AM · On: Feelings

I'd dearly love to know if he sent them.  Brian is a good son-in-law and even a better father.



Author's Response:

Maybe someday I’ll write if he did send them or not.  I’m glad you could see that he is a good son in law and father I enjoyed writing this story. Thank you so much for your beautiful review it means a lot to me xx

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 02:09 PM · On: Feelings

Hi

 

So thrilled to see a story from you here.

It was just a hearrtwarming account of Brian and 'Mother Taylor''s special bond. 

I LOVED how you used this in your story. My fav was when Wha Brian served her chicken soup and how he felt he could trust her wen sharing the very personal letter with her.

 

Wonderful story thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

😊😊🤗🤗 Thank you so much, this makes me so happy that you liked it. I loved showing their bond and I’m thrilled itcqne through in this story. Xxx

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 07:47 AM · On: Feelings

I really liked this story. You have well described the relationship of Brian and Jennifer. She became a real mother to him because all of them love Justin very much. She has seen this over the years and become a great mother for both. I hope Brian will send the letter to his mother. Thank you for sharing this beautiful story.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 I am so happy you liked my story. I enjoyed writing them together in this one and I’m glad their bond showed. I hope he sends the letter as well as I think is so called mother should know what she has done to him. Thank you so much for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 11:37 PM · On: Feelings

I very much enjoyed your story, finding out up to the age of five Joan did love him and so did Jack really makes you want to know what caused the change. It's sad Brian didn't have a picture of Jack holding Gus. The silver lineing in all this is Brian and Jennifer truly loved each other, they accepted each other warts and all. I always felt Jen offered Brian unconditional love, she knew the depth of Brian's love for Justin. Where it seems that in order for Deb to love Brian had always known if mikey failed at anything she always blamed Brian that it was his influence on mikey that forced him  act like a idiot. Excellent story and one that makes you think. thank you



Author's Response:

You are very welcome and thank you for your kind words they truly mean a lot to me. You are right with what you said about how both ladies treated him him. I enjoyed writing this story and showing their bond. Xxxx

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 11:05 PM · On: Feelings

What a wonderful story.  So glad the Brian has Jennifer.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Blushing 😊 thank you so much. I loved how close they got during the show so I wanted to bring that into a story. Thank you so sorry for the wonderful review x

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 08:36 PM · On: Feelings

Loved it, loved it, loved it!   I always got the impression that Brian thought of Jennifer, the way he thought of Debbie - like a mother.   They both treated him with respect and called him out on something when he deserved it, but all in all, they both loved him.   



Author's Response:

I’m so happy you loved it 😊😊 this makes me so happy. I agree they both did treat him like that and he loved them as well. Thank you again for the wonderful review xx

Reviewer: Galesgal (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 07:52 PM · On: Feelings

Aww this was very good Vic.   I liked it a lot.   Keep up the good work.   Look I read soemthing you wrote!   I'm getting better.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much 😊 this makes me very happy. I hope to start my longer new story soon xx

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 06:33 PM · On: Feelings

Love the Brian & Mother Taylor interaction.  They both loved Justin so much I always felt like they would get along with each other.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I agree and I did love how they got closer inthe show so I wanted to show that. So happy it came through. Thank you for the wonderful review xox

You must login (register) to review.