; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Twenty-Ten
Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2019 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Days, weeks, months or years, no matter, they found each other again, really a happy ending! Thank you for the wonderful story!

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

It was a great pleasure to re-read this wonderful story!
Thank you!

Reviewer: dejana970 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

big fan of your writing

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2019 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful awesome story thank you

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love it, hope you write more stories

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awwww! That story was so beautiful and you've got me tearing up.   Great job.,.

 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!!!   I always love a Brian and Justin reunion story!!   

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2019 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story!  Wonderful reading a new story of yours.  I always have been a big fan of your writing.  When it comes to writing B/J, you get it right!



Author's Response:

What a lovely compliment, thanks so much.  However, this is not a new story, it was part of my season two stories and gap-fillers. I wish I could still write now, but I'm afraid I've probably lost BJ's "voices."

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story.  So happy when they are together no matter their age or how many years have passed.  You are an amazing writer.  



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I agree that BJ must still be together after all these years.  "It's only time" was BS!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this story. Brian has finally grown up and can talk to Justin about how he feels. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story.  Interesting take on many of the family members.  Love a story with a happy ending.  Welcome to Midnight Whispers!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks.  I ohly joined MW recently, but I have been reading MW stories for a long time.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!  This is downright perfect.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, what a great compliment!

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Brian and Justin have such a mentally complicated relationship even when they are not together. This story captures that perfectly. You gave us a very interesting plot and a happy ending.

Thank you for posting this. Give people time to discover you; I'm predicting you will have many readers soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Bob.  By the way, your member photo is a kick!

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Welcome to Midnight Whispers, Marilyn!  I thoroughly enjoyed this AU, and I love some angst mixed in with an eventual happy ending for B and J.  Thank you for permitting us to archive your stories on here. I'm sure our readers will love everything that is posted. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I too like happy endings but I do appreciate some angst along the way!

You must login (register) to review.