; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 05:54 AM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

He couldn't have had a better "teacher" to show him some new things.



Author's Response:

Hah, yes, Justin hit the jackpot :D. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 01:27 PM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

great story



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2019 06:24 PM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

This was great.  Always like when someone comes up with a new idea to get our boys together.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 07:42 PM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

Brian is not the usual asshole.  Like this and look forward to seeing where this goes.



Author's Response:

Nope, not in this story Brian isn't. Unfortunately there won't be a sequel. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 05:18 PM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

🥰. Great way to start the day. 

 

For all of us. 



Author's Response:

I'm happy I could make it a great start :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 06:44 AM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

I like this beginning it promises beautiful things LOL!

Author's Response:

I'm sure Brian and Justin will continue to do spetacular things in this universe :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 12:33 AM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

Oh that was hot..... thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 12:08 AM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

So cute, Heidi!  I loved how Justin named all the dildos, especially Buzz Lightyear - ha!  And how he was googling for info. Thank you for this delightful one-shot! ~Kim



Author's Response:

How could I not use Buzz Lightyear :D. That is like the biggest cliche there it. I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 10:58 PM · On: The Porn Industry Guy

Loved the idea behind the story of Brian and Justin meeting in a sex shop and then just happening to meet up at Woody's.   



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.