Midnight Whispers
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2019 03:41 PM · On: The New Therapist

I can feel his frustration at being in hospital and wanting to go home. That’s how I felt when I was in hospital a few weeks ago. 



Author's Response:

Oh, sorry to hear you went through the same experience but it means a lot to me to know  you could relate To Brian's feelings.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an emotional supportive feedback. 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2019 09:13 AM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Oh no, I hope Brian will be alright and is able to go home. 



Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment on this brand new story. I'm thrilled to see a comment from you here.

Your supportive feedback (and concern for Brian ) means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:25 AM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Who comes to disturb the therapy? Besides, Brian seems to have waited for him. I can not wait to find out who it is !!! 2 chapters update it's great !! Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such an encourging response response and for your ongoing support. Yes, somone is disturbing this theraphy session and it's not  very welcomed.

 

I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed the two chapters update :) I'm more than thrilled to share a brand new story here :)

 

More to come...

 

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:22 AM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

We guess that there is more behind the sentence of Justin about what the doctors say. Now that they'll be alone at Brian's, they'll be afraid to talk to each other a little about their personal lives.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It really means a lot to me. Yes, there is a lot more behind Justin's answer to Brian about what doctors say. I'm thrilled to know you noticed it :) It might be a while until they can talk to each other about their personal lives.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 06:10 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Oh no, cliffhanger.  They are necessary to keep the story going and make us want more.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It really means a lot to me. Yes, there is a bit of a cliffhanger here :)

More to come...

 

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 03:21 PM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

I love this story and how you incorporated Gale's real life accident with phrases, scenes and dialogue from the series.  Could see Justin with the paper clips in rehab. Wonderful idea and fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Oh wow, thank you so much for such a thoughtful encouraging feedback. I'm truly humbled. Yes, I do admit I took a bit of inspiration from Gale's RL experiences (at least according to what he was willing to share in some interviews) and incorporated it into this 'verse. 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 01:57 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Darn, it just gets started and someone shows up.  I wonder who?



Author's Response:

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It means so much to me. You'll figure out who showed up soon enough :)

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 01:50 PM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

How wonderful that Brian can open up and say what he doesn't actually want to say.  I see that their is more to Justin's story then we know.  Love the switch on the 'I know that they tell' speech. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your heartfelt and supportive feedback. It means so much to me. I'm thrilled to know you loved my take on Brian's speach from canon but in Justin's own words. 

More to come...

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 07:26 PM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

Clever title for this chapter. Working with a Different Kind of Ball.  Hehe.   Leave it to Brian to snark through his session.  But His therapist knows how to handle him for sure.



Author's Response:

Hi there 

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment. Brian uses his snarkiness here indeed but then Justin sure knows how to handle him :)

 It means so much to me.

I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed the clever title of this chapter. I've got to give credit to our amazing  mod Kim for coming up with those :)

More to come...

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 09:34 AM · On: The New Therapist

Hi! Well it's getting exciting and luckily Brian hasn't lost his humor. :) Many greetings from Germany



Author's Response:

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment.

 

Yes, Brian still has his humor (at least at this point ). I'm thrilled to know it's getting exciting. Thank you for your supportive feedback :)

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 07:50 AM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

It's a good session start and we learn a little more about Brian's vulnerability after his accident..

Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a toughtful feedback. Your ongoing support and encouraging feedback means a lot to me. I love writing vulnerable BK :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

I will be looking forward to each new chapter.  You give us insight into how Brian was effected by his accident.  



Author's Response:

Hi there.

 It means a lot to me to to know you you liked getting an insight into Brian's struggles after his acceident. I'm truly humbled that you'll be looking forward to each new chapter.

 

Thank you so muich for taking the time to read and comment.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 11:03 PM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

Great update.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a supportive thoughtful feedback. I'm truily humbled by it. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment.

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2019 08:34 AM · On: The New Therapist

Wow Their meeting starts well. Justin knows how to answer Brian's irony and leave him speechless.!!

Author's Response:

Hi there

 

So thrilled to see a comment from you here. I'm so excited to share a brand new story on here. I'm truly touched by your supportive feedback. Justin def knows how to read the 'Brian Kinney Manual' right from the start and leave him speechless :)  Their first meeting at the rehab center def has 'sparks' of THAT first meeting in canon but the circumstances in this 'verse are different.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 01:14 PM · On: The New Therapist

Teasing us are you?  We've seen Lindsay, Daphne, Debbie, Vic, and Mikey (who so far hasn't said much)  Now we have Justin.  Things are not well if Brian is totally dazed and confused.  Justin will help I'm sure.



Author's Response:

Hi There!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging supportive as always. It means so much to me. I'm really excited to to share a brand new story.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 12:32 PM · On: The New Therapist

And, soon the fireworks will start.  Great chapter and writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time top read and leave such a super supportive feedback. It means so much to me to know you're loking forward for the fireworks to start :) It actually gives me the energy I need to continue this WIP :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: TrueIllusion (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 05:43 PM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Very nice start, and an intriguing concept. Looking forward to seeing how this goes!



Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feeback on this chapter. It means a lot to me coming from you. I'm thrilled to know you think it's an intriguig concept. 

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 09:51 AM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Hi! What a interesting beginning! I'm lookimg forward to more! Thank you so much for sharing! :)



Author's Response:

Hi I'm thrilled to know you find the first chapter interesting. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging feedback.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 07:42 AM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Hi ! What a start. What happened to Brian? Debbie lying and Michael moaning, it promises a lot! Can't wait for the next.

Author's Response:

Hi there so thrilled to see a comment from you here. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It really means a lot to me. 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 11:39 PM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Great first chapter.  Of course, Mikey has to be his usual annoying self.  Good for Debbie.   Terrific writing.  



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I'm truly touched by your supportive feedback to the first chapter of this series. It means a lot to me.

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 11:37 PM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

So many questions.  How did he end up in the hospital?  Where do his friends fit in?  When is the next chapter?



Author's Response:

Hi there

 

So thrilled to see a comment from you here on this new series. It means a lot to me to know you're so involved in this story already. More will be revealed as the story unfolds obviously. Thank you for your ongoing support.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 10:04 PM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Good start to the story.   Leave it to Debbie to break the rules and lie in order to get in and see Brian.   



Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and leave such a thouthful supportive feedback. It really means a lot to me. It was really fun writing Debbie that way even with all the angst. She does care about her lodt boy so much.

More to come...

 

 

You must login (register) to review.