; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2019 03:46 AM · On: Surprise Delivery

Hi! Since Brian loves surprises ;), I'm curious to see how he reacts to Justin's surprise. Justin helped Brian without knowing it. He is a better therapist than he knows himself. :D I looking forward to more. <3



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It means so much to me.

 

Brian likes surprises but only when it's on his own terms and when he's in control :) Since he's not 100% in control in this 'verse- and since Justin is very much in the picture- things might get interesting :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 02:16 PM · On: Surprise Delivery

I get the feeling that Brian doesn't like surprises.  Justin is helping even if he's not there.



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. Your supportive encouraging feedback means a lot to me as always.

Brian def doesn't like surprised but apprdciates Justin's help...

 

More to come

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 07:34 AM · On: Surprise Delivery

Haha and well Justin has a lot of effect on Brian, hope the therapy will be as effective. Too bad we do not know yet what is the surprise. So we have to wait again. You are also full of surprises. Thanks for this frustrating update LOL

Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a super supportive feefback. It really means a lot to me.

 

Don't get too frustrated, more to come soon :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 01:05 AM · On: Surprise Delivery

Great chapter.  Terrific writing.  Thanks for an update.  No writers have updated the last few days here or on KD.  Guess everyone is busy, busy as Brian would say !!!!



Author's Response:

Hi

Oh wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a marvelous supportive feedback *blushes* I'm thrilled to know you think so.

 

As for recent updates on this story- this is the first time I share a brand new WIP series on here. I actually have  chapters 8 and 9 all ready and edited and I'm half way through writing chapter 10. 

Oh and I love your BK quote :)

 

More to come... 

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 09:56 AM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

Poor Brian! :( He still has a long way to go. Must be very hard for him. I hope that everything will be fine again. Beautiful chapter! I read more later.



Author's Response:

Despite being an outgoing confidant man it's not easy for Brian to deal with everything he's going through, esp the lose of his sexual prawess. It might take some time for him.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a sensitive supportive feedback. I'm truly humbled :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 05:37 PM · On: An Unexpected Urge

Justin is definitely the man of his fantasies.



Author's Response:

I guess you can say he is ;)

 

Thank you so muich for taking the time to read and comment on this brand new story. It means so much to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 01:36 PM · On: An Unexpected Urge

Darn that Mikey, no telling what would have happened if he hadn't shown up.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It means a lot to me.

 

Yes, Mikey just had to show up *g*

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 07:31 AM · On: An Unexpected Urge

Things change! Michael does not even apologize for his inappropriate words,He does not really change is he? I can not wait to see what Justin will bring the next day. Thank you this is an excellent chapter.

Author's Response:

Hi there1

So happy to see a comment from you here. Your supportive encopuraging feedback means the world to me.

 

Yes, Micheal didn't bother to aplogize to Justin *sigh* I'm thrilled to know you're looking forward for JUstin's surprise ;)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 05:15 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Wow I could feel nervousness coming off Brian , I do hope that he can open up more to Justin and they get to know each other more passionate;). Hmmm who is at the door they better not ruin things for what I hope happens. 



Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. It means a lot to me. Brian is definitrelly experiencing somthing that's new to him. 

 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 07:39 AM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

I love the underlying flirting that’s going on here and I love that Brian trusts Justin like does here. I can’t wait to see the house calls now. 



Author's Response:

Hi there and thank yiu so muvh for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It means a lot to me to know you liked the underlined flitering between Brian and Justin just as much as I enjoyed writing it in this chapter. One of Brian's major moral codes wasa the issue of trust so I'm pleased to know you liked it in him in this story so far.

 

More to come...

 

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 07:39 AM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

I love the underlying flirting that’s going on here and I love that Brian trusts Justin like does here. I can’t wait to see the house calls now. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2019 10:39 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so thrilled to know you think so.

More to come...

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 10:54 PM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

I love the idea of Justin making private house calls.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a suportive feedback. It means a lot. I'm pleased to know you iked the fact Justin makes house calls for private sessions...

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 02:11 PM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

It took a lot of courage for Brian to apologize for what he said and I’m proud of him for doing so. I hope we see them grow closer together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It means a lot to me. It takes a lot for Brian to aplogize but it was important for him to aplologize to Justin.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2019 03:41 PM · On: The New Therapist

I can feel his frustration at being in hospital and wanting to go home. That’s how I felt when I was in hospital a few weeks ago. 



Author's Response:

Oh, sorry to hear you went through the same experience but it means a lot to me to know  you could relate To Brian's feelings.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an emotional supportive feedback. 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2019 09:13 AM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

Oh no, I hope Brian will be alright and is able to go home. 



Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment on this brand new story. I'm thrilled to see a comment from you here.

Your supportive feedback (and concern for Brian ) means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:25 AM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Who comes to disturb the therapy? Besides, Brian seems to have waited for him. I can not wait to find out who it is !!! 2 chapters update it's great !! Thank you

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such an encourging response response and for your ongoing support. Yes, somone is disturbing this theraphy session and it's not  very welcomed.

 

I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed the two chapters update :) I'm more than thrilled to share a brand new story here :)

 

More to come...

 

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:22 AM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

We guess that there is more behind the sentence of Justin about what the doctors say. Now that they'll be alone at Brian's, they'll be afraid to talk to each other a little about their personal lives.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It really means a lot to me. Yes, there is a lot more behind Justin's answer to Brian about what doctors say. I'm thrilled to know you noticed it :) It might be a while until they can talk to each other about their personal lives.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 06:10 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Oh no, cliffhanger.  They are necessary to keep the story going and make us want more.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It really means a lot to me. Yes, there is a bit of a cliffhanger here :)

More to come...

 

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 03:21 PM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

I love this story and how you incorporated Gale's real life accident with phrases, scenes and dialogue from the series.  Could see Justin with the paper clips in rehab. Wonderful idea and fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Oh wow, thank you so much for such a thoughtful encouraging feedback. I'm truly humbled. Yes, I do admit I took a bit of inspiration from Gale's RL experiences (at least according to what he was willing to share in some interviews) and incorporated it into this 'verse. 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 01:57 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Darn, it just gets started and someone shows up.  I wonder who?



Author's Response:

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It means so much to me. You'll figure out who showed up soon enough :)

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2019 01:50 PM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

How wonderful that Brian can open up and say what he doesn't actually want to say.  I see that their is more to Justin's story then we know.  Love the switch on the 'I know that they tell' speech. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your heartfelt and supportive feedback. It means so much to me. I'm thrilled to know you loved my take on Brian's speach from canon but in Justin's own words. 

More to come...

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 07:26 PM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

Clever title for this chapter. Working with a Different Kind of Ball.  Hehe.   Leave it to Brian to snark through his session.  But His therapist knows how to handle him for sure.



Author's Response:

Hi there 

Thank you for taking the time to read and comment. Brian uses his snarkiness here indeed but then Justin sure knows how to handle him :)

 It means so much to me.

I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed the clever title of this chapter. I've got to give credit to our amazing  mod Kim for coming up with those :)

More to come...

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 09:34 AM · On: The New Therapist

Hi! Well it's getting exciting and luckily Brian hasn't lost his humor. :) Many greetings from Germany



Author's Response:

Hi there and thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment.

 

Yes, Brian still has his humor (at least at this point ). I'm thrilled to know it's getting exciting. Thank you for your supportive feedback :)

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2019 07:50 AM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

It's a good session start and we learn a little more about Brian's vulnerability after his accident..

Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a toughtful feedback. Your ongoing support and encouraging feedback means a lot to me. I love writing vulnerable BK :)

 

More to come...

You must login (register) to review.