; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 04:10 PM · On: Hide and Seek

hope some update soon, thanks

Reviewer: BRIJUSLuvrr (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2019 01:48 AM · On: Hide and Seek

Luved it plz update assesses assess a soon

 

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:34 AM · On: Hide and Seek

What?!? A boyfriend?  What is going on with Justin?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It means a lot.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 04:11 PM · On: Hide and Seek

OMG! What's wrong with Justin? I'm really worried. Justin hides something bad, but what is it? I hope the next chapter gives answers. Thank you so much for sharing. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback. It means a lot to me to know you took the time to read and comment. 

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 10:35 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Oh no.  Brian will have to work hard to get the story on Justin.  There is definitely more to his story.  I know Brian won’t give up.  He is as tenacious as Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive encouraging feedback. It means so much to me.

 

I'm so thrilled to know you think Brian won't give up because he's as tenacious as Justin. 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 07:52 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Oh no cliffhanger !!!!!  Love that they make an interesting story, but can't wait to see what it next.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for yet another supportive encouraging feedback. I'm so humbled by your response.

I hope you don't mind the cliffhanger. I'm thrilled to know you're looking forward to see what's next. The next chapter is just about done.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2019 02:45 PM · On: Hide and Seek

Rats, let me guess who the boyfriend is.  Can Blake really help?  I hope so.



Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful feedback. Your supportive feedback means a lot to me.

 

Hmm... you'll see who Justin's 'bf' is soon, as well as more about Blake.

 

More to come soon

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2019 08:13 AM · On: Push and Pull

Haha it was a big surprise! So Justin is hiding something. Let's wait to see what it is. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for talking the time to read and comment. Your supportive encouraging feedback is always appreciated. 

More to come...

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2019 12:31 AM · On: Push and Pull

I really like this story a lot.



Author's Response:

Hi 

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment on this story. I'm really thrilled to know you like it. It means a lot.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2019 06:47 PM · On: Push and Pull

A treadmill!  What a good idea.  How will Brian put it together?  Can't wait to find out what Justin is hiding from Brian.



Author's Response:

Hi!

So thrilled to see a comment from you here. Your ongoing support and encouraging feedback mean a lot to me.

 

A tredmil is a good idea, isn't it? *g* 

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2019 04:58 PM · On: Push and Pull

Oh, they are getting closer.  Love this story.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for talking the time to read and comment. I'm truly humbled by your supportive encouraging feedback.

 

I'm thrilled to know you love this story :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2019 03:46 AM · On: Surprise Delivery

Hi! Since Brian loves surprises ;), I'm curious to see how he reacts to Justin's surprise. Justin helped Brian without knowing it. He is a better therapist than he knows himself. :D I looking forward to more. <3



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It means so much to me.

 

Brian likes surprises but only when it's on his own terms and when he's in control :) Since he's not 100% in control in this 'verse- and since Justin is very much in the picture- things might get interesting :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 02:16 PM · On: Surprise Delivery

I get the feeling that Brian doesn't like surprises.  Justin is helping even if he's not there.



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. Your supportive encouraging feedback means a lot to me as always.

Brian def doesn't like surprised but apprdciates Justin's help...

 

More to come

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 07:34 AM · On: Surprise Delivery

Haha and well Justin has a lot of effect on Brian, hope the therapy will be as effective. Too bad we do not know yet what is the surprise. So we have to wait again. You are also full of surprises. Thanks for this frustrating update LOL

Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a super supportive feefback. It really means a lot to me.

 

Don't get too frustrated, more to come soon :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 01:05 AM · On: Surprise Delivery

Great chapter.  Terrific writing.  Thanks for an update.  No writers have updated the last few days here or on KD.  Guess everyone is busy, busy as Brian would say !!!!



Author's Response:

Hi

Oh wow!! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a marvelous supportive feedback *blushes* I'm thrilled to know you think so.

 

As for recent updates on this story- this is the first time I share a brand new WIP series on here. I actually have  chapters 8 and 9 all ready and edited and I'm half way through writing chapter 10. 

Oh and I love your BK quote :)

 

More to come... 

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2019 09:56 AM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

Poor Brian! :( He still has a long way to go. Must be very hard for him. I hope that everything will be fine again. Beautiful chapter! I read more later.



Author's Response:

Despite being an outgoing confidant man it's not easy for Brian to deal with everything he's going through, esp the lose of his sexual prawess. It might take some time for him.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a sensitive supportive feedback. I'm truly humbled :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 05:37 PM · On: An Unexpected Urge

Justin is definitely the man of his fantasies.



Author's Response:

I guess you can say he is ;)

 

Thank you so muich for taking the time to read and comment on this brand new story. It means so much to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 01:36 PM · On: An Unexpected Urge

Darn that Mikey, no telling what would have happened if he hadn't shown up.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It means a lot to me.

 

Yes, Mikey just had to show up *g*

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2019 07:31 AM · On: An Unexpected Urge

Things change! Michael does not even apologize for his inappropriate words,He does not really change is he? I can not wait to see what Justin will bring the next day. Thank you this is an excellent chapter.

Author's Response:

Hi there1

So happy to see a comment from you here. Your supportive encopuraging feedback means the world to me.

 

Yes, Micheal didn't bother to aplogize to Justin *sigh* I'm thrilled to know you're looking forward for JUstin's surprise ;)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 05:15 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Wow I could feel nervousness coming off Brian , I do hope that he can open up more to Justin and they get to know each other more passionate;). Hmmm who is at the door they better not ruin things for what I hope happens. 



Author's Response:

Hi

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. It means a lot to me. Brian is definitrelly experiencing somthing that's new to him. 

 

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 07:39 AM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

I love the underlying flirting that’s going on here and I love that Brian trusts Justin like does here. I can’t wait to see the house calls now. 



Author's Response:

Hi there and thank yiu so muvh for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It means a lot to me to know you liked the underlined flitering between Brian and Justin just as much as I enjoyed writing it in this chapter. One of Brian's major moral codes wasa the issue of trust so I'm pleased to know you liked it in him in this story so far.

 

More to come...

 

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2019 07:39 AM · On: Sessions Are Over - or Are They?

I love the underlying flirting that’s going on here and I love that Brian trusts Justin like does here. I can’t wait to see the house calls now. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2019 10:39 PM · On: Unexpected Visitor

Love this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so thrilled to know you think so.

More to come...

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 10:54 PM · On: With the Real Mother Please Stand Up?

I love the idea of Justin making private house calls.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a suportive feedback. It means a lot. I'm pleased to know you iked the fact Justin makes house calls for private sessions...

More to come...

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2019 02:11 PM · On: Working with a Different Kind of Ball

It took a lot of courage for Brian to apologize for what he said and I’m proud of him for doing so. I hope we see them grow closer together. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It means a lot to me. It takes a lot for Brian to aplogize but it was important for him to aplologize to Justin.

 

More to come...

You must login (register) to review.