Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2021 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hmm it looks like Brian is starting to fight against the walls of marriage and Evan is trying to tighten them!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2021 08:43 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hmm it looks like Brian is starting to fight against the walls of marriage and Evan is trying to tighten them!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2021 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

I'm glad Brian is booting Evan out of his bed. He needs to be faithful to Justin.  Evan is the pits.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2021 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 18

Still reading.  Love that Brian drew his own dick on Justin's cast.  It was extrememly funny that his colleagues put tongues on the dick and made it worse.  Evan is handling the Brian/Justin show well.  Hoepfully they can be together soon.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2020 02:00 AM · On: Chapter 17

So glad that you are back to writing the story.  Can't wait to see how you will resolve the problems

Reviewer: Sarayane (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2020 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 17

Glad to see a new chapter !

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2020 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 17

Still with you!!!

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

Good.  I hope he dumps Evan.  And quickly!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ok time to end this fake marriage and Evan!! Stat!!! Hate that man! Lol

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2020 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 15

Brian is tired of lying.  He wants out of his pretend marriage.  Will he be able to do it?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2020 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 14

It doesn't pay to be late, or does it.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2020 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Love it

 

all stay safe

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

My heart can't take this kind of bullshit. Lmao. I can't wait for more. I never wanted to end even thought I want the problem solved at once.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2020 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Brian's pretending but I think Evan is playing for keeps.  Where does that leave Justin?

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

Aww, Brian wants his Sunshine. They should let Brian marry Justin.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awwww.....man, I'm all caught up.  I hope Brian can figure a way out of this soon.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

I hope Brian is being sincere with Justin about wanting to be with him when this is over.  Justin seems all in already.  I love that he kept Britin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

While it's nice that Brian and Justin can get together, having someone spy on you is not good.  What if Brian came clean with Evan?  Would that change things for the better?

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

Brian seems really committed to this marriage, and wow bottoming only.  That's definitely a Brian I don't know.  I'm not sure I want Justin to be the mistress on the side.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2020 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 10

The nice thing is that Evan isn't giving him trouble about their fake marriage and is tricking as well.  Hope they can pull this off and get together for real.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2020 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 10

I hope that this too don't backfire on them. I can't wait for Brian and Justin time at Britin. Give it to me!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

I see definite problems ahead for our boys. Loved the triple freak comment

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

Caught up tonight on this story.  I hope they can pull this off.  I would hate for Brian to end up in jail.  Let's hope their creativity can win this one for them.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

This chapter was all about color.  I'd be worried about the head of the art department figuring out that Brian and Justin are closer then everyone is supposed to think. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2019 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

It's going to be hard to keep this a secret.  On the plus side the two have come to an agreement about what they want.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2019 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

While it's nice that Brian still cares for Justin, until the marriage is at an end, I can't see Justin being a kept boy.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2019 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Glad that Justin is Pissed! I’d be Pissed too!! Wuss Brian!Grow a pair!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, Daphne won for calling what happened.  Hurry with another chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

Evan is taking unfair advantage of his position as Brian's feaux husband.  Will Brian tell Justin the truth?

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

First of all, it's great to have you back! Squeals! I love your writing! I'm really loving this fic, but I worry about Evan. Somethings up with him, and I don't like how easily Brian agreed to marry him. They're marriage is one of convenience, but it seems like Evan thinks otherwise? I know they're partners, but did Brian really give him half of Kinnetik? I guess not since Justin owns 30 %. I feel sorry for Justin, he must be devastated seeing Brian married to someone else. I know they both still love each other, but why do I get the feeling that Evan is going to try and put a stop to it. Also just a thought, if Brian has to be married, why not divorce Evan and Marry Justin? After all, the divorce rate is 50% or more these days.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

What a great reunion for our boys.  And it seems Brian is steadily becoming more annoyed with Evan.  That makes 2 of us, lol!

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2019 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

It is kinda sad how comfortable Brian and Evan seem.  I get how Justin is feeling, watching them being affectionate with each other.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2019 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

It seems that Justin was hoping that Brian would have the drawers still waiting for him when he returned  It will interesting to see this unfold.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2019 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow me thinks Brian is playing with fire and Evan is not going to continue to play nice

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

Evan's having too much fun.  I'm having trouble trusting him.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ah yes, Brian and Justin in Chicago.  Thanks for not making us read about the sex between Brian/Evan.  Yick.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2019 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

This should be interesting.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am so totally confused. Totally!
Don't know how to feel about this one yet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Glad to see Justin and Daphne together.  Just how married are Brian and Evan?  Wonder how Ted is going to take this?  Strange how the guy who thought up the campaign quiet.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Uggh!  Brian married Evan?  I’m glad Justin will be working at Kinnetik.  There is no way Brian will be able to resist temptation!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2019 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

“Justin come get yo Boy”

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Drama and angst times ten! And this is only the first chapter? Sign me up and please update soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait for Deb and Mikey to find out.  It should be a trip.  

You must login (register) to review.