; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, Daphne won for calling what happened.  Hurry with another chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

Evan is taking unfair advantage of his position as Brian's feaux husband.  Will Brian tell Justin the truth?

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

First of all, it's great to have you back! Squeals! I love your writing! I'm really loving this fic, but I worry about Evan. Somethings up with him, and I don't like how easily Brian agreed to marry him. They're marriage is one of convenience, but it seems like Evan thinks otherwise? I know they're partners, but did Brian really give him half of Kinnetik? I guess not since Justin owns 30 %. I feel sorry for Justin, he must be devastated seeing Brian married to someone else. I know they both still love each other, but why do I get the feeling that Evan is going to try and put a stop to it. Also just a thought, if Brian has to be married, why not divorce Evan and Marry Justin? After all, the divorce rate is 50% or more these days.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

What a great reunion for our boys.  And it seems Brian is steadily becoming more annoyed with Evan.  That makes 2 of us, lol!

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2019 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

It is kinda sad how comfortable Brian and Evan seem.  I get how Justin is feeling, watching them being affectionate with each other.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2019 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

It seems that Justin was hoping that Brian would have the drawers still waiting for him when he returned  It will interesting to see this unfold.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2019 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow me thinks Brian is playing with fire and Evan is not going to continue to play nice

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

Evan's having too much fun.  I'm having trouble trusting him.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ah yes, Brian and Justin in Chicago.  Thanks for not making us read about the sex between Brian/Evan.  Yick.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2019 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

This should be interesting.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 2

I am so totally confused. Totally!
Don't know how to feel about this one yet.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 2

Glad to see Justin and Daphne together.  Just how married are Brian and Evan?  Wonder how Ted is going to take this?  Strange how the guy who thought up the campaign quiet.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Uggh!  Brian married Evan?  I’m glad Justin will be working at Kinnetik.  There is no way Brian will be able to resist temptation!

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2019 04:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

“Justin come get yo Boy”

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Drama and angst times ten! And this is only the first chapter? Sign me up and please update soon.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2019 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Can't wait for Deb and Mikey to find out.  It should be a trip.  

You must login (register) to review.