; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2020 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

My heart can't take this kind of bullshit. Lmao. I can't wait for more. I never wanted to end even thought I want the problem solved at once.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2020 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

Brian's pretending but I think Evan is playing for keeps.  Where does that leave Justin?

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2020 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 11

Aww, Brian wants his Sunshine. They should let Brian marry Justin.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awwww.....man, I'm all caught up.  I hope Brian can figure a way out of this soon.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 7

I hope Brian is being sincere with Justin about wanting to be with him when this is over.  Justin seems all in already.  I love that he kept Britin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

While it's nice that Brian and Justin can get together, having someone spy on you is not good.  What if Brian came clean with Evan?  Would that change things for the better?

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2020 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

Brian seems really committed to this marriage, and wow bottoming only.  That's definitely a Brian I don't know.  I'm not sure I want Justin to be the mistress on the side.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2020 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 10

The nice thing is that Evan isn't giving him trouble about their fake marriage and is tricking as well.  Hope they can pull this off and get together for real.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2020 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 10

I hope that this too don't backfire on them. I can't wait for Brian and Justin time at Britin. Give it to me!!

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2020 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 9

I see definite problems ahead for our boys. Loved the triple freak comment

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2019 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 8

Caught up tonight on this story.  I hope they can pull this off.  I would hate for Brian to end up in jail.  Let's hope their creativity can win this one for them.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2019 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

This chapter was all about color.  I'd be worried about the head of the art department figuring out that Brian and Justin are closer then everyone is supposed to think. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2019 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

It's going to be hard to keep this a secret.  On the plus side the two have come to an agreement about what they want.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2019 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

While it's nice that Brian still cares for Justin, until the marriage is at an end, I can't see Justin being a kept boy.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2019 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 6

Glad that Justin is Pissed! I’d be Pissed too!! Wuss Brian!Grow a pair!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, Daphne won for calling what happened.  Hurry with another chapter.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2019 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 4

Evan is taking unfair advantage of his position as Brian's feaux husband.  Will Brian tell Justin the truth?

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

First of all, it's great to have you back! Squeals! I love your writing! I'm really loving this fic, but I worry about Evan. Somethings up with him, and I don't like how easily Brian agreed to marry him. They're marriage is one of convenience, but it seems like Evan thinks otherwise? I know they're partners, but did Brian really give him half of Kinnetik? I guess not since Justin owns 30 %. I feel sorry for Justin, he must be devastated seeing Brian married to someone else. I know they both still love each other, but why do I get the feeling that Evan is going to try and put a stop to it. Also just a thought, if Brian has to be married, why not divorce Evan and Marry Justin? After all, the divorce rate is 50% or more these days.

I can't wait for the next chapter!

Hugs ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 5

What a great reunion for our boys.  And it seems Brian is steadily becoming more annoyed with Evan.  That makes 2 of us, lol!

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2019 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 4

It is kinda sad how comfortable Brian and Evan seem.  I get how Justin is feeling, watching them being affectionate with each other.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2019 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 4

It seems that Justin was hoping that Brian would have the drawers still waiting for him when he returned  It will interesting to see this unfold.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2019 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow me thinks Brian is playing with fire and Evan is not going to continue to play nice

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

Evan's having too much fun.  I'm having trouble trusting him.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2019 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 3

Ah yes, Brian and Justin in Chicago.  Thanks for not making us read about the sex between Brian/Evan.  Yick.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2019 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

This should be interesting.

You must login (register) to review.