; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Shower Confession
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 07:25 AM · On: Shower Confession

 I really liked this I don't believe Justin was mature enough to know how damaged Brian was by his parents and how Lindz played Mel against Brian. He was not loved by his parents and accepted it as his fault so he felt he was damaged to the point that he thought he was a failure as a father he didn't even realize how much he loved his son and I felt that carried over til he didn't expect Justin to loved him I thought that was the sadest part of the show there were broken rules, proms, bashings and even bombs. After the bomb he realized how much he loved Justin and how much he wanted to truly show his love to Gus and Justin, they have touched the heart that no one thought he had

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 12:03 PM · On: Shower Confession

I loved it.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 03:28 PM · On: Shower Confession

Nice.  Too bad the writers didn’t do it this way.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 02:51 PM · On: Shower Confession

At least they are talking about it and not shoving it in the sand.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 12:24 AM · On: Shower Confession

... if only things had actually gone this way!!   I definitely liked the way this played out a lot better!!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2019 07:57 AM · On: Shower Confession

I would have liked so much that it goes like this! Unfortunately communication was not their strong point.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2019 10:58 PM · On: Shower Confession

Two thumbs up! I enjoyed your take on the breakup much more than the debacle we watched on the series.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2019 01:24 PM · On: Shower Confession

Loved it, Rody!  Wish this had happened on the show. I really like how the two of them compromised at the end. I'm glad you found this on your computer and posted it. Thank you!  XOXO  ~Kim

You must login (register) to review.