; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 06:47 PM · On: Epiphany

So Brian is a vampire?  Does Mikey know?  What about Emmett and Ted?  I think Justin will be safe if Emmett is around.



Author's Response:

He's definitely one. I hope you'll get the answers to your questions in the next chapter(s)! Maybe he is. Thank you so much for reading. 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 06:41 PM · On: Epiphany

Wow now Justin knows !!! I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response:

Yes, he definitely does. Thank you so much for reading and your feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Epiphany

Squeeeee! thanks for finally confirming what we all knew to be true. Justin sure is taking what he just witnessed so very calmly. I would have been halfway to Calaifornia if I'd just seen Brian sinking fangs into  some poor guys throat. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Haha, you're welcome. He was pretty scared at the beginning but I think the alcohol was affecting him a little so he was easily convinced that Brian had said the truth. Thank you so much for read and leaving a comment! I really appreciate it.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 09:15 PM · On: The armchair

More is needed.

Author's Response:

Haha, more will come for sure!

Thank you so much for reading!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 06:54 PM · On: Epiphany

Grr.. That was good, well we knew Brian was a vampire, but still a very informative chapter.  Thanks for the update, it was well appreciated.



Author's Response:

Yeah, haha it was pretty obvious but now at least Justin knows it as well! Thank you so much for your feedback, it means a lot!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 05:21 PM · On: Epiphany

Oh, wow.  Great chapter and now Justin knows what Brian is.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, now he definitely knows! Glad you liked this one.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2019 11:53 PM · On: Patched up

Nice update! Methinks there's another vampire on Brian's turf? ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it (:

Maybe there is! 

 

Hugs

Lacri

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2019 02:33 AM · On: Distraction

The story is getting interesting. I can't wait to see what the phone call was he received before Michael started pounding on Brian's door. (Dang Michael.)

And I am anxious to see what all will happen at Babylon

HUGS ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here! Hopefully, the next chapter answers some questions and you'll like it as well (: 

 

Thank you so much for all!

 

Hugs,

 

Estelle

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 08:28 PM · On: Distraction

I always look forward to each new chapter. Intriguing story!

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 08:07 PM · On: Distraction

I like Mrs. Brown. And where is Brian. Curious about the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, she's a sweetheart and a Britin shipper, haha. Thank you so much for reading!! Hope you'll find out in the next one!

 

Hugs,

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 07:11 PM · On: Distraction

I always look forward to each new chapter. Intriguing story!



Author's Response:

That really means a lot to me. And I always look forward to read the comments of my lovely readers!

I'm glad you like it! Thank you so much for your feedback.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 02:47 PM · On: Distraction

The best part was Ethan being gone.  Hope Brian is okay.



Author's Response:

Haha, you're probably right. Thank you so much for reading and giving me feedback!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 02:29 PM · On: Distraction

Always so weird. I like it ! Where is Brian ? Ha ha good question. Looking for the next chapter. Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

Well, weird is they keyword in this story, haha. I'm glad you do! Hopefully there will be more Brian in the next chapter. 

Thnak you so much for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 08:25 AM · On: Distraction

Great to see an update. Really hoping Justin and Brian meet up again soon.



Author's Response:

Don't you worry, there'll be more interaction between those two in the next chapter! Thank you so much for reading!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 07:17 PM · On: Distraction

I'm glad you updated but there wasn't a lot going on, but glad for the update.



Author's Response:

Haha, I know. It's a very quiet chapter but in the next one there will be a little more action. Thank you for reading and commenting! It means a lot!

 

Hugs,

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 06:13 PM · On: Distraction

Wonderful update.  Glad you are back.  Think everyone is busy right now as there have been few updates or new stories.  It is that time of the year.  All we have had for over a week is rain so it is very depressing.  One thing we learn as readers since we can't write it patience.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I guess you're right.  Well, I guess a little bit of rain is better than the unbearable heat over here. 

Thank you so much for reading and writing a review!! 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2019 11:29 PM · On: Patched up

OOOOOOH, this story is getting so intense. Who or what attacked Justin and left him for dead? And as for Brian coming to the Kid's rescue, well he must have a clue or two. Thanks for the update.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so! Well, Brian might or might not have a clue about what's going on! Hopefully, you'll find out more in the next chapter. Thank you for reading and taking the time to write a comment!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 04:37 PM · On: Patched up

Does anyone else have an "Angel" vibe going on about Brian.  A vampire that hunts his own kind.  I don't know about the cursed part. And "Ian", lol, is a douche bag.



Author's Response:

Wow, that's a nice theory! We'll see if you're theory will come true (: Oh yeah, Ethan definitely is, haha. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment, it means a lot!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 02:36 PM · On: Patched up

Oh. I’m just loving this!  Brian makes one sexy vampire and he definitely is fighting his need for Justin.



Author's Response:

Oh, I totally agree with you! He definitely is.  I'm so glad that you like it! Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 02:18 PM · On: Patched up

I think Brian knows who attacked Justin. Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Maybe he does, we'll see. Thank you so much!! I'm glad you like it.

 

Hugs,

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 12:54 PM · On: Patched up

This story has a definite Vampire vibe.  You leave us wanting more information in a good way.



Author's Response:

That's not only the vibe though. I'm glad you see it that way, thank you so much for reading!

Hugs,

Lacri 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 08:43 AM · On: Patched up

But who has attacked Justin, does Brian have any idea? This story is more and more weird, but I like it. Even vampires are not my cup of tea. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading, even though you don't like vampire stories. I think it might get weirder and I hope that maybe some of your questions get answered soon!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2019 02:23 AM · On: Patched up

Great chapter.  Love this story even though I usually stay away from vampire stories.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, your kind words mean even more to me because you like it when though it's not your cup of tea. Thank you so much for reading! 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 08:21 PM · On: The morning after

Haha!  Yes Ethan is a selfish asshole in this!  Brian to the rescue.



Author's Response:

He most definitely is. Maybe he'll get better with time. Yes! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2019 08:06 AM · On: The morning after

I like a selfish Ethan and Brian the savior. Just like that, Justin and Brian are getting closer and closer, even though Brian is so weird.

Author's Response:

Yeah, it opens up the perfect opportunity for them to get to know each other some more! Glad you like it and thank you for leaving me feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

You must login (register) to review.