; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 02:23 PM · On: The fall

Oh I'm loving this.  Brian to the rescue and so easily done too.  Ian doesn't stand a chance.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 03:08 PM · On: The fall

I enjoyed this chapter a lot.  Brian to the rescue?  Ian being an ass.



Author's Response:

I'm really glad you did! Yeah you pretty much summarized it there. Thank you for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 04:11 AM · On: The fall

Ethan watch and learn, this is how you take care of someone. Instead of only thinking of yourself. Step 2 if Ethan who doesn’t have a chance. Again a great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Haha you are right. He should really watch and learn!  Well, his chances are very slim x) thank you! I'm glad you like it.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2019 10:57 AM · On: The fall

Wonderful chapter.  Terrific writing.  As if Ethan stands a chance now that Brian is in the picture.  



Author's Response:

Well, it's definitely gonna be difficult for him to get Justin's attention. And thank you so much, I appreciate your feedback !!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2019 07:57 AM · On: The fall

Ethan is very selfish and jealous. Brian who helped Justin is still sarcastic. I like this. And the attraction becomes stronger. I can not wait to see how Justin will get rid of Ethan. Yhanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Yes, he is in this one even though he doesn't want to be. Oh, it will definitely become stronger. Me either, haha. Thank you for your feedback, it motivates me!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2019 10:48 PM · On: The armchair

I can tell from the  first chapter that this story will be smokin' hot.



Author's Response:

Haha, let's hope so! Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 07:23 AM · On: The armchair

Great chapter. How will a cold shower help after a meeting like this?? Can’t wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

It probably won't help him at all. I'm really glad that you liked the first chapter to this story and I hope you'll like the next one as well. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 08:10 AM · On: The armchair

I like this beginning. I love when Justin and Brian meet in bad conditions and they scream on it but the attraction is already there. I wait impatiently afterwards. I have not been able to read your last story but I think I will appreciate this one.

Author's Response:

Glad you do like it. Yeah, I'm also a big fan of a little bit slowburn, so yeah. That's fine if the other one was not your cup of tea, I hope you'll enjoy this one instead (: Thank you for your feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 10:26 PM · On: The armchair

I think it’s great!  Love it so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! It means a lot to me.  Hope you'll enjoy the next chapters as well. Thank you so much for reading and the feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 03:47 AM · On: The armchair

Tut-tut.  I can't see Ethan lasting long.



Author's Response:

Well, who know how long he'll last :D thank you for commenting and reading!

Hugs,

Lacri 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 03:01 AM · On: The armchair

Wow, great first chapter.  So different from the usual Brian & Justin story.  Can't wait to see where you go from here.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! You think so? I really appreciate it. Hope you like the next chapters as well (: Thanks for the feedback!

 

Hugs,

Lacri 

You must login (register) to review.