; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 05:21 PM · On: Decisions

I hope we really don't have to wait an eternity, I know RL sucks up your time but I hope your able to update soon

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2019 02:35 PM · On: Decisions

Love it, hope there be updates soon



Author's Response:

I'll try to get to writing as soon as I can! And thank you so much for reading (:

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2019 11:26 AM · On: Decisions

Are we sad to see Ethan go? NOT! Lying, cheating imp! Hopefully, he left nothing behind so he has no reason to come back.

I have to wonder where Brian has been hiding. And why?

So, Michael couldn't help getting in his jab... Brian doesn't do boyfriends. I always have to roll my eyes at that comment. Just because he never wanted Micheal as one, doesn't mean he didn't want one. (okay... I'll keep my inner Anti-Michael feelings to myself.)

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Sorry for my late response Cathy, I haven't looked in here for quite a while! 

Yeah, he really was as bad as in the series.

Brian's been hiding but soon he'll make his comeback!

 

Haha, but I meant Michael to warn Justin in a good way but no worries, it's okay to state your opinion  (:

 

Thank you so much for reviewing!

 

Hugs,

Estelle 

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2019 08:34 AM · On: Decisions

I'm glad that Ethan is gone. Let's hope he'll see Brian at Babylon. Great chapter!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's out of the picture for now. We'll see in the next chapter. Thank you so much for reading and writing a comment!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2019 03:51 PM · On: Decisions

Love it, hope there be an update

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2019 09:09 AM · On: Decisions

Now that Ethan is out of the picture, all you have to do is find Brian, where is he? Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Well, I'll hope the next chapter answers your questions! And thank you so much for reading! 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2019 02:11 AM · On: Decisions

Great chapter.  Glad that Ethan is gone.  Never did like him.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Haha, seems like no one quite likes him. Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2019 01:15 AM · On: Decisions

Now things seem to be going in the right direction.  If only Brian was around.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, I've finally had to end their relationship to get things going. Don't you worry, he'll probably be around in the next chapter!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2019 11:47 AM · On: The Talk

Now that Justin knows who attacked him and why, not to mention what  Brian is what will he do?



Author's Response:

Well, I hope your question will be answered in the next chapters! As always, thank you so much for leaving a comment!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2019 04:26 PM · On: The Talk

Great chapter. How long will Brian have his self-control.



Author's Response:

We will see how he's doing in the next chapters, haha.

Thank you so much for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2019 06:30 PM · On: The Talk

it seems to me it would have been better to kill Kip, I mean when he turned him he made him forever around.



Author's Response:

Haha, you're probably right. But Brian thought it was a suiting punishment.

Thanks for commenting!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2019 02:03 PM · On: The Talk

I really liked this chapter. Kip Thomas was definitely a twist I didn't see coming. It worked so well, and gave the canon aspect to the story.

I'm thinking if Brian is Kip's maker, Brian should have some control over Kip. That doesn't mean Kip can't strike when Brian isn't around, but I think he would have to answer to him.

Kudos to Brian for being able to stop after he had that one little taste. It could have sent him into a frenzy.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Then I'm glad I could suprise you with this ine, haha. 

Well, we'll see if he has any power over him (still thinking about it, honestly).

Indeed!

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on here! It really means a lot to me.

 

Hugs,

Estelle

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2019 11:51 AM · On: The Talk

Great chapter.  So different from the usual B & J stories.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm really glad to hear this and it's a big compliment! As always, thank you for reviewing and reading!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2019 10:54 AM · On: The Talk

So I am a little confused has Kip turned Justin or has he just marked him to go at again?

Author's Response:

He hasn't turned him. In my fic you can't be turned by simply being bitten. He made sure Brian knew of the attack and who did it.

Thank you for reading!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2019 08:29 AM · On: The Talk

I can say that it is more and more surprising and it makes me shudder but I like it. I can not wait to see if Brian will suck the blood of Justin !!! Thanks for the update even late.

Author's Response:

I'm really glad that you do like it! Thank you so much for reading! It means a lot.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2019 06:47 PM · On: Epiphany

So Brian is a vampire?  Does Mikey know?  What about Emmett and Ted?  I think Justin will be safe if Emmett is around.



Author's Response:

He's definitely one. I hope you'll get the answers to your questions in the next chapter(s)! Maybe he is. Thank you so much for reading. 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 06:41 PM · On: Epiphany

Wow now Justin knows !!! I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response:

Yes, he definitely does. Thank you so much for reading and your feedback!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 12:51 AM · On: Epiphany

Squeeeee! thanks for finally confirming what we all knew to be true. Justin sure is taking what he just witnessed so very calmly. I would have been halfway to Calaifornia if I'd just seen Brian sinking fangs into  some poor guys throat. Can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response:

Haha, you're welcome. He was pretty scared at the beginning but I think the alcohol was affecting him a little so he was easily convinced that Brian had said the truth. Thank you so much for read and leaving a comment! I really appreciate it.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 09:15 PM · On: The armchair

More is needed.

Author's Response:

Haha, more will come for sure!

Thank you so much for reading!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 06:54 PM · On: Epiphany

Grr.. That was good, well we knew Brian was a vampire, but still a very informative chapter.  Thanks for the update, it was well appreciated.



Author's Response:

Yeah, haha it was pretty obvious but now at least Justin knows it as well! Thank you so much for your feedback, it means a lot!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2019 05:21 PM · On: Epiphany

Oh, wow.  Great chapter and now Justin knows what Brian is.  Wonderful writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, now he definitely knows! Glad you liked this one.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Toto_too514 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2019 11:53 PM · On: Patched up

Nice update! Methinks there's another vampire on Brian's turf? ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it (:

Maybe there is! 

 

Hugs

Lacri

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2019 02:33 AM · On: Distraction

The story is getting interesting. I can't wait to see what the phone call was he received before Michael started pounding on Brian's door. (Dang Michael.)

And I am anxious to see what all will happen at Babylon

HUGS ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review here! Hopefully, the next chapter answers some questions and you'll like it as well (: 

 

Thank you so much for all!

 

Hugs,

 

Estelle

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 08:28 PM · On: Distraction

I always look forward to each new chapter. Intriguing story!

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 08:07 PM · On: Distraction

I like Mrs. Brown. And where is Brian. Curious about the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Well, she's a sweetheart and a Britin shipper, haha. Thank you so much for reading!! Hope you'll find out in the next one!

 

Hugs,

 

Lacri

You must login (register) to review.