; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Gone Boy Gone
Reviewer: Tequila Sunrise (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2019 07:50 AM · On: Ghosts of the Past

Hi, 

I love all your stories and i am enjoying your new story and have seen the one you based this on. You can go in so many directions with this.I have one question, if you rather email me the answer please let me know and i will email you.

I didnt see you had indicated that this was a Brian/other relationship story. I rather not read any stories that has Brian in a relationship or having feelings for anyone other then Justin.

I read in the story about Gus's tutor. If Brian is going to have a relationship or feelings for the tutor, please let me know, so i can decide if i want to continue reading.

Thank you

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 03:14 AM · On: Ghosts of the Past

So much happened while Justin was gone.  So sad.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 07:52 AM · On: Ghosts of the Past

Well, we take as many punches as Justin with all the bad news.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 09:07 AM · On: Home Sweet Prison

I do not know the movie but it's quite intriguing I want to know what happened to Justin and Gus?

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 02:14 AM · On: Home Sweet Prison

Justin is way over his head - these people are scary. I am wondering if Lex isn't as bad as the others. Endless tests and schedules, waiting for an apartment to be ready 'in a few weeks' - Justin is in serious trouble here - I wouldn't want to get out of bed again either...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 10:49 PM · On: Home Sweet Prison

This is going to be so hard to explain to Gus.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 12:50 PM · On: Hello Again

Oh!  I don’t like the idea of them running tests on Justin.



Author's Response:

It doesn't sound good does it?

 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 06:24 AM · On: Hello Again

This is getting real interesting. I can't believe Lindsay thinks Justin would kidnap Gus.

Author's Response:

Thank you. 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 02:52 AM · On: Hello Again

It's been years and years since I saw that movie (I knew the title sounded familiar and had to look it up - I used to watch it with the kids). Intriguing beginning - I'm hooked...Such a shock for everyone... I'd like to drop kick Lindsay into neverland but I can see her acting this way. Can't wait for more. Justin needs to get away from those 'suits'.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Suits bad...very bad. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 02:21 AM · On: Hello Again

Glad to see that their back.  Now how to get Justin away and live the life he and Brian should have without Lindsay.



Author's Response:

It does seem like an impossible goal. 

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 11:36 PM · On: Nightmare

I have not seen the movie..have no idea where this is going  can't wait

 



Author's Response:

LOL, thank you. I hope I don't do too bad a job. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 09:05 PM · On: Nightmare

Oh this is excellent so far!  I can’t wait to read More!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 01:42 PM · On: Nightmare

Wow.  This is a mystery.  Time travel?



Author's Response:

Can't answer. But it is a mystery.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 10:33 AM · On: Nightmare

Hello, Heather!  I had to read this first part of your story, since it sounded so interesting. I've never seen "Flight of the Navigator," so I'll make sure not to so as not to spoil this one for me. But I'm very intrigued about the time differences here!  Can't wait to read the rest! Thank you for posting it here. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm so glad. I'm hoping I'm getting some of my writing mojo back, it's been a very long dry spell. 

You must login (register) to review.