; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 8

good one

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 8

Nice story, I wish I had more! Brian and Justin are ready for a life full of love and success.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you so much for reading and all the nice comments! I appreaciate them so much! 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

Sounds like Brian and Justin are going to have a fun time working together.



Author's Response:

I'm sure they will :). Thank you for reading and being so supportive! I really appreciate it! 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 8

That was so much fun.

Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

A great story, sad that its complete.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 8

Really enjoyed this I wish you would continue, alas .We could explore Justin's list  LOL

 



Author's Response:

Hah, yes, Justin's list would make a nice sequel. Unfortunately for now, this story is finished. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 8

I’m disappointed this is complete already!  I enjoyed it so much.



Author's Response:

Aww, you're the sweetest. Thanak you for all the comments! I appreciate them!

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 8

Just perfect.  Love happy endings.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed the ending :). Thank you for all the supportive comments. I apreciate it! 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2019 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 7

This is Brian's decision and Justin is so attentive and sweet that Brian could like that! It only remains for them to conquer the world.

Author's Response:

Yes, Brian could have said no any time but he didn't :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2019 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 7

So he finally got his graphic designer.  How is it going to work.



Author's Response:

Yes, he did! I guess now that the "worst" is over, anything's possible :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2019 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 7

Finally. Justin was considerent of Brian's feelings and still had fun.

Author's Response:

He was always, he just wanted to push Brian's buttons a little :P. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2019 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 7

Wow, fantastic chapter.  Finally got them together.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Yep, finally! I'm glad you enjoyed it :), Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 7

Heidi, that was hot, hot, hot!  I could pretty much tell how Brian was leaning in his decision if you read between the lines in the previous chapter. But I think you wrote this chapter very well; you portrayed Brian in such a way that even as the bottom, he was still very much in command along with Justin. 

Well done!  I could read about them conducting business this way every day - ha!  Looking forward to more. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter ;). Yes, he slowly changed his mind and I think that's all to thanks to Justin. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 7

Wow!



Author's Response:

I hope that's a good wow :). Thank you for the comment. 


Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

I wonder what a Justin thinks? Does he think about Brian too? I hope he gives him a chance.

Author's Response:

I think you'll get an answer in the next chapter if you can read between lines. I did not say it directly, but it still kinda is there :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 6

Brian will go crazy. He wants so much Justin and anyway. This is a big novelty for him..I do not know if it was supposed to be funny but to see Brian watching porn was quite fun

Author's Response:

yes, he wants him badly but things didn't go exactly like Brian planned them to. Brian and porn... yeah, that was meant as a slightly humorous scene :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 6

I think Brian is slowly going insane.



Author's Response:

Yeah, that and having extremely bad day, not feeling like he isn't in control which I think Brian is used to. Not a good combination. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 6

Poor baby, so scared. Brain really needs to broaden his experiences. Justin seems like the perfect choice.

Author's Response:

Yep, so scared and in addition, having a very bad day. Brian has closed his mind from so much. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2019 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 6

OK Brian is a goner soon...loving yhis

 



Author's Response:

Yep, the first stage is always freaking out and getting scared until you slowly calm down :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2019 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh wow, Justin has really gotten to Brian.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Yeah, Brian really didn't handle that well. I'm glad you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh I just love this!  Leave it to Justin to come up with this stipulation.  I think it’s great! Let’s see just how far Brian is willing to go to get Justin to “work” for him.  I hope Justin remains strong in his demands.  No backing down.



Author's Response:

Hah, yeah, Justin did get his 1500 SATs. He's a genious! Let's see what happens :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: jayjaykmm (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oooo.... brian is screwed. I'm sure he will give in. But i'm wondering what will happen if he didn't. That is gonna throw justin in for a loop.



Author's Response:

That he is! We'll have to see if he gives in or not :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 5

Who will win this part? Justin knows how to play too! I like this. Brian is so surprised !!

Author's Response:

Yes, Justin definitely knows how to play and take the upper hand :D. Brian is pretty shocked right now. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

Is Brian a little scared of blond boy in his ass?

Author's Response:

You know what, I think he might be ;). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ha! I am so loving this game of cat and mouse! Also love this 'take-charge' Justin who is throwing Brian off his game. This story is such fun, Heidi! "Hazelnutty" - LOL! Thoroughly enjoying this one, and eagerly waiting for more. Thanks for posting this. 🙂 Kim



Author's Response:

Yep, Justin really is taking the charge. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.