; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 5

Ha! I am so loving this game of cat and mouse! Also love this 'take-charge' Justin who is throwing Brian off his game. This story is such fun, Heidi! "Hazelnutty" - LOL! Thoroughly enjoying this one, and eagerly waiting for more. Thanks for posting this. 🙂 Kim

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love that Brian has met his match.  Now who will win???  Great chapter, wonderful writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2019 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

Talk about HOT!



Author's Response:

Hah, I'm glad you enjoyed it ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 4

Obviously Mr Taylor isn’t as ammune as he pretends lol

Author's Response:

Oh Justin is soooo busted! :D Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 4

That was hot!!!!!

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed this chapter ;). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2019 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 4

Oh wow, just wow.  



Author's Response:

Good wow or bad wow? 

Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 3

Will Brian win in the end?



Author's Response:

We don't know yet :). Anything could happen! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

Love this cat and mouse game they our boys are playing.  Justin is good, but don't think he knows that you can't beat The Master.  Great writing.



Author's Response:

Hah yeah, Justin can't beat the master at his own game...  or well, who knows? :D. I'm glad you've enjoyed this story up to this point. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 3

I love this game of cat and mouse so much. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear that :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Randy-Fan (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hi! It starts interesting and I'm looking forward to more. Luckily I still have 2 chapters. :) <3



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the beginning. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love that!! I do not know what else to say. The email exchange was funny and the meeting at Justin's studio was electric.

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that you had fun reading this chapter :). That is enough! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great tension. The email conversations were hilarious.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you had fun reading :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2019 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

Excellently written you could almost be in the rooms.  The descriptions are delightful.



Author's Response:

Thank you :). I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter.  Love the descriptions of the painting.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I tried to put everything I had into those descriptions. I'm glad you liked it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2019 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmm, is Brian making up the fact that Justin's favorite photo person is coming and how does Nick feel about being replaced?



Author's Response:

You have to read more as I post to find out :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

I am so glad to see a new story of you. And I like this beginning !! Justin does not seem to be easily impressed. Brian will have to do some effeots. I like this! I can not wait for more.

Author's Response:

Aww, you're the sweetest :). 

Yeah, Justin might not be that easily impressed in this story. Brian might have to actually work this time. 

I'm happy you liked the first chapter. Thank you for the comment! 

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

What fun...I can just see these two playing cat and mouse. Looking forward to it.



Author's Response:

Yep, there will be some of that :). I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2019 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning,  Heidi! Love the premise. I already know I'm going to enjoy this one! Looking forward to reading the rest. ~Kim

P.S. And to the 200+ readers who read your first part and didn't comment, well, I don't understand it. I appreciate every story you post. It's a shame more don't take the time to do that. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the beginnig :). More is coming later.

It would be so much better to know why people don't comment. Not knowing is the worst, because I have no idea what I did. 

Thank you for the comment! 

You must login (register) to review.