; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Fool Me Not
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2019 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 2

Fantastic work

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

In spite of remembering things, Justin is still a little kid the age of Gus.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 2

Wow it was really weird Make a joke I understand, but lying there on a traumatic subject for everyone and move Jennifer and Mel for nothing, it's a Justin that I do not like at all. hope that next year they will do something more soft !!

Author's Response:

 Well, Mel and Jennifer were coming before the memory loss joke. They are coming for a very good reason, Justin did have major surgery, Brian couldn't take care of Gus while taking care of Gus and Jennifer would have wanted to be with Justin. The call and plans were made while Justin was in surgery.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2019 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

Lol wow what a great mix of angst and fun 🤣 although I think I feel very sorry for Jennifer and Mel flying across the pond worried about Justin

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2019 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is how a slap can go wrong. I hope that Justin will be fine and that Brian will forgive him. They will be ready to make their beautiful journey. Let's see how you go that. it's nice to see a new story from you

Author's Response:

I hope you like the rest of the story. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2019 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh this is turning out to be a disaster!



Author's Response:

Yep, it didn't start that way. I really tried to write a light-hearted story but it never works that way for me. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2019 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

Omg..it was damn hilarious and at the same time very stupid of justin..lol...i hope brian forgives him ..i love when the prank each other but not by hurting each other ..there are very few stories like these ...i enjoy them very much..i wish to read more like these.



Author's Response:

Very. I hope you like the rest of the story. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2019 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

So happy to see a new story from you on here!  But, wow, I didn't see that last part coming at all!  Went from something comical at first to something downright disconcerting.  But I'm sure you'll find a way to fix it somehow, and I love angst in a story, so I'll be eagerly waiting for the next part. Thank you for posting this on here.  Very intrigued so far; unique plot, too. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Yeah, I seem to not be able to write without angst.

You must login (register) to review.