; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great story.  Can't wait to see where you go with it next.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2019 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great chapter.  I just wish that the text could be changed since it is so small.  Perhaps when you continue it, you can do that.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 8

Brian has decided to put a lot of effort into getting Justin back and being the man he wants to love. Let's see what happens next.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

I plan to reread this story once it's finished, but first I'm going to enjoy each and every chapter.

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

HOT! Just caught up and Boy Do I Want More!!!!! I’m really enjoying this I’m need you to do Part Two STAT!!!
I need to know what Brian is going to do!,!! I NEED ANSWERS DANG IT!!!! lol

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2019 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

Let the games begin! May we have more, please? 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2019 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 7

Omg I loved this I was so glad We have a strong Justin and omg long blonde hair would drive Brian bonkers

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh this story is just too good.  Love how Justin is his own man, not afraid to say what he wants.  He now has Brian, hook, line and sinker!  I love the chemistry and banter here! Brian is about to change his ways!  Go Sunshine!

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

I love this story where Justin despite his love for Brian wants to be himself and live his life. I'm looking forward to the second part to find out how Brian is going to prove to him that he wants and that he can be the man that Justin wants to his side. I also really like the song of the title it's one of my favorite too.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 5

LOL!  Loved that last line, and all of them staying there to listen in on Brian and Justin's conversation.  Brian sure has a lot to think about since Justin left him.  I hope he is truthful with him soon, and that Justin believes him.  Will have to stop reading this until later today, but really liking this story!  Thank you. :)  ~KIM

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting interaction between B and J. I like how Justin is asserting himself, and seeking what he wants, as well as Brian realizing Justin meant more to him than he realized. Or maybe he always knew, but didn't realize how much it would hurt to let him go.  Really enjoying this story! Thank you. :) ~Kim

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

I love how you have Emmett and Justin as close friends confiding in each other. And I like the twist of Justin changing to be a counselor; that actually really fits in light of his past trauma. Now Brian knows that Justin won't have to depend upon him financially. I wonder how that will affect things?

And it's not a big deal and didn't detract at all, but I was a little confused about where Justin was at the time of the attack. In the previous chapter, it sounded like he was at Brian's loft, when here he was still at Babylon (?), which probably makes more sense timewise. But then again, I could have read it wrong, too. 

Really enjoying this unique plot!  Thanks for sharing this story on here!  ~Kim

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

So happy you have posted another story on here! I am loving this variation of the show so far!  Heading eagerly to the next chapter. :)  ~Kim

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 7

Now we have to wait to see if Justin gives in!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

Let's hope this is the start of something good.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 5

At least Brian knows what needs doing.  Can he?  Will he?  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 4

Amazing chapter.  So much accomplished.  Did I miss something, I don't remember Toronto?  It's nice that he's back in the Pitts and has a goal.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

At least Brian realizes what he's losing.  I hope Justin at least keeps Ted and Emmett around.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 2

Emmett is a good friend.  This turn about is thrilling.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2019 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Boy, this is a change.  The thing that worries me is if it's a change for the better with Hobbs being involved?

You must login (register) to review.