; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

Honeymooners are so cute the warm fuzzy feelings are still there and it’s so nice to see. So much has fallen on them that they need this. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 16

So romantic and hot. The guys are right Brian and Justin are meant for each other. Lol I loved Gus the way he made everyone laugh during the wedding I love when kids do that. Such an amazing painting of the scenery you painted with your words. Thank you so much for that x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2019 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 15

So many emotions running through this one, and lots of traumatic events for allaa well. I was on the edge of my seat at times. You made me smile with the love that ran throughout though and I thank you for that’. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

Tina really is in need of comfort isn’t she. She needs a partner of her own. I love the boys and how they are getting on and coming up to the wedding it’s getting more exciting. I hope Justin isn’t sick 🥺

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2019 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 13

Happy tears tons and tons of happy tears. You did an incredible job with this chapter. You brought them back in the most wonderful way and I thank you so much for that. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2019 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 12

I’m lost for words my heart is broken 💔💔💔🥺🥺🥺

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2019 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 11

This chapter Shattered my heart. I can’t cope with mom like this 💔💔💔💔💔

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2019 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 10

Nooooo please say they aren’t over my heart can’t take that. They are so good together. I’m in tears now 💔

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 9

This had everything I could have dreamed of love light laughter. I did worry for Brian but I knew he would be ok with the true love of his family. You keep blowing my mind with how amazing this story is.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 8

Wow that was all go for them wasn’t it. I would worn out from it all. John and Tony are getting cuter by the second I swear they are made for each other.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 7

Awe John and Antony so cute, I truly hope tings go well for them. Lol I love the guys playing with that toy it made me laugh, xx

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

Brian really went all out in his apology didn’t he. I’m glad they did make up because they are strong couple. I’m looking forward to seeing how Antony fits in and if Justin can ever forgive Mickey. Loving this x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2019 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

John is. Curious George huh. I’m glad he has his uncles who will point him in the right directions and not be afraid to ask questions.  They are really good guys. I can’t wait to see where it goes and if Antony will get along with John. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 4

They are doing so good with John and you can see that he is seeing now what it’s like to be loved. His reaction to seeing Brian kiss someone other Then Justin proved that. I hope we see more of him with Gus they will be such great friends. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 3

I’m so glad they are giving John a chance that poor boy needs it probably more then they all know. I hope it doesn’t affect their relationship. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG I’m sobbing for Brian, how could his own mother say that. I hope she is rotting in hell. 

 

I pray Alice is wrong and something bad doesn’t happen to the boys when they marry . 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love Gus and Emmets reaction to the news of them getting married. I thought Gus was so cute with what he said. Jennifer seemed to make Beian sad wth her reaction I do hope all is ok there. 

You must login (register) to review.