; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Business Trip
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 09:11 PM · On: The Business Trip

good one

Reviewer: Calliesky (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 09:55 PM · On: The Business Trip

👏👏😂😂 I LOVE an annoyed Brian. 



Author's Response:

Yes, I agree, annoyed Brian is one of the best :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 07:43 AM · On: The Business Trip

Jason didn't want to spend time with his dad because he was about to tell him he's gay. Neil can't hide his bigotry. What did he think the condom was going to do, chase him. Ha!

Once our boys are out of the office, titles get put aside. Everything else just comes naturally.

This was a fun read. Thanks.



Author's Response:

That is a very good theory! Possibly, possibly. You do realize I now have a cartoonish picture in my head where a condom chaces a man? :D 

Yes, exactly. Who could keep up with the formal, distant work relationship when you just love someone so much.

I'm happy you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 06:40 PM · On: The Business Trip

That was awesome! 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm happy you enjoed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 10:35 PM · On: The Business Trip

I loved this!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that :)  Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 04:11 PM · On: The Business Trip

Darn, I would dearly like to know what happened once they went in to work.



Author's Response:

I would think that Neal and Jason would know how to stay quiet :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 09:24 AM · On: The Business Trip

.I really liked. They say nothing but do not hide I feel sorry that you have not managed to make a longer story Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response:

Yeh I just couldn't come up with a plot that I would find interesting. I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 06:36 AM · On: The Business Trip

Lol loved it Justin is in such a good place with Brian that he is able to ignore the snidest comments

Author's Response:

Yep. Not even hater can ruin Justin's mood :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 05:23 AM · On: The Business Trip

Sexy banner 



Author's Response:

Hah thank you :D

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 04:52 AM · On: The Business Trip

MARVELOUS

THANK YOU...a86;



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 11:45 PM · On: The Business Trip

That was a sweet little story thanks for sharing it with us 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 04:17 PM · On: The Business Trip

Great story.  Could just picture Brian being Mr. Cool about it and Justin ready to burst out laughing.  That is what makes your writing so good, you put into words what we actually see as we are reading it.  Fantastic job.



Author's Response:

Aww you are the sweetest :). Warms my heart to know that. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 03:28 PM · On: The Business Trip

Really enjoyed that! Love a work Brian and Justin

Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that. Work fics are one of the bests :). Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.