; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2019 11:05 PM · On: Part Two

Loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm happy that you did!! Thank you for reading and leaving a comment (:

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2019 06:15 PM · On: Part Two

Loved it!



Author's Response:

So glad you did! Thank you for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 05:25 AM · On: Part One

Beautiful Banner



Author's Response:

I love making them! Thank you!! 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 05:22 AM · On: Part Two

Two words....Ridiculously Romantic..loved it..thanks  



Author's Response:

Your words describe it perfectly. Thank you so much for reading and the feedback!! It makes me very happy.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 05:06 AM · On: Part One

Superb chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much (:

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 02:21 PM · On: Part Two

What a fantastic surprise.  And to think we have Mel to thank for it.



Author's Response:

Haha, Mel did something right for once. x) Thank you so much for reading and commenting!! It means a lot.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 11:13 AM · On: Part Two

Excellent ending to the story!!   Brian really stepped up and made it a day that Justin will never forget!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Yeah, he wanted to show him how much Justin means to him. Thank you for reading and giving me feedback! (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 08:56 AM · On: Part Two

Thank you for this romantic Brian who made a nice surprise to Justin. Even if it started badly it ended very well. Beautiful story.Hugs Marie France

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed this one! I wanted to write a romantic Brian so badly x) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 04:44 AM · On: Part Two

Great ending to a terrific story.  Just love happy endings so you did a wonderful job.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading! I also love happy endings, too! Thank you!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 05:31 PM · On: Part One

Nobody really sees Brian only what he lets them.  How will you give Justin what he wants?



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's right, that's how we know our dear Brian. You'll see in chapter two. ;) Thank you for reading and commenting!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: BritinForever (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 11:33 AM · On: Part One

Loving this Lacri.

I really do feel Justin's pain.  It was something I always struggled with during the show.  Can't wait for the next part.

Hugs,
Jessica



Author's Response:

Thank you, Jessica!! I'm glad you like it, Yeah, me too... It was sometimes hard to watch how some simple gestures would have made Justin happy, but Brian refused... Thank you for reading and commenting!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 09:44 AM · On: Part One

I like when they argue, the reconciliation is often hot !!

Author's Response:

I totally agree with you on this! Let's see how their reconciliation turns out! Thank you for reading and reviewing!! 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 03:11 AM · On: Part One

Great chapter.  It is so typical Brian, but I understand that Justin needs that little bit of special.  I love happy endings so I am waiting patietly for the next part.  And, fiction can be written at any time so no problem being a little later than Valentine's Day.



Author's Response:

Thank you (: Yeah, Brian is a little harsh on Justin in this one but we'll get to the happy ending! Yeah, you're right, I just wish I would have finished it earlier! Thank you for reading.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

You must login (register) to review.