; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: Purple (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2019 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Love this chapter.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 12

Outstanding story.  Sad but compelling!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it.  Hope you will read the rest.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow that was fantastic. Brian and Justin being in New York together is how it should of ended in the show.

I hope Dillon is finally locked up and can't hurt anybody else.

Great job.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it.  Much more to come with 'my' Brian and Justin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

Darn, what a sad ending.  It's a good thing you have part 2 written.  Michelle was a great character.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

Justin had things well in hand.  Good thing they weren't home, no telling what could have happen.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

Wow that was scary.  Good thing Dan was home and spotted something.  No telling what could have happened.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

Things are looking good, but why do I have worries about Dillon?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

So Justin gets his heart's desire.  Not surprising.  I'm more worried about Dillon and Mikey.

Reviewer: 7wildwaysup (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

I read this straight through and I loved it! You kept me on the edge of my seat these last couple chapters, and I can't wait to see where you take us next. On to part two!

Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Author's Response:

So glad you liked it.  I love hearing peoples reaction. You will be happy to know I have 6 more to add that are a series of its own but have connections to the first two.  I will start adding those soon.  



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it.  I love hearing peoples reaction. You will be happy to know I have 6 more to add that are a series of its own but have connections to the first two.  I will start adding those soon.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

What a wonderful night.  I'm worried about Dillon though.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 6

They found the perfect house and some amazing neighbors.  Isn't Love wonderful?

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

Daphne is a good addition.  Was she working in New York?  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 4

That worked out well.  I love stories where things fall into place.



Author's Response:

My stories always eventually fall into place but they definitely take the long way there sometimess.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 2

Memories.  Now Brian didn't waste any time.  Good for him.

Reviewer: Britinfan1984 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Why can't I enlarge the text????



Author's Response:

I just went back and changed the text.  I hope it shows up bigger for you now.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 4

Back to tiny text again.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 3

Yeah, the text is now larger.  If you corrected it, thank you.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 01:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wonderful first chapter.  Brings back memories and lets us see that Brian does care.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Started reading this and it is great, but the text is so small that it is difficult.  Tried to enlarge it, but it didn't change.  Hope maybe it will.



Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know.  I know the format of this is kind of messed up.  Later I switched programs to type and it is much easier to use.

You must login (register) to review.