; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

good one

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

If only that scene had gone like that...  it definitely would have been a lot more easy going between Brian and Justin going forward, and it would have gotten Brian to admit his feelings for Justin way before he actually did.   

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow that was powerful and brought several scenes together in a new way! I liked it. I could see Brian feeling he would need to tell his dad after Justin owns openly who he is

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2019 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

So different from the series.  Brian grew balls.  He told his father and didn't wind up in bed with Michael.  Loved this.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!



Author's Response: Thanks Darling! I'm doing my happy dance! Hugs Hun ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2019 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like your version so much. It should have happened like that. Michael is an idiot who does not understand anything. Thank you my dear!!

Author's Response: You're so welcome! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Hugs Darling ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

Your version of S1 E9 rocks. Good job!



Author's Response: Squeals! Thanks so much! Hugs Hun ~ Kathleen

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

God Michael is such an ass..... that is how it should have been, thanks for sharing that was great.



Author's Response: I totally agree, Michael just reinforced Brian self loathing, while Justin reassured Brian that he was loved. Later Darling ~ Kathleen

You must login (register) to review.