; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: ThatAj (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2019 03:46 AM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

This was perfect. Especially Brian calling the loft Justin's home. 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you think so :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2019 01:03 PM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Loved it!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it :) . Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 05:12 AM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Loved it...banner is awesome also...thanks.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 02:13 AM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Yes, this turned out just the way Justin wanted it.  Brian doesn't know it yet.



Author's Response:

Yep, just what Justin needed. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: jg1225 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 01:37 PM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Love it!

 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you loved it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 08:31 AM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Yes I would have liked that it happens that way the scene was too short and unfinished for me! Thank you!!

Author's Response:

That is the way it seemed to me too! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 12:53 AM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Just as it should be them back together ...... thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

Yes, absolutely :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 09:18 PM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Truer words were never spoken.   In all the time Justin was with Ethan, he never smiled the way he did with Brian.   



Author's Response:

Yes, I always thought Justin was not comfortable with his engagement to Ethan since he always looked so miserable. Even in the scenes he was in with Ethan. Now Brian, he's another story :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 08:38 PM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Lol brilliant

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you liked it! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 06:14 PM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Great story.  Loved that Brian said he was taking Justin "home".  Perfect ending.



Author's Response:

Yeh, Brian wanted to take someone home and Justin's the only one in the whole place he wants to take home :). I'm happy you enjoyed this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 04:40 PM · On: Who’s Going To Drive You Home

Wow. I totally loved this one-off! When I watched that first scene I had wished Brian would have done more than what he did. I mean it was understandable that he was upset with Justin but something like this would have been very pleasing. So thank you for sharing this (:

Ps.: I totally adore your writing!

 

Hugs,

Lacri~



Author's Response:

Yes, I also think something was missing from this scene. It was not complete and Brian probably had something in his mind in this scene and that might not have been walking away.

Aww, thank you :). Means so much to know that!

Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.