; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Behave
Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 05:20 AM · On: Behave

Smiling like a idiot here...that was absolutly adorable..so thank u for sharing.



Author's Response:

Smiling like an idiot is the best! I'm happy you liked this one. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 01:23 AM · On: Behave

very cute story, fun to read.  Bill



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 09:04 PM · On: Behave

So not behaving means I love you?



Author's Response:

Yep, at least in this context :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 05:41 PM · On: Behave

Terrific story.  It is so easy to picture them doing these things.  Love your stories so much whether they are short or long.  



Author's Response:

Aww, you're the sweetest :). makes me so happy to know you're enjoying my stories. I appreciate your reviews! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 12:34 PM · On: Behave

Brian always tries to hide his true feelings for Justin, but he just can't do it.



Author's Response:

Yep, it is so pointless for Brian to try. He's hooked :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 12:10 PM · On: Behave

Very cute, Heidi! Great way of demonstrating their own way of "communicating" with each other. Loved it,  and made me smile. Thank you for posting this, and for all the other stories you continue to entertain us with. ~Kim



Author's Response:

Yep, those two will never really communicate with words so they find their alternative ways. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 10:42 AM · On: Behave

Awesome!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed it. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 09:05 AM · On: Behave

What a piece of carrot can show is not it? It was funny! Thank you.

Author's Response:

Hah yes, that piece of carrot became pretty important part of this story :D. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.