Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviews For The Letters
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 11:18 AM · On: The Call

Brilliant first chapter, no matter what Joan was it must have been a hue shock to Brian to get that call from his sister and going through that box an eye opener. 

 

As for Justin way to go, to get that at his age is fantastic and I can’t wait to see more about their daughter and to see where the story goes. 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 04:58 PM · On: The Call

HI  ~ Just read your response and wanted you to know I'm more intrigued than ever, because you have no Anti Characters listed.  HMMM....

Cathy



Author's Response:

Oh yea about that.  I guess you are looking for someone in the gang to not be a fan of all of this.   No I'm going to have the drama coming from other places and for other reasons.   Look for the next chapter in the next hour.   Well that is if i can stop coming here and looking for new comments.   LOL

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 08:40 AM · On: The Call

Interesting start. Who is Shara ? Can't wait!!

Author's Response:

Shara is a true mystery.  Next chapter will have more answers.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 04:14 AM · On: The Call

YAY!!!!  YAY!!!!  YAY!!!!

DING DONG THE WITCH IS DEAD.

AND A WICKEDER, WICKEDER, WICKEDER WITCH THAT NEVER, EVER WAS.

Good riddance you old bat. You condemned your son to hell, while you committed the same and worse sins than he EVER did!!!  Just see if you get to heaven or spend eternity in Purgatory.

You took someone else's son into your home and stood by while your husband beat him. Did it make you feel good that Shara's bastard child was getting the shit beat out of him? Did you think he deserved it, for being born out of wedlock?  And what's this about, you think maybe you’d tell him about us sometime? Maybe not, I know you think that it’s not true, but i really do love you Joan, always have and I always will.  So, old Joanie and was dabbling in the lezzie bed, too? Shara had the best of both world's. She had her 'Jackie', and yet had his wife on the side.  Oh My God, poor Brian. What an awful realization. As if he didn't suffer enough at the hands of his parents growing up, he's left for all eternity with the realization he's lived a lie his whole life. Doesn't even know who he really is. If it's possible, I think all this should stay between Justin and Brian for now. Tell no one in the family, and god forbid, DO NOT tell Claire.

Plus side of all of this. Brian and Justin are married. Is Pepper, Justin and Daphne's child? How old is she?

Thank you for joining the challenge. I love the premise for this story, and am anxious to see where you take it.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Wow Cathy!    I love this comment, your enthusiasm is making me smile like you would not believe.   The story will have a lot of flashbacks I don't know how i'm going to work them in.   I think i Know but i don't know if that makes sense.   I love how everyone is thinking that she's a lesbian, that's what i wanted to go across.   Next chapter almost done can't wait for you to read more.    They are bad guys all around, more soon.

Reviewer: TrueIllusion (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 09:46 PM · On: The Call

Interesting premise! Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

more today.

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 06:59 PM · On: The Call

Oh Wow!  I was so intrigued by your story, but when I saw the banner I truly felt excited.  There are a lot of similarities with your banner and the one that was created for my new short story, The Letters, which is not quite finished yet.  LOL!  I thought, oh oh, wonder if we have the same plot in our heads.  Happily, we appear to be on different paths, but I am loving the one you are on.  Looking forward to more of your story to come.  Huge hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

thanks for the comment sweetie.   Hold on to ur hats this one is cray, but in a good way i hope.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 05:41 PM · On: The Call

What an interesting start.  Now we need to learn more about Shara and what her relation to the Kinney's is.



Author's Response:

things are about to get really interesting

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 04:00 PM · On: The Call

First of all, I am so sorry to hear that you have health problems and I hope that you are doing ok.  As for the story, what a great beginning chapter.  Cannot wait to see where you go from here.  Will wait patiently for updates.  All of your stories have been so good and I know that this one will also be great.



Author's Response:

look for chapter 2 soon.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 02:47 PM · On: The Call

Wow, great starts the story!!  I’mlooking Forward to seeing how it continues.    



Author's Response:

look for more sooner than later

 

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 01:49 PM · On: The Call

Hi, LaToya!  So great to see a story from you!  I'm glad you've decided to participate in the Story Prompt Challenge, and you've gotten us off on an intriguing start!  Let's hope that Brian finds his mother to be a much better substitute for the one he thought he had. Thanks for posting this. We've missed you.  Oh, and hope you had a great birthday!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Darn i was trying to be vague.   Did i give off hints that she was his mother?    Oh well you'll never get the rest so i'll let you have that one.

You must login (register) to review.