; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Letters
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2019 11:11 PM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

gppd one

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2019 07:39 AM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

Wow that was amazing. My heart was beating a mile a minute with each word. I can’t wait to see what happens next. I think Shara was really cruel separating the kids like that. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 04:32 PM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

The trouble Jack caused and the effects on Brian is something.



Author's Response:

in a away jack didn't cause trouble because he wanted to be with Shara

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 02:22 PM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

Very interesting.  So Brian's real mother was unable to see or talk with him.  And he has another sister.  Nice.

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 01:46 PM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

Hi, LaToya - finally got caught up on your story so far. This is very intriguing!  I like this plot!  I did not see that one about the two twins coming, especially with them having different skin tones.  I've never read a plot quite like this one.  What a traumatic experience for both Joan and Shara.  I will be so interested to read about Brian's reaction to everything once he finds out, and how Justin will be supporting him, as I'm sure he will be.

Thanks for writing this for the story title prompt!  I'm really enjoying it. :)  ~Kim

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 09:57 PM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

Happy to see an update.  Enjoying your story and looking for some of the loose ends to be tied up.  Thanks,  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 07:19 PM · On: To Do the Unthinkable

Wow great chapter.  Didn't expect that plot.  Terrific writing.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2019 11:27 AM · On: The Secrets One keep

Wow what a brilliant chapter. My hear is breaking for Brian no matter what he lost his mother even thought they didn’t get along. He found out this huge secret and his sisters lies. Claire needs to help with his and give that box back to him and explain everything she knows. I hope things get better. I can’t wait to find out more 

 

 

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 10:22 PM · On: The Secrets One keep

Quick question: Why is Gemma calling Brian by his first name?  "I did daddy, where’s Brian?” she asked as she looked around for her other father."



Author's Response:

It will be explained in the next chapter.  I'm basing her on this little girl that i know.   She has two daddies but when she's with one she uses daddy when she's with the one that she's with and for the strangest reason and not because they taught her she'll refer to the other one by his name if they are both together.  You know like if they are both in the room together its not like daddy and daddy or daddy and papa it's daddy and which ever the other one name at that time i think it's weird but it's like a cute quirk it's like she knows their both are her daddy but she also knows they have names.   It will all be explained in the next chapter coming soon.

Reviewer: Proud Acadian (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 10:08 PM · On: The Secrets One keep

Quick question: Why is Gemma calling Brian by his first name?  "I did daddy, where’s Brian?” she asked as she looked around for her other father."

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 08:57 AM · On: The Secrets One keep

Wow two babies !!! Please more.

Author's Response:

Yes like what's up with the two babies.

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 04:12 AM · On: The Secrets One keep

Hmmm, two babies in the picture?  The plot thickens.  It will be interesting to find out what that clue is all about.  Hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

love that you were the first to say something about there being two babies in the picture.   That's a big clue, like two babies why does she have only one?

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 03:01 AM · On: The Secrets One keep

Very intriguing. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 10:17 PM · On: The Secrets One keep

I think Claire needs to fess up to Brian about what she knows.    He's going to find out the whole story, and he also knows that Claire knows more than what she is saying.   

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 09:01 PM · On: The Secrets One keep

I think Claire should tell Brian then she wouldn't have any secrets and be free.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 08:17 PM · On: The Secrets One keep

Great chapter.  Happy that, even though the circumstances aren't the best, Joan is not Brian's mother.  Can't wait to see where you go with this story.  It is terrific writing.

Reviewer: chadmom63 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 09:50 PM · On: WTF

Intriguing!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 12:51 PM · On: WTF

Yes, I do have a lot of questions at this point and am following along with Brian to see if he can find out the answers.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 11:24 AM · On: WTF

Wow poor Brian must be so confused I know I would be. I hope he finds out More. Does he have other brothers and sisters out there? Other family. Cannot wait for more. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 11:18 AM · On: The Call

Brilliant first chapter, no matter what Joan was it must have been a hue shock to Brian to get that call from his sister and going through that box an eye opener. 

 

As for Justin way to go, to get that at his age is fantastic and I can’t wait to see more about their daughter and to see where the story goes. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 09:31 AM · On: WTF

So Shara would be Brian / Adrian's real mother that could explain so much that Joan did. I am more and more intrigued, sure that I will follow you !!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 06:02 AM · On: WTF

Hmmm, sounds like Jack and Shara had an affair which resulted in Adrian, now called Brian and Joannie is pissed.  Which means that Joannie isn't his mother which makes her treatment of him make sense.

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 03:33 AM · On: WTF

Yes, definitely intriguing.  I'm also wondering who all the other people were that Jack was planning on taking Brian to see when he was young.  Something to look forward to.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 01:09 AM · On: WTF

Sticking with you to the end.  I'm hooked now and want to know the rest of the story.



Author's Response:

Glad to hear it.    Did this chapter make sense to you, becasue for a minute i thought maybe it didn't.

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 04:58 PM · On: The Call

HI  ~ Just read your response and wanted you to know I'm more intrigued than ever, because you have no Anti Characters listed.  HMMM....

Cathy



Author's Response:

Oh yea about that.  I guess you are looking for someone in the gang to not be a fan of all of this.   No I'm going to have the drama coming from other places and for other reasons.   Look for the next chapter in the next hour.   Well that is if i can stop coming here and looking for new comments.   LOL

You must login (register) to review.