; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Second Time Around
Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2019 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

That was ridiculously romantic. Loved it!

Reviewer: Bo61 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Thank you for the wonderful story, I hope to read more from you!

 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

Aww.  Such a great ending!  

Reviewer: purpledee (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2019 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

Really liked this story and your style of writing.  It could do with a bit of help on the grammer and tenses though.

I think you may have aged Justin a bit prematurely as he would have been only 19/20, not 22, at the beginning of your story, according to cannon.  But that is just a minor glitch!

Looking forward to reading more from you,

Regards

Deb.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loved it!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 5

This was a great little story!  I loved it!!

Reviewer: rulisteningbj (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was lovely.  I hope to see more from you here.  You are very talented.

 

Dee Dee

Reviewer: Erbear4474 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this! An A/U with a loving Brian. Hope to read more from you! 🥰

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 5

Avsolutely wonderful.  Had to get the tissue box out.  Fantastic idea and writing.  If only the series would have had such a wonderful ending.  And, I am always beyond thrilled with a happy ending.  Thank you for sharing your wonderul thoughts with us.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow, great beginning chapter.  Fantastic story and writing.  Moving onto the next chapter.  I may not review until the end.  Once I start reading, I hate to stop.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Wonderful story.  I enjoyed every word.  Hope to read more stories from you!!!!!  Bill

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 4

Great chapter,happy to see them back together.  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 5

This is a wonderful ending.  Thank you for writing it.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 3

Interesting developments in this chapter.  Loving your story.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

Loved the way you took canon and flipped the scrip. Congrats on the story. It was ridiculously romantic!

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

Cute Gus.  Brian is realizing what he lost. Wonder how long Justin can resist.  Bill

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great beginning.  Looking forward to more.  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 4

So romantic.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 3

Brian is working on making Justin his again.  Yay!

Reviewer: jg1225 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

Great story, I love AU's where Justin walks away from both Brian and Ethan after Rage and does his own thing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 2

Amazing apartment.  It's kind of hard to accept Michael being nice when in the show he was really not nice to Justin, telling him to go away, that nobody wanted to see him anymore.  I like your version.  Sometimes you have Brian or Justin say or do things that the other should be doing. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loving this revision.  I could see it happening this way.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wowr beautiful story.!! Much better than in the show Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 5

Beautiful AU story.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 5

That was awesome I loved it thank you

You must login (register) to review.