; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Old Photo
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

My Sweet Baboo, This was a beautiful story, I assumed like in the show he never remembered the dance that was perfect and Brian showed his love with each step. The love in his eyes Brian couldn't hide. It took something so precious from both of them. I don't know who started these special ideas for but these group of stories have all different but all special in their own way. I look forward to maybe do this again. Love ya, Your Sally  



Author's Response:

Kim (Predec2) came up with the story challenge.  I have really enjoyed the stories.  Are you on the Facebook group?  That is where you could vote for the story ideas that you liked best.  This idea for the story came to me as soon as I saw "Photo" as a story idea.  I was glad it made the final cut.  If you are not on the Facebook group you should join.  Always a delight to hear from you, My Darling Sally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  your Sweet Baboo

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was amazing! 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Glad you enjoyed it.  Bill

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great little story!!   I always wanted Justin to remember prom, but sadly that didn’t happen on the show!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!!  Happy you enjoyed the story.  I agree I always wanted Justin to remember.  Luckily in my stories I can make the things I want happen.  I really appreciate the review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely story.  Perfect set up for everyone to talk about the pics from Prom but with the relationship that they are enjoying now, it is good that they have moved beyond that terrible time in their lives.



Author's Response:

So happy you liked this littles story.  I liked that even now with their good realtionship, it still made Justin happy to remember Brian showed his love at the prom.  Thanks for the review,  Bill

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was so very good. Thank you for joining the challenge. I really hadn't seen where you had voted. Sorry about that.  But, I always love your stories, and this one didn't disappoint. I did kind of suspect the plot though. Seeing the photo of the Prom on FB, then when they were going through pictures, I kind of thought, "Aha!"  But it was a beautiful story, very well done, and actualy COULD have fit into your Together Series, if Justin had memories of his prom.

I just left another review on your other story, I guess I had a question.

BTW, shame on you - you made me cry. I wasn't expecting that.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 



Author's Response:

As soon as I saw "Photo" as one of the choices I got the idea for the story.  I was glad it made the final list.  I know the prom pic was a clue.  I liked bringing Gus into the story with his innocent sharing of that photo, someone eho knew the story might have hidden it.  Glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for the nice comments!!!!!!  Hugs back to you,  Bill

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved this story,but then again I love all your stories.  Great idea for a challenge.  Someone else used Old Photo and took a completely different outlook on it.  Each very different and fantastic.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the flattering comments.  Glad you enjoyed this story.  Fun to have different takes on the same idea.  Bill

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 05:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

For me, the two most iconic scenes from the show are at the prom dance and the first time Brian said the words, 'I love you' to Justin after the bombing.  I absolutely love the way you chose to have Justin finally remember that beautiful dance he shared with Brian and the way Brian looked at him during it.  Wonderful job.  And thanks for including Tucker in the story.  Jennifer deserved a love like him after living with someone like Craig.  Hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely comments, I really appreciate them.  I love the happy, romatic stories so that is what I write.  I agree that Jennifer deserved happiness after Craig!  Glad you enjoyed the story!!!!!!!   Hugs back to you,  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a lovely tale.  I always like stories were Justin finally remembers.



Author's Response:

I like those stories too!  When Kim first posted the challenge on FB I had the idea for a photo story.  You are always so kind to review, thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Bill

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

That's wonderful!! I like when Justin remembers the prom and especially that he understands how much Brian loves him and for a long time Thank you for sharing!

Author's Response:

So happy to know you liked this story.  As you can tell I do like happy endings.  Thanks for the review!!!!!!!   Bill

You must login (register) to review.