; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Photo
Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2019 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Fun story.  Poor Brian protesting while Justin was just reeling him in.  Loved it!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Haha yes, Justin is very cunning ;)  I really appreciate your feedback and thank for reading, Bill !!

 

Hugs,

Lacri 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw sweet and I am glad Justin realised that the photo is special to them and not for anyone else to look at.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading (: Glad you liked it. And yes I agree. It should have been just for them from the start.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aw sweet and I am glad Justin realised that the photo is special to them and not for anyone else to look at.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was terrific!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much ! I'm really happy that you liked it (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri~

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I adored your story, Brian ws never loved or cuddled as a child I think that's why we enjoyed watching Justin give him the tenderness he needed so badly. thank you so much.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Yeah, I think secretly he wants all the tender touches. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to comment. I really appreciate it! (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri ~

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 03:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really cute  Sneaky Sunshine and Brian is a cuddler...we all knew it !



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it. Oh he definitely is, a secret cuddler! Thank you for reading and leaving a comment (:

 

Hugs, 

Lacri 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 12:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great little story!!    Only Justin could get Brian to cuddle, get a picture of it and still get away with it!!!   Loved it!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, definitely only Justin can get away with something like that.  Thank you for reading and I'm glad that you enjoyed this one (:

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Haha Brian Kinney hugs !! And he is not really angry! Justin can make him do whatever he wants. I love this story. Thank you for sharing.. Beautiful banner!

Author's Response:

Yas! You're right he's not really angry, and Justin definitely can get his wicked way with him. Thank you so much for reading and commenting (: Glad you like the banner. 

 

Hugs, 

Lacri~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

Darn I was hoping for the revenge part on Michael.  Terrific plot and a fantastic ending.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. Haha. Sorry to disappoint you, Michael has a special place in my heart x) thank you for reading!!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was very cute, Lacri! A certain blond.seems to be able to get Brian to do things no one else can. I really enjoyed this!  Thanks for participating in the Story Prompt challenge!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you!! I think I have a soft spot for Justin getting his way (and cuddles). Thank you for reading and your feedback (:  I loved to be part of this challenge.

 

Hugs, 

Lacri~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful banner..perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I had a blast making it, too!!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome ...Superb ....Very much Enjoyed ...Thank You so Much.



Author's Response:

Aw. Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it, your feedback is much appreciated !!

 

Hugs,

Lacri~

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 03:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

HA!!  Brian Kinney Does Too, Cuddle!!

This was original and a very good story for the title.  Thanks for participating and sharing your story with us.  I really enjoyed it.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

He does indeed!

Thank you so much for reading, I'm glad you liked it (; and no need to thank me!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri~

You must login (register) to review.