; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

Great suspenseful ending.  Hope your hanf issue gets resolved.  Bill

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2020 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 10

Oh thank goodness Justin caught her. Poor Brian fainting he will be teased unmercifully for that 🤣.
Thank you for tying up most loose ends and try and get that surgery ASAP

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 10

Your health is far more important so you look after yourself.

 

this was a fantastic chapter, my heart was in my throat read. Justin was so brave doing what he did. Thank goodness Makenna is ok my heart couldn't take it if she wasn't . 

 

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 10

My God Michael is really crazy. Fortunately everything ends well even if there are retribution to come.
Take good care of yourself and all the time you need to heal and feel good. You left us in a good place and the rest can wait. Big hugs -Marie

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 10

you take of yourself, prayers for you...this was a great read.  I think I would have passed out too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2020 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 10

I can not believe that Michael thought he'd get away with this stunt.  Lindsay either.  Hope Officer Steward is okay.  Brian and Justin need to get back to their daughter right away!!!

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2020 09:36 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

brilliant chapter - well done

 

Reviewer: DarkandLovely (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 09:57 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

A cliff hanger😭😭😭noooooo. Michael stole MacKenna, Lindsey, Justin, and I guessing ...Emmett were shot?!?!? Please hurry and post the next chapters. 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 04:52 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

shiiitttt, thanks for the flashback

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 02:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

So beautiful, the way Brian reacted melted me and I think he is going to be an amazing dad to her. Justin is mean to be with them. A family they are and I hope they add to it. Thank you for writing this beautiful story x

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2020 08:39 AM · On: CHAPTER 9

OMG what a cliff hanger! Who are the 3 people? I hope nothing happens to McKenna. Michael and Lindsay are so crazy. What is the story with money. So many questions I hope you will post the next chapter quickly
.Great update and the sex was good!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Marie. The chapter before had Brian reminiscing how after he arrived in New York, he contacted Melanie telling her about the money, with Mel overseeing it. She, in turn, said they didn't need it, then Brian said it's there if you do. So, Lindsay wouldn't have directly seen or even knew about it, unless Mel told her.

The next chapter has already been started. But with my left hand not having much feeling, I pretty much type one-handed. But, I'm trying...

But I agree, that was pretty evil of me...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 08:00 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

Omg another cliff hanger 🤣 it was so exciting reading and following the awful twosomes evil plans. Now I hope the next chapter is nearly finished because we have people bleeding 🩸 here lol

Reviewer: Bgriggs (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 07:09 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

MORE please!!!

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 04:21 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

Not surprising Lindsay is delusional.  Thinking that Justin broke up her and Brian?  Why is it she's saying she hasn't seen the money Brian so generously gives?  Horvath has got them with the witnesses he brought.  So Lindsay pulled a knife, a shot rang out but three people are bleeding?  The baby and Michael are missing!  We need the next chapter asap.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2020 01:54 PM · On: CHAPTER 9

thanks for update.  wow what a cliff hanger

Reviewer: Lori (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2020 09:02 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

I just finished chapter 8 and wanted more lol.  This is a great story and can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Ah, Lori... very soon... chapter is at the beta's. Hold onto your hat!

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2020 08:51 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

Ooooooh that's brilliant, I hope this means our boys are back together now please say it's so please. Michael and Lindsey need to be taken down they are pure evil for what they did. 



Author's Response:

OH YES... our boys are together. Next chapter will flashback to their reunion.

I agree with you, Michael and Lindsay NEED TO PAY!!!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing Vicky...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 08:49 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

Oh, Nooooooooo!! You stopped there! Who does that?! *smirks* You need to update ASAP!!!

Author's Response:

The chapter is almost done (Egads... I'm tryimg to write S.E.X.) ... but come on... are you trying to tell me you've never left off with a cliffhanger? LOL... I think I know better...

Thanks for reading and reviewing...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 10:16 AM · On: CHAPTER 8

brilliant chapter - love it  :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Claire... more soon...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 11:57 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

Oh wow yay some progress but dam the chapter stops at the critical point

Author's Response:

I wanted to keep going... but time contraints, the flu being the latest, made we want to get the chapter posted. We'll learn what all happened.

Thanks for reading...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 08:14 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

didn't we jump over some things, wait a second...



Author's Response:

AH... Yeah, we did. But have no fear, we will all be clued in to: The greatest reunification in the history of Germany.

Did you really doubt me? LOL...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 03:15 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

Love it.. Thanks for update and more often please



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading... more will be comng soon...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 02:48 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

There is a lot you left out and that will make a wonderful next chapter.  What did we learn?  We got a reminder of where the story began which was helpful.  We learn that Pitts police contacted Brian which led Brian to contact Justin.  We assume that Brian found out about the baby when he went to California to find Justin.  We learn that they returned back to Pittsburg just in time for Debs weekly dinner.  Then all hell breaks lose and we want more asap.



Author's Response:

Oh... you don't REALLY think I'd leave out: The most historic reunification since Germany.

I hope you have more faith in me than that... all will be revealed next chapter.... I wanted to do it in this last chapter, but with time constraints, moving, the flu, etc... I wanted to get it posted.

Thanks, Phyllis!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 10:13 AM · On: CHAPTER 8

ou could say it's a turning point! So it was Michael and Lindsay who participated in the burglary of the loft I am not really surprised and Michael is still the same asshole. I'm glad Brian found Justin. He can hire him in his agency, they could made kick ass campaigns. Thanks for the update, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Hey, Marie... Yep, those two twits started with the robbery. I wanted to get this chapter posted, but you will get to read about Brian and Justin's reunion...

Thanks for reading, and reviewing...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 05:23 PM · On: CHAPTER 7

It's been so long since you've updated, will brian ever learn about the existence of his child?



Author's Response:

Hey, just saw this come in, which also lets me know I'm behind on answering reviews. Your support means so much... and I can't tell you how much it means to me that you have reached out. I had focused on getting The Last Dance finished, then I had my horrendous move from Virginia to Minnesota... then no internet... and now I've been sick for the last few days. Can I use all these excuses? (Sorry)

But, the next chapter is almost finished. I'll even give you a spolier... it jumps ahead nine months... so you know what that means???

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.