; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
Reviewer: Clairelp (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2020 10:16 AM · On: CHAPTER 8

brilliant chapter - love it  :)

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 11:57 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

Oh wow yay some progress but dam the chapter stops at the critical point

Author's Response:

I wanted to keep going... but time contraints, the flu being the latest, made we want to get the chapter posted. We'll learn what all happened.

Thanks for reading...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 08:14 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

didn't we jump over some things, wait a second...



Author's Response:

AH... Yeah, we did. But have no fear, we will all be clued in to: The greatest reunification in the history of Germany.

Did you really doubt me? LOL...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 03:15 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

Love it.. Thanks for update and more often please



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading... more will be comng soon...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 02:48 PM · On: CHAPTER 8

There is a lot you left out and that will make a wonderful next chapter.  What did we learn?  We got a reminder of where the story began which was helpful.  We learn that Pitts police contacted Brian which led Brian to contact Justin.  We assume that Brian found out about the baby when he went to California to find Justin.  We learn that they returned back to Pittsburg just in time for Debs weekly dinner.  Then all hell breaks lose and we want more asap.



Author's Response:

Oh... you don't REALLY think I'd leave out: The most historic reunification since Germany.

I hope you have more faith in me than that... all will be revealed next chapter.... I wanted to do it in this last chapter, but with time constraints, moving, the flu, etc... I wanted to get it posted.

Thanks, Phyllis!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2020 10:13 AM · On: CHAPTER 8

ou could say it's a turning point! So it was Michael and Lindsay who participated in the burglary of the loft I am not really surprised and Michael is still the same asshole. I'm glad Brian found Justin. He can hire him in his agency, they could made kick ass campaigns. Thanks for the update, I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response:

Hey, Marie... Yep, those two twits started with the robbery. I wanted to get this chapter posted, but you will get to read about Brian and Justin's reunion...

Thanks for reading, and reviewing...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2020 05:23 PM · On: CHAPTER 7

It's been so long since you've updated, will brian ever learn about the existence of his child?



Author's Response:

Hey, just saw this come in, which also lets me know I'm behind on answering reviews. Your support means so much... and I can't tell you how much it means to me that you have reached out. I had focused on getting The Last Dance finished, then I had my horrendous move from Virginia to Minnesota... then no internet... and now I've been sick for the last few days. Can I use all these excuses? (Sorry)

But, the next chapter is almost finished. I'll even give you a spolier... it jumps ahead nine months... so you know what that means???

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2019 10:57 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

Justin is going to be such an amazing dad. I love how Daphne was there got him and supporting him. I’m glad Justin tried to contact Brian as I do think Brian needs to know he has a daughter. I’m sad his number was disconnected why would he do that. Our boys need to be together and raise their baby. Such a brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2019 02:56 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

Loving This! Can’t wait for Brian to meet his Baby Girl! Will it be Love at a first sight for him or will he be Pissed he wasn’t told lol Hope she looks just like him.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 11:22 PM · On: CHAPTER 7

Excellent story so far!  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 11:35 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

I wish he had got in touch with Brian, he could have facetimed and Brian could have seen McKenna in case something happened from the storm. really good chapter.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 11:08 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

I know Daphe is Justin's fag hag and best bud but she needs to make sure Brian sees the picture. Justin needs Brian and Brian needs to be there to hold his baby girl and let Justin know he never stopped loving him.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 10:43 AM · On: CHAPTER 5

well it seems like mikey just may get his ass kicked by both Brian and Daphe, fingers crossed.I don't know how Brian will find out the info but it won't be from mikey, he wouldn't the truth if it jumped up and bit him!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 10:02 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

I was glad Justin's Aunt Jane seems nice and not a jerk like Craig but being Jen's sister you kind of knew she would love Justin. Daphe is probably missing him terribly and even Brian when he cools down will miss his twat! As far as mikey and Lindsay go can't wait for Brian to find out what they did and how they threaten Justin. Em and Ted will wash their hands of Dumb and Dumber.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 09:04 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

mikey acting like a tough guy is a hoot, he can't do anything without ma!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 08:38 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Well little mikey speakes for everybody he thinks just one day I'd love for somebody to kick his ass, but don't know any character that would want to get that close.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 08:28 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

 Think I'm going to like this story anti Lindsay and anti mikey are my favorites.Lindsay has to be the most spoiled bitch I've ever seen she assumes she is entitled and treats others as if they beneath her, mikey is always an ass and him being dumb is an act he has down pat it doesn't help that Debbie is an enambler. Hope it doesn't take long for Brian to recognize them as the enemy, those two are users and deserve to be abandon, 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2019 08:54 PM · On: CHAPTER 7

Love the name, hate Brian wasn't there and Justin doesn't know that Brian could not stand Michael hijinks anymore that's why the numbers were changed.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2019 08:09 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

love the friendship of Justin and Daphne, I'm always worried about how Brian and Justin are going to be together since he's gone and changed his numbers. Will he call? I can not wait for the continuation with the new life that begins. The photos are very beautiful and the baby.so cute! I like McKenna and Abigail.Thank you for the update Cathy!

Reviewer: Iwona Lidia (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2019 09:32 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

I've discovered your story just today. I've read it without any break, it's great. Little bit unconventional to and different. I really can't wait for a new update. 👏

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2019 01:12 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Well just had to jump in and say I've always like the name Logan so with that being said I'm name my next car that name lol Can't wait to see what you come up with and yes I agree don't use the name combo - it's played out lol

Author's Response:

Ah, I somehow missed some reviews. Well, the next chapter s up, and it wasn't anything resembling Logan. Although, I agree... it would make a good car name. It's much better than when I was growing up and they were referred to as Betsy. I hope you approve of the name.

Thanks for reading,

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2019 07:28 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

since the title is A Bundle of Joy...what if he names her Joy... or Sunni... nick for Sunshine



Author's Response:

Thanks for the suggests. You almost made me want Joy, just for the reason you suggested it, but... the middle name kind of means the same thing. But, we need a good old fashioned Irish name for the first name!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 10:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

Love it, thanks for update  8/31/19



Author's Response:

Thank you for saying that. You are always so kind. Hopefully, we can get the next one up soon!

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 07:27 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Hey Cathy! For the name I like Emma, Victoria, Lily and Anna do not know why I'm sure it's not one of yours, Big hugs marie france

Author's Response:

Thanks for putting on the thinking cap, Marie... and although I love the names, can't use them. If Anna wouldn't have clashed... I'd have liked that for a middle name. Victoria was my sister's name, (Named after our father, Victor) and I was always jealous of that, as I loved Victoria... WAY better than plain old Cathy. But... we need a different name. Google Irish girls names. You just might find it!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 03:53 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Love Brian telling Mikey off.  It's about time.  Justin seems to be doing okay, but Brian needs to see the pic Justin drew that will get them back together.



Author's Response:

Although Daphne knows Brian is looking for Justin... she's not sure that's the right thing to do. After all, all Brian said was he wanted to say sorry and to make sure he got his follow up test. But, even if she should decide to have Brian see the pic... he's gone now, and she's not going to know where. We'll have to see...

HUGA  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.