; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
Reviewer: Azabeth (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really loved the start of this and can’t wait to read more 😁 Thanks so much for writing and sharing- I’ve really been enjoying your stories xx

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

fuckingLinsey

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

Brilliant start. I love the mpreg stories. Can't wait for the next chapter. 

Reviewer: BabyBritin (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yay a new pregnant Justin story! I really can't wait for what's to come, this first chapter is a very good start in my opinion :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love when people are excited about a story I write. It's a real feel-good moment. I always shied away from MPREG until about a year ago, and now I absolutely love them.

Thank you for reading and reviewing. It means alot. Next chapter should be up soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Cathy

 

So thrilled to see a new story from you. This title prompt writing challenge is so great, isn't it?

 

The first chapter is so captivating. I love the way you described Brian and Justin on the dance floor in Babylon, using these iconic images from that unforgateble scene (It's one of my fav B/J moments, esp when Brian lifts Justin up in his arms and they kiss...)

 

Oh wow, that steamy bed scene was amazing, I'll say that :)

 

Plus IDK if you know but I really like B/J Mpreg (with Justin carrying the baby, btw.) I've written a couple poast 513 Mpregs myself but I've never read a B/J Mpreg that's set in S1.

As you know I'm not 100% anti Lindsay or anti Micheal but you wrote it so well that I had this evil grin on my face reading this.

Looking forwatd for more. Can't wait to meet Brian and Justin's little bundle of joy :)

Hugs



Author's Response:

THANKS V!  If I can get you to have an evil little grin regarding Michael and Lindsay, hmm... maybe I actually accomplished something. I hope the reasonings for their robbing the loft sounded plausible.

I only started reading MPreg in the last couple years, but never thought I'd write one. I had this idea in the back of my mind, so when this title came about, I thought - PERFECT!

I'm planning to try and get to reading, Then, Now and Always, but yeah, not much time lately.  I did check your stores when I read you wrote a couple of MPreg but didn't see anything listed. If they are on your LJ, please post them here.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I really, really appreciate the support. I wish I knew how many are entering this challenge, as I'm really looking forward to what others will come up with. With the amount of response on FB, we aren't getting much here.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

I like this beginning! I do not know why I always thought that Michael was for something in the burglary and now Lyndsay too. Good! thank you for your new story. i like the banner.

Author's Response:

Estelle did a marvelous job with the banner, I agree with you there. As far as having Lindsay involved and the mastermind of it, I can see her just as much as Michaael.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Marie.  It means a lot to me.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: tiger062 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great start. I like how you had both Lindsay and Michael at fault for the burglary - then have someone else come in and finish the job - won't Lindsay and Michael be surprised when things are worse than when they left. Looking forward to where you go from here.



Author's Response:

Hi, Monica!  Glad you approve of my team of thieves. Yes, they might even be able to show surprise and get away with it!

Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing. It really means a lot!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

Now this is a story I can really enjoy.  So it was Lindsay and Michael!  I'm hoping other changes are in store.



Author's Response:

Thanks Phyllis!  Yes, I thought so many just have Michael, why not throw Lindsay in the mix and have her be the mastermind?  I hope their reasonings came across as believable.

It makes me happy you always read and review. Thank you for that!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 04:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm excited for your next chapter and look really forward to more, especially since it involves a pregnant Justin!  I admit I actually like Michael (and Lindsay for that matter) but I can put with them as villains :p

Excited to see where you'll take this!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri



Author's Response:

UGH!!!!  I know of three other people that aren't Anti-Michael and Lindsay. I just hope I portrayed them convincingly as their reason for setting up the burglary.

Thanks again for my beautiful banner. I'm happy you still read and reviewed.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely brilliant! I'm sure I'm not the only one who always believed Michael had something to do with the burglary, but very clever of you to factor in Lindsay as well. I mean come on the burglars had to have a key for downstairs and the alarm code - no way I believed Justin forgot to lock up. Really looking forward to your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you see it the same way I do.  Justin was always very responsible, in my opinion.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.