; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 01:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Love it.. Fucking Michael and Lindsey

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2019 01:41 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Omg what holy heck is wrong with Michael. When the gang and his mother finds out what he is up to I think his ass will need protecting. Brian needs Justin so bad so I hope they get back together soon because they are both miserable without each other. Daphne is s truly good friend to Justin for helping him like that. 

 

Cannot wait for more. 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 02:04 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Love a story where we can hate Michael.  Can't wait for Brian to find out about Justin.  Bill

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 10:16 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Something tells me Mikey will no longer be working.  When Brian finds  out Mikey will be shocked by the lack of support he's going to receive.



Author's Response:

Something tells me Mikey will no longer be working.  Okay...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 12:05 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Alright, Michael is really starting to get on my nerves and he needs to be found out and quick.   I was getting my hopes up with Carl going to the Big Q, but now, he is threatening Justin?   Daphne needs to get in touch with Brian ASAP and fill him in on everything including the pics of Michael stalking Justin.



Author's Response:

Hmm, I'm not happy with Michael either...

Thank you for commenting.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 08:19 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Man, this fanfiction Michael is just sick and evil.



Author's Response:

What can I say? Mikey... well...

Thank you for commenting.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 08:53 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Michael is so annoying I hope Justin kicks his arse!

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting. Yes, dear Mikey...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 07:43 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Michael is really filthy! We just have to wait for the police to find him, he'll be back to work. I hope Daphne is not far it would be fun to see her kicking Michael's ass. Brian could come to St James too because he seems to miss Justin. Thanks for updating Cathy. Do you know how many chapters there will be?

Author's Response:

Marie... Thank you for reading this lastest chapter and leaving me your thoughts. Yes, Mikey is not very nice.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

I think Daphne should go and talk with Brian by herself to set a few things straight - starting straight off with the alarm, and that she and Justin set it together, before he left that day!!!    Brian usually has a level head about him when he is talking with Daphne.



Author's Response:

Daphne is a very good friend to Justin. She will do what she can to help!

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hi Cathy I'm so happy to see the rest of the story !! I think Daphne was telling Brian what's going on and he's going to bring Justin back. Michael is still horrible and he is responsible for all that I hope you have planned a slow death LOL

Author's Response:

Thanks, Marie!  Yes, Michael is a terrible human being!

I really appreciate your reading and commenting in my story.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

I don't know if there are limits to how much I detest Michael.



Author's Response:

Oooh, he's gonna get worse!!! I don't like him at all, so I hope he ends up suffering!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me!

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 03:21 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Lindsey and Michael at their finest.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

Darn, I was wishing that Daphne could manage to find Brian and tell him what's happening.  This is soooo good.



Author's Response:

Daphne's not through with the little weasel yet!

Thank you for reading and commenting!

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2019 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow I really hate Micheal, how is treating Justin is horrible. I have a feeling he is behind all of that and if he is and Brian finds out, oh boy he better run. I can’t wait to see how Brian takes the news of Justin being pregnant. I hope it’s a happy reaction. Loving this story 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Vicky. Don't hold her breath, it might take a while for Brian to find out.

I really appreciate you reading and reviewing.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2019 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

Hey Cathy,

 

I've really enjoyed the second chapter and thought you did great with describing the doctor's appointment! I hoped Justin would have met Brian but yeah, Michael showed the best of him. I'm excited where you'll take the story!

 

Hugs,

Estelle 



Author's Response:

HI!!!  I've got the third chapter at the beta's, and let's just say, I'm excited to see where this goes to, because the next chapter is NOTHING I had planned!

Thanks Estelle!

 

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2019 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

Love a story where Mikey is an idiot!  Can't wait to see how Brian reacts to Justin's news.  Bill



Author's Response:

Hi, Bill. Thank you for reading and commenting. Yes, and our dear Mikey isn't quite through with the idiot factor yet.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2019 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

I actually hope Brian doesn't find out for a while.  Canon Brian was very mean to Justin after the robbery, love the ideal of Michael & Lindsay? being the culprits.  



Author's Response:

You just might get your wish.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. It's always so nice to see people enjoying your story.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2019 02:51 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Omg how did I not see this sooner, I am so sorry I didn’t 😢😢. I feel so bad about it. 

 

This story is incredible, I loved the pictures and the build up. Lol I loved the accident they had with the condom that really really made me laugh. 

 

Oooh what those two did in the loft when Brian finds out he will be pissed if bjg style. Please write more of this. 

 

Hugs x



Author's Response:

Hi, Vicky. It was just brought to my attention I had more reviews. I'm so glad you liked it. I've kind of have a wrriter's block going. I ran into a little problem when someone let me know how awful my writing was, and how unbelievable this story is. So, it's nice to get a positive review out of it. I loved the title the minute I read it, and mapped out a story in my head from it. I never thought MPREG would be in my writing spector though.

I've been trying to write lately, hopefully I can get out another chapter before long. I've talked with a few others writer's who have been talking to me and trying to get me to see one person's opinion shouldn't stop me from continuing. But it's hard. I couldn't take another blow like that. 

So, thank you for the positive review. And the story title.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2019 04:14 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

I know I shouldn't be one to talk, but you need to update. I can't wait for what happens next. I really like this beginning chapter.

Author's Response:

Thank you for saying such nice things. I have been dealing with a writer's block. A dissatisfied reader let me know how awful and unrealistic my story was. So I wasn't sure if I'd be able to continue. But I'm starting to write, so I'm hoping to post an update soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy


Reviewer: Azabeth (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 09:59 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Really loved the start of this and can’t wait to read more 😁 Thanks so much for writing and sharing- I’ve really been enjoying your stories xx



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a positive review. I'm trying to write a chapter now. I had some problems for a while. Hopefully I have it all worked out now.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 08:17 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

fuckingLinsey



Author's Response:

Yes, indeed. Hopefully a new chapter soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Sweetcheeks76 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2019 01:39 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Brilliant start. I love the mpreg stories. Can't wait for the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Just saw these reviews. Thankyou for your positive review. I'm hoping to update soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: BabyBritin (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 11:55 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Yay a new pregnant Justin story! I really can't wait for what's to come, this first chapter is a very good start in my opinion :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love when people are excited about a story I write. It's a real feel-good moment. I always shied away from MPREG until about a year ago, and now I absolutely love them.

Thank you for reading and reviewing. It means alot. Next chapter should be up soon.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: guavejuice (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 02:55 PM · On: CHAPTER 1

Hi Cathy

 

So thrilled to see a new story from you. This title prompt writing challenge is so great, isn't it?

 

The first chapter is so captivating. I love the way you described Brian and Justin on the dance floor in Babylon, using these iconic images from that unforgateble scene (It's one of my fav B/J moments, esp when Brian lifts Justin up in his arms and they kiss...)

 

Oh wow, that steamy bed scene was amazing, I'll say that :)

 

Plus IDK if you know but I really like B/J Mpreg (with Justin carrying the baby, btw.) I've written a couple poast 513 Mpregs myself but I've never read a B/J Mpreg that's set in S1.

As you know I'm not 100% anti Lindsay or anti Micheal but you wrote it so well that I had this evil grin on my face reading this.

Looking forwatd for more. Can't wait to meet Brian and Justin's little bundle of joy :)

Hugs



Author's Response:

THANKS V!  If I can get you to have an evil little grin regarding Michael and Lindsay, hmm... maybe I actually accomplished something. I hope the reasonings for their robbing the loft sounded plausible.

I only started reading MPreg in the last couple years, but never thought I'd write one. I had this idea in the back of my mind, so when this title came about, I thought - PERFECT!

I'm planning to try and get to reading, Then, Now and Always, but yeah, not much time lately.  I did check your stores when I read you wrote a couple of MPreg but didn't see anything listed. If they are on your LJ, please post them here.

Thanks for reading and reviewing. I really, really appreciate the support. I wish I knew how many are entering this challenge, as I'm really looking forward to what others will come up with. With the amount of response on FB, we aren't getting much here.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 09:00 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

I like this beginning! I do not know why I always thought that Michael was for something in the burglary and now Lyndsay too. Good! thank you for your new story. i like the banner.

Author's Response:

Estelle did a marvelous job with the banner, I agree with you there. As far as having Lindsay involved and the mastermind of it, I can see her just as much as Michaael.

Thank you for reading and reviewing, Marie.  It means a lot to me.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.