; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 04:18 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

thank you for the great update



Author's Response:

Thank you! It means a lot to hear you say that!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 03:13 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

I'm glad you moved it on by like this...I loved reading this chapter, so Good!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yeah, the next one is a two-month jump. Thanks for reading.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 01:06 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

Will things come out in the open? Will Daphne join Justin in California?  So many possibilities.



Author's Response:

Moving right along... Many possibilities. But we will get there.

Thanks for all your support, Phyllis,

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 12:55 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

Moving in with his aunt was a fantastic idea.  After all those pics show that Justin won't be homeless and alone. 



Author's Response:

I figured if Justin couldn't live in Pittsburgh, I better give him some creature comforts.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 08:18 AM · On: CHAPTER 5

Super chapter Cathy! It's good that it moves quickly and that Brian and Justin meet soon but especially that the shit falls on Michael and Lindsay. Brian will be a good father with Melanie, well and with Justin too. Daphne told him almost everything he has to put the pieces in place. Thank you very much for the update Hugs!!.

Author's Response:

Thank you, Marie. I'm glad you are liking it. No worry about Michael and Lindsay not getting what's coming to them.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 09:18 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

I was so excited to see this update and it didn't disappoint, something told me Justin would run.  I think Daphne could take Michael, the little weasel; but if Michael knew about the baby, all hell would break loose.



Author's Response:

Yep, that was the main reason I wanted him in California. Safety for him and especially the baby. Glad you caught that.

The next chapter has already been written, so watch for the update.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: BabyBritin (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 08:30 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

This was a good chapter,I can't sait to read what's in store for our babes d84; and to read more about Brian, even though I'm glad we focused on Justin this time :)

 

xx Estelle



Author's Response:

Thanks Estelle. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. The next chapter has been written, and Brian is featured through the whole thing!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 06:44 PM · On: CHAPTER 4

It seems like Justin made the right thing for him at this moment. Greats pics! I hope something happen quickly for Michael and Lindsay. They are great assohles. Thank you for the update Cathy Hugs.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Marie. It took some time to find all the pics, but I had fun looking for them. I wanted Justin to have something nice.

Yes, I agree with you, Michael and Lindsay really do deserve to get something handed down to them. I've already written the next chapter, so, soon...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 11:08 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

Time zone info when it is 9 pm in Pittsburgh it is 6 pm in Los Angeles you had it backwards. Otherwise I can’t wait for more...



Author's Response:

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!! It's all fixed now.

I almost feel foolish as two of my good friends live in California. And with me in Virginia... I KNOW I'm always the one up late at night.

Can I claim old-brain moment?  Thank you for your help. I appreciate you reading.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2019 08:46 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

Oh man I can’t even imagine how scared Justin must be moving clear across country like that. That Micheal I want to kick his sorry ass for doing what he did. When Brian finds out I hope he does kick him. I hope he goes after Justin and brings him home. 



Author's Response:

I'm right there with ya, Vicky. That's why I tried to give Justin some creature comforts.

Thanks again for reading!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2019 11:32 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Hope your able to update soon talk about a cliffhanger ending.



Author's Response:

Your wish has been granted. I want to thank you for being such a solid supporter.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2019 02:15 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

good story, fucking Michael and Lindsey.  Hope for an update



Author's Response:

Your wish has been granted. I want to thank you for being such a solid supporter.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2019 01:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Love it.. Fucking Michael and Lindsey



Author's Response:

Hmm... sorry about not answering your review, until now. I just now saw a few I didn't realize I had.

Thanks for reading and supporting this story. Now that the other chapter is posted, I hope you continue to enjoy it.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2019 01:41 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Omg what holy heck is wrong with Michael. When the gang and his mother finds out what he is up to I think his ass will need protecting. Brian needs Justin so bad so I hope they get back together soon because they are both miserable without each other. Daphne is s truly good friend to Justin for helping him like that. 

 

Cannot wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Hmm... sorry about not answering your review, Vicky. I just now saw a few I didn't realize I had.

Thanks for reading and supporting this story. Now that the other chapter is posted, I hope you continue to enjoy it.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2019 02:04 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Love a story where we can hate Michael.  Can't wait for Brian to find out about Justin.  Bill



Author's Response:

Wow, wow! I just saw I have reviews that needed answered! So sorry about that. Well, now that the other chapter is posted, you can find out what happened - or not - to widdle Mikey!

Thanks Bill,

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 10:16 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Something tells me Mikey will no longer be working.  When Brian finds  out Mikey will be shocked by the lack of support he's going to receive.



Author's Response:

Something tells me Mikey will no longer be working.  Okay...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2019 12:05 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Alright, Michael is really starting to get on my nerves and he needs to be found out and quick.   I was getting my hopes up with Carl going to the Big Q, but now, he is threatening Justin?   Daphne needs to get in touch with Brian ASAP and fill him in on everything including the pics of Michael stalking Justin.



Author's Response:

Hmm, I'm not happy with Michael either...

Thank you for commenting.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 08:19 PM · On: CHAPTER 3

Man, this fanfiction Michael is just sick and evil.



Author's Response:

What can I say? Mikey... well...

Thank you for commenting.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 08:53 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Michael is so annoying I hope Justin kicks his arse!

Author's Response:

Thank you for commenting. Yes, dear Mikey...

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2019 07:43 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

Michael is really filthy! We just have to wait for the police to find him, he'll be back to work. I hope Daphne is not far it would be fun to see her kicking Michael's ass. Brian could come to St James too because he seems to miss Justin. Thanks for updating Cathy. Do you know how many chapters there will be?

Author's Response:

Marie... Thank you for reading this lastest chapter and leaving me your thoughts. Yes, Mikey is not very nice.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 02:56 PM · On: CHAPTER 2

I think Daphne should go and talk with Brian by herself to set a few things straight - starting straight off with the alarm, and that she and Justin set it together, before he left that day!!!    Brian usually has a level head about him when he is talking with Daphne.



Author's Response:

Daphne is a very good friend to Justin. She will do what she can to help!

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 08:05 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Hi Cathy I'm so happy to see the rest of the story !! I think Daphne was telling Brian what's going on and he's going to bring Justin back. Michael is still horrible and he is responsible for all that I hope you have planned a slow death LOL

Author's Response:

Thanks, Marie!  Yes, Michael is a terrible human being!

I really appreciate your reading and commenting in my story.

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 03:28 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

I don't know if there are limits to how much I detest Michael.



Author's Response:

Oooh, he's gonna get worse!!! I don't like him at all, so I hope he ends up suffering!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot to me!

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 03:21 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

Lindsey and Michael at their finest.  



Author's Response:

Hi! I was answering reviews and thought I better check to see that they were all answered, and saw I somehow missed this one, and I'm sorry about that.

Oh yes, Michael and Lindsay are quite the pair, aren't they? But they will get what's coming to them.

I hope you are still enjoying the story. Thanks so much for reading!

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2019 01:29 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Darn, I was wishing that Daphne could manage to find Brian and tell him what's happening.  This is soooo good.



Author's Response:

Daphne's not through with the little weasel yet!

Thank you for reading and commenting!

HUGS ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.