; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For A Bundle of Joy
Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2019 10:57 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

Justin is going to be such an amazing dad. I love how Daphne was there got him and supporting him. I’m glad Justin tried to contact Brian as I do think Brian needs to know he has a daughter. I’m sad his number was disconnected why would he do that. Our boys need to be together and raise their baby. Such a brilliant chapter x

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2019 02:56 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

Loving This! Can’t wait for Brian to meet his Baby Girl! Will it be Love at a first sight for him or will he be Pissed he wasn’t told lol Hope she looks just like him.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 11:22 PM · On: CHAPTER 7

Excellent story so far!  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 11:35 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

I wish he had got in touch with Brian, he could have facetimed and Brian could have seen McKenna in case something happened from the storm. really good chapter.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 11:08 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

I know Daphe is Justin's fag hag and best bud but she needs to make sure Brian sees the picture. Justin needs Brian and Brian needs to be there to hold his baby girl and let Justin know he never stopped loving him.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 10:43 AM · On: CHAPTER 5

well it seems like mikey just may get his ass kicked by both Brian and Daphe, fingers crossed.I don't know how Brian will find out the info but it won't be from mikey, he wouldn't the truth if it jumped up and bit him!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 10:02 AM · On: CHAPTER 4

I was glad Justin's Aunt Jane seems nice and not a jerk like Craig but being Jen's sister you kind of knew she would love Justin. Daphe is probably missing him terribly and even Brian when he cools down will miss his twat! As far as mikey and Lindsay go can't wait for Brian to find out what they did and how they threaten Justin. Em and Ted will wash their hands of Dumb and Dumber.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 09:04 AM · On: CHAPTER 3

mikey acting like a tough guy is a hoot, he can't do anything without ma!

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 08:38 AM · On: CHAPTER 2

Well little mikey speakes for everybody he thinks just one day I'd love for somebody to kick his ass, but don't know any character that would want to get that close.

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2019 08:28 AM · On: CHAPTER 1

 Think I'm going to like this story anti Lindsay and anti mikey are my favorites.Lindsay has to be the most spoiled bitch I've ever seen she assumes she is entitled and treats others as if they beneath her, mikey is always an ass and him being dumb is an act he has down pat it doesn't help that Debbie is an enambler. Hope it doesn't take long for Brian to recognize them as the enemy, those two are users and deserve to be abandon, 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2019 08:54 PM · On: CHAPTER 7

Love the name, hate Brian wasn't there and Justin doesn't know that Brian could not stand Michael hijinks anymore that's why the numbers were changed.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2019 08:09 AM · On: CHAPTER 7

love the friendship of Justin and Daphne, I'm always worried about how Brian and Justin are going to be together since he's gone and changed his numbers. Will he call? I can not wait for the continuation with the new life that begins. The photos are very beautiful and the baby.so cute! I like McKenna and Abigail.Thank you for the update Cathy!

Reviewer: Iwona Lidia (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2019 09:32 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

I've discovered your story just today. I've read it without any break, it's great. Little bit unconventional to and different. I really can't wait for a new update. 👏

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2019 01:12 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Well just had to jump in and say I've always like the name Logan so with that being said I'm name my next car that name lol Can't wait to see what you come up with and yes I agree don't use the name combo - it's played out lol

Author's Response:

Ah, I somehow missed some reviews. Well, the next chapter s up, and it wasn't anything resembling Logan. Although, I agree... it would make a good car name. It's much better than when I was growing up and they were referred to as Betsy. I hope you approve of the name.

Thanks for reading,

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2019 07:28 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

since the title is A Bundle of Joy...what if he names her Joy... or Sunni... nick for Sunshine



Author's Response:

Thanks for the suggests. You almost made me want Joy, just for the reason you suggested it, but... the middle name kind of means the same thing. But, we need a good old fashioned Irish name for the first name!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 10:26 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

Love it, thanks for update  8/31/19



Author's Response:

Thank you for saying that. You are always so kind. Hopefully, we can get the next one up soon!

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 07:27 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Hey Cathy! For the name I like Emma, Victoria, Lily and Anna do not know why I'm sure it's not one of yours, Big hugs marie france

Author's Response:

Thanks for putting on the thinking cap, Marie... and although I love the names, can't use them. If Anna wouldn't have clashed... I'd have liked that for a middle name. Victoria was my sister's name, (Named after our father, Victor) and I was always jealous of that, as I loved Victoria... WAY better than plain old Cathy. But... we need a different name. Google Irish girls names. You just might find it!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2019 03:53 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Love Brian telling Mikey off.  It's about time.  Justin seems to be doing okay, but Brian needs to see the pic Justin drew that will get them back together.



Author's Response:

Although Daphne knows Brian is looking for Justin... she's not sure that's the right thing to do. After all, all Brian said was he wanted to say sorry and to make sure he got his follow up test. But, even if she should decide to have Brian see the pic... he's gone now, and she's not going to know where. We'll have to see...

HUGA  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 06:34 PM · On: CHAPTER 6

Fun read...Daph's and Justin's was kind of short... But Brian & Michael's was funny... My response names were Brin or my favorite is Britin... I saw one name spelled Britain but Britin would be would be cute....like Justin called their home. But instead of that being the name of their home, Justin names his girl that.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the name suggest. (I'm not getting many.) Britin is cute... but alas, down the line, they do need something to call their home...

I'm happy you are enjoying it! Daphne will soon be in Cali... so hopefully, they have some fun times!

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 09:17 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

Loved the conversation between Daphne and Justin it really was a chat between beat friends full of news and excitement. I do wish Justin would tell Brian about the baby though. It’s not fair I bet he would be upset if Justin did that to him. Maybe he will before she is born. It’s hard when you think you are doing the right thing. 

 

Excellent work x



Author's Response:

It's kind of a hard decision for Justin to know just what the right thing to do is, as there are so many variables. Brian kicked him out... told him he never wanted to see him again. Michael threatened to call the cops and to have Daphne attacked. I can't see him wanting to contact Brian.

Fun times ahead... I hope!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2019 08:23 AM · On: CHAPTER 6

I wish he pushed Mickey out of the car !! Brian leaving for New York is a surprise but how will he do to find Justin with Daphne who will join him in California! I'm crazy about the sequel because you're full of surprises Cathy but I like that. Thanks for the update.It's a beautiful pic of Justin pregnant !!

Author's Response:

Hi, Marie... I'm happy you are enjoying the story. It's a harrowing experience for poor Justin. At least Daphne will be with him for the arrival of the baby. Hopefully, they will have fun together in California!

Thank you for reading,

HUGS ~Cathy

Reviewer: ForeverLove50 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2019 01:29 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

I just caught up and I’m Loving This Story Line. Cant wait for more!! Love the
Pictures you attach, they Really Draw you in even More , well to me, anyway hehe

Ok, so I read some of your responses and I Wanna say this cause it made me wanna cuss somebody out, (yup for You). First, DO NOT LET SOME ONEs
“ I don’t like it “or Negativity get to you! YOU CANT PLEASE EVERYBODY. period.
There is ALWAYS gonna be PEOPLE who wanna TELL YOU HOW THEY FEEL SOMETHING SHOULD OF HAPPENED THIS WAY. My response to that would be
“well if you didn’t like it WRITE YOUR OWN DAM STORY” It use to amaze me
(not anymore) the rudeness of people when back in the day I was a avid reader of paperbacks and the things readers would review/say When the storyline didn’t go happy/sad etc. or just the way THEY wanted it. Really People?!!! It’s not that Serious ! Let it Go! So PLEASE don’t let the CRAZIES stop you from writing. Trust me There are some NORMAL people out here who appreciate YOUR stories and the way you write YOUR Stories ( key word here people -YOUR) And yes life will go on if you write in or/make something happen we don’t like * said to you crazies out there* lol
( yup I said it)

Anyhoo, OMG Brian!!! What is he gonna do Now that he knows Justin is gone!!!
Answers ! Woman! I Need Answers!

Author's Response:

This review really touched me... thank you for that. It did bother me for a time... and after talking to a few other writers, I realized the same thing.

Not everybody wants to read crazy Michael and Lindsay... I get that... but honestly... it's a favorite of mine.

Then you get to MPREG... Well, if we can suspend our belief to THAT! - Well, more power to the writer and reader!

The next chapter is with the beta... so hopefully more answers soon!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 04:18 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

thank you for the great update



Author's Response:

Thank you! It means a lot to hear you say that!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 03:13 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

I'm glad you moved it on by like this...I loved reading this chapter, so Good!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. Yeah, the next one is a two-month jump. Thanks for reading.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2019 01:06 PM · On: CHAPTER 5

Will things come out in the open? Will Daphne join Justin in California?  So many possibilities.



Author's Response:

Moving right along... Many possibilities. But we will get there.

Thanks for all your support, Phyllis,

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.