; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For The Letter
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 02:05 PM · On: New Bonds

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Hi!

 

So nice to see a comment from you here :)

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and leave a supportive feedback. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this story :)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 02:44 PM · On: New Bonds

Love Molly stories and a look at what happened from her POV.  You did a fantastic job.



Author's Response:

Hi!!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a warm kind feedback as always. Your supportive encouraging response means so much to me.

 

More to come?...

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2019 09:54 PM · On: New Bonds

What a nice little story!!!   And I can totally see things following through just like Molly described in her email. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a heartfelt supportive feedback. It means a lot to me to know you enjoyed this story and the way it was told from Molly's POV.

 

More to come?...

Reviewer: jg1225 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2019 02:19 PM · On: New Bonds

Sweet story!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so muh for taking the time to read this story and leave such a lovely supportive feedback. I truly appreciste it.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2019 09:50 AM · On: New Bonds

I really liked this story. We did not see much Molly in the series and it's a shame. With this letter we see that she has guessed many things. It's good that she and Justin have a relationship now that she is older. It was interesting to read his thoughts. But I'm not sure she can convince Craig to come to the wedding !!

Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for your ongoing support. Your encouraging thoughtful  feedback means a lot to me. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this story.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2019 05:27 AM · On: New Bonds

Really nice story.  Great to hear Molly's point of view!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this story and for leaving such an encourging supportive feedback. I'm truly honored, it means a lot to me.

As a QaF fiction writer it's always great to have new challenges to get the inspiration going. Thank you for providing such a platform here on this site.

 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2019 12:12 AM · On: New Bonds

This was really cute. And you are absolutely correct. It worked perfectly for the title prompt challenge.

It is so very satisfying that this has taken place after that dreaded 5.13 finale. But it was a shame that Justin and Molly were estranged all those years. But they're finally reunited, and with a wedding on the horizon. PERFECT!!

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

Hi Cathy

 

So thrilled to see a comment from you here.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive thoughtful feedback.

When I originally wrote this story almost 5 years ago I thought it would be fascinating to explore Molly's relationship with her older brother. We haven't seen her after S1-where she was mostly presented as a brutty litlle sister-  but I think she was way more senstive than that. Justin may have moved out of his parents home and went through a lot afterwards but I believe his sister was an  integral part of his life. They are ten yeaes apart  they both experienced quite a lot growing up. I thought a grown up Molly writing an email to her brother would be an intersting way to learn more about what was it like for her back then and also have her express her insight on her brother's relationship with his partner.

And yes, with a wedding on the horizon there are obviously new posibilities...

 

More to come?...

 

Hugs

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 09:20 PM · On: New Bonds

That was awesome I really enjoyed Molly’s POV of events. Moly wouldn’t have known what was going on as she was growing

Author's Response:

Hi Chris

 

So thrilled to see such a supportive comment from you.  It means so much to me. It's great to be able to share this story here almost 5 years after I originally wrote it.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback on this story. I thought it would be interesting to get Molly's POV of the events . She was really young in canon and we mostly saw her as Justin's little bratty sister but I think she way more sensitive. 

 

More to come?...

 

 

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 04:16 PM · On: New Bonds

Absolutely delightful!  You captured both the young and older Molly perfectly.  I could easily see all these things happening to her and her thinking the way she did.  Bravo on a beautifully written 'letter'.  Hugs, Grammy  

P.S. I suspect it will be a cold day in Hell before even Molly could convince Craig to attend Justin's wedding.  

 



Author's Response:

Hi there!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this one shot and for leaving such a supportive thoughtful feedback. I'm truly humbled. It means a lot to me coming from you. I'm always interested in some aspects of our beloved characters lives that were not explored in canon and Justin's relationship with hjis sister is one of them. I could see Molly and Justin reconecting in post 513 as they got older. I think it would make sense for Brian to get to like Molly more than he ever liked his own sister.

There's probably no change that Craig would attend Brian and Justin's wedding but I think that if anyone was able to bring this subject up to him it would be Molly.

 

Hmm... do I sense a sequel here? *g*

 

Thank you again

 

Take care

HUGS

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 02:49 PM · On: New Bonds

That was sweet..liked it..thank u.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a kind heartfelt feedback. It means a lot to me to know you enjoyed this one shot. I'm thrilled I was givan a chance to share it here.

Oh and I must thank my talented friend Kim for creating this beautiful story banner. 

You must login (register) to review.