; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2019 02:15 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

That was cute.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 03:09 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

Tut tut.  Brian's going to learn to love Queen.



Author's Response:

Yes he is :). He just doesn't know it yet! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: BritinManor (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 11:14 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

FANTASTIC!!!!  Good use of the title prompt. I never even associated this song title with the story title when I first read the title. You did an awesome job!

Both Brian and Justin were cute in this. Each in their own way. I'm looking forward to more.

HUGS  ~Cathy



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear I managed to surprise you :). Unfortunately this is it for this story. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: nkaur550 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 02:56 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

Fantastic...thanks.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 01:07 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

Absolutely perfect

Author's Response:

Words clearly have power. Only two words and my day turned so much better! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 09:49 AM · On: I Was Born To Love You

Justin always knows how to handle Brian. It was fun!

Author's Response:

Yep, that he does! (At least in my stories, several of them :D) I'm happy to hear you had fun reading this one. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 04:31 AM · On: I Was Born To Love You

I love songfics, and this one was so much fun.  And it is definitely the way Brian would react to a song with those lyrics... or at least he would in the beginning.  Enjoyed your story very much.  Congrats on being the first to take on this challenge.  Hugs, Grammy



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed this story so much. Song fics are great and I wish more people would write those. The're not popular anymore. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2019 07:33 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

I love your interpretation of the title (for some reason I only have pretty dark thoughts about it x) ). I really like that Justin has his way with Brian, and even though Brian threatens repeatedly to throw him out, he doesn't, because we know he loves Justin too much for that. Very adorable oneshot and amazing writing!!

 

Lacri~



Author's Response:

Hah yes, you could come up with some dark stories from this title. I could imagine some serious stalking. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed this story :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Admin Images2 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2019 05:40 PM · On: I Was Born To Love You

Oh, this was adorable, Heidi!  Love how Justin gets his way, one way or the other. Thank you for writing this for the challenge!  I hope we'll see more from you with one of the other titles (hint, hint). Really enjoyed this!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear you liked this story. I definitely did try to come up with another story about another title but unfortunately I haven't come up with anything. I only come up with other stories. I have several in works but I'm not sure if I will post any of them, well see. Thank you for the comment. 

You must login (register) to review.