; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 10:17 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

I hope some of the remaining stories will have authors take a challenge. Everyone of was different and ideal. Thank you for delightful treat .



Author's Response:

You're welcome, Vicky!  I have really been enjoying them, also.  Thank you for the feedback!  :) ~Kim

Reviewer: Alois (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 05:42 PM · On: The Top Five Chosen!

I’m going to try and complete a story before March 15th. It’s really a great idea :)



Author's Response:

Hello,my friend!  You know I would be delighted if you participate!  I will look forward to it. :)  ~Kim

Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 04:03 PM · On: The Top Five Chosen!

I'm up for the challenge and think it will be definitely interesting to see how everyone comes up with their own ideas for the titles.

 

I have a question though, when will the subcategory be added? And if one finished before the deadline, is it allowed to post them earlier? 

 

These questions might sound strange, but I've never taken part in a challenge before x)

 

Lacri



Author's Response:

Hi, Lacri! We're delighted you'll be participating!  I'll have the subcategory added tonight, and we'll need to put the icon on there once you post it. And you can post it anytime. Thanks for participating! ~Kim

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 09:08 AM · On: The Top Five Chosen!

Happy writing dear writers I am impatient. Thank you for all the stories you will write!!

Author's Response:

Thanks for being such a big supporter of MW, Marie-France!  I'm sure you will enjoy the stories from these prompts. I know I'm looking forward to it, too. :)  Thanks for the feedback.  ~Kim

Reviewer: lacrichan (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2019 01:14 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

I like these ones:

A MOMENT TO REMEMBER

IT ALL STARTED WHEN...

THE GREAT PRETENDER

THE PHOTO

LOVE IS...

 

Hugs,

Lacri~ c:



Author's Response:

Thank you for your choices, Lacri!  I'm about to announce the Top Five shortly!  ~Kim

Reviewer: mandagrammy (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2019 04:59 PM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

This is so exciting.  As a writer, I love this kind of challenge.  My story, 'Ibiza, At Last' only came about thanks to a challenge given to us many years ago.  We were given 4 items and asked to let them inspire a story.  Actually, I would love to see that kind of challenge happen again, with different items suggested of course.  Thanks for always giving our imaginations more inspiration to work with.



Author's Response:

Hi, Grammy! I'm glad you are enthusiastic about the challenge. We're about to announce the Top Five. I hope you are inspired to participate!  And I have seen the challenges you referred to. Maybe we'll try that next. :)  I'll look forward to whatever you write. :)  Thanks for your thoughts. :) ~Kim

Reviewer: Bob (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2019 02:09 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

There's one title that really stands out to me:

I THOUGHT HE WAS JUST THE TRICK OF THE HOUR

It seems to be from Brian's point of view, and will be pure canon in foundation. Bringing forward deeper meanings about the characters is usually the most amazing writing I've read in the QAF fandom.

I have a very good feeling about this title.

Reviewer: sophiesmom (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 07:42 PM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

Here are my 5 choices:

The Proclamation

The Letters

And Then It Happened

I Was Born To Love You

Our Life Relived

Looking forward to any one of them.



Author's Response:

Thanks,  Sherry! I'll add those to the voting.  :)

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 09:30 PM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

Hi there!!    Here are my selections from the above:

1 - Brian and Justin's 28th Wedding Anniversary

2 - Our Life Relived

3 - It all started when...

4- Eternal Sunshine

5 - The Proclamation



Author's Response:

Hi, Sarah! Thanks for voting! I will add these to the poll. :)

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 06:44 PM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

1. Achilles heel

2. Brian and Justin 28th wedding anniversary

3. The great pretender ( yes, I love Freddie ;) )

4. The proclamation

5. The many reincarnation of ...



Author's Response:

Thank you for voting! I will add your selections to the poll. :)

Reviewer: zelldrake (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 11:40 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

I WANT TO GIVE THIS OUT CAN SOMBODY DO A STORY OF RAGE AND HAVE GUS IN THERE AND STUFF LIKE THAT

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 08:29 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

Hey I voted in the FB group, I'm only a reader but I can not wait to read what the writers will imagine

Author's Response:

Thank you for participating, Marie-France, and for being both a member here and on our FB page. :)

Reviewer: Mychad (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 04:34 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

1. Our Life Relived (yes, yes, this one please!)

2. The Photo (intriguing...)

3. It All Started When...

4. Achille Heels

5. A Bundle of Joy 



Author's Response:

Thanks for your votes!  We'll add that to the totals. We appreciate your input. :)

Reviewer: PearlAmethyst (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 01:17 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!


  1. BRIAN AND JUSTIN 28TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

  2. ETERNAL SUNSHINE

  3. OUR LIFE RELIVED

  4. A BUNDLE OF JOY

  5. THE LETTERS


Thank you!


Author's Response:

Thanks, Kori!  I'll add them to the voting. :)

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 12:09 AM · On: Let's Write Some New Stories!

1) Brian and Justin 28th Anniversary

2) A Moment to Remember

3) The Great Pretender

4) Our Life Relived

5) The Letters

Thanks for offering us not on FB a chance to vote.



Author's Response:

Thanks for participating,  Marilynne! I'll mark that down. a86;

You must login (register) to review.