; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Moments
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2019 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

I love this scene in the show and I like Cynthia's support for Justin.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

Now this moment makes sense.  Love how Cynthia is for them.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

I loved these scene from the show and reading it with Cynthia's input just made it even better.  Great idea.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2019 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

I loved these scene from the show and reading it with Cynthia's input just made it even better.  Great idea.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ah, we're at the Ian stage, are we?   Thank goodness that didn't last too long!!  



Author's Response:

Yes we are. In the previous chapter Brian gave Justin a puppy eyes look which indicated that he knew Justin wasn't going to spend the evening with Daphne as he said but with Ethan. I'm happy too that this phase didn't last long. The boys came to their senses pretty quickly. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2019 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 12

They are sad together! Bad moment.

Author's Response:

Yes it is :(. But happily we know it won't last forever! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2019 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 12

Now this is a sad moment.  Was this during the Ethan phase?  Knowing she is not alone makes it less horrible.



Author's Response:

Yes this was during the Ethan phase. In the chapter before this Brian gave Justin a puppy eyes look which indicated that he knew Justin wasn't going to spend the evening with Daphne as he said but with Ethan. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2019 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

Aw sweet thank you

Author's Response:

You're welcome. I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: augusta70 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2019 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 12

I love this! Cynthia is one of my favorite characters, and I've always believed she and Brian have a special friendship beyond their working relationship. I think she gets him in a way some others don't, and you've shown that perfectly. I'd love to read more.



Author's Response:

I agree, I would have liked to see it more in the show but unfortunately they didn't so we have to fix that with fanfiction. More will come soon :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2019 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 12

Great writing.  I think in their own way, Brian and Cynthia loved each other.



Author's Response:

Yes, I agree, they had a very trusting bond. I'm happy you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2019 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

Aha.  Brian can't fool Cynthia.  I'm pretty sure she's on the right track. 



Author's Response:

Nope he definitely can't! And she is. It just takes the boys a little longer to notice. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love Cynthia !! She knows Brian too well

Author's Response:

She definitely does! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wise words from Cynthia.  Great update.  Happy almost Valentine's Day !!!



Author's Response:

Yes, something the boys learned a little slowly. Happy Valentine's Day a little late! Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 10

Good news is perfect.



Author's Response:

Yep, Cynthia likes to give them :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2019 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 9

Let's hope Cynthia comes up with a plan to change things.



Author's Response:

I wish she had! Unfortunately it probably went as it did in the show. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2019 03:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

I'm enjoying Cynthia's POV,  Brian was smitten the minute he had Justin in bed.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you're enjoying this story. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2019 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 10

Cynthia knows Brian so well. I like the idea that Justin stays in touch with her.

Author's Response:

Yes he does. I always thought Justin and Cynthia would make kick ass friends, like he is with Daphne. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: harperj (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

These have all been so great.  Thanks!



Author's Response:

I'm happy you're enjoying them :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2019 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

Typical Brian.  Always loved the connection between him and Cynthia more than Lindsay.  Cynthia was his equal whether he admitted it or not.



Author's Response:

Yep, that's what I thought. Never telling the truth. I definitely too liked the connection more between Brian and Cynthia than Lindsay. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 08:30 AM · On: Chapter 9

I could see Cynthia's head spitting her yogurt !! Thank you!!

Author's Response:

Hah, yes :D. That ain't the best news you can get. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 9

Geez, even Cynthia realized that being a go go dancer at Babylon was a bad idea.



Author's Response:

Yep, that was not a good idea. We will probably never know what Justin thought while all this was happening. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 9

Great chapter.  Can just picture all of their faces as this exchange was happening.  Love these "Moments".



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed this chapter. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2019 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 8

So that's how he ended up with the computer.  Cynthia always comes through.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I've always been pretty sure Cynthia had something to do with it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 8

Congratulations Cynthia !! Brian has a boyfriend !!!

Author's Response:

Hah yes, finally :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2019 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 8

Ha ha, loved it!!!   I always thought it was very sweet that Brian got that computer for Justin.   That ended up helping him out a lot!!



Author's Response:

Yep, that computer was probably a life saver. Brian definitely did the right thing by getting it. Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.