; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Moments
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 24

good stories

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2019 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 24

Yay!  love it!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 24

OMG I would have liked to have an end like that in the show. Thank you Cynthia and thank you for those wonderful moments.

Author's Response:

I'm happy you liked the ending :). Thank you for all the lovely comments! They mean so much! 

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2019 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 24

Great ending.

Author's Response:

I'm glad you think so. Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 24

Loved it!!   Great ending to a great story!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you have enjoyed these moments! Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 24

Yes!  I just love these moments you’ve written!



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear that :). Thank you for the comment. 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 24

Yay, it's good to know that things will continue between Brian and Justin.  Cynthia just needed to have a little faith.



Author's Response:

Yes, I could never imagine it any other way. Maybe in some universe they take a break but in the end they will always end up together :). Thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: shf1210 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 24

d84;a039;

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2019 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 24

Great chapter.  Love the ending.  Have been having some trouble with reviews, when I hit submit nothing happens, but have read every chapter and they are great.



Author's Response:

I'm happy you enjoyed the ending. Thank you for all the lovely comments! 

You should definitely contact one of the admins about theproblem with reviews. It is possible someone else might have the same problem which means there might be a problem with the site. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2019 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 23

I can imagine them so well in that moment !! i like that. Thank you.

Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that :). And I'm happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: sfscarlet (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2019 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 23

Great chapter-  Cynthia was always a supporter of the two of them



Author's Response:

Yes she was :). I'm happy you liked this chapter. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2019 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 23

I love Cynthia!!!  And I can totally see this being her reaction to the wedding!!   



Author's Response:

Cynthia really is the best :). I'm glad to hear you find this totally plausable. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2019 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 23

Lol I can just see Brian doing this scene exactly like this

Author's Response:

Thank you! I like knowing when I've succeeded to keep Brian in character :). He's not easy to write about. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2019 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 23

She would make a really good best man or in this case person than Mikey.



Author's Response:

She definitely would! She would do all the kind of wedding traditions there are :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2019 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 22

Wow yeah it was a super precious moment for them alone. Great take on that scene thank you

Author's Response:

It was probably one of the most devastating and one of the greatest at the same time, which makes it so perfect. I'm happy you enjoyed it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2019 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 22

That was a great episode!!    From start to finish, and at the end, Brian finally told Justin what he had never said to him before!!   Loved it!!  



Author's Response:

I think we all love this scene. It is one of the most greatest ones in it :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2019 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 21

Whew, well that comment sure stopped him cold!!!   Brian definitely wasn't expecting that one!!   



Author's Response:

Yep, that comment came as a huge surprise to Brian. Gladly he got over it in the show. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2019 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 22

I like the idea that Cynthia was able to share with them this privileged moment

Author's Response:

Yes, she of all people would perfectly understand what was going on. I think even more than the gang would have. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2019 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 22

I never knew that Cynthia had been there.  



Author's Response:

We coudln't see her in the Babylon in the show  and it seemed so weird that she wasn't there. So I just thought that maybe she wasn't with the gang since Brian wasn't there. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2019 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 22

Could see every written word in my head as I relived the scene.  It still makes me cry.  Your "Moments" are wonderful.



Author's Response:

yes, that scene makes me cry too. Just imagine how hard it was to write it :'(. I'm glad to hear you have enjoyed these "moments" :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2019 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 21

It was so cute! Brian doing Cynthia's job so she can talk to Justin. And he announces he wants kids with Brian. She is really the first person to know a lot about them. I see Brian to throw up LOL

Author's Response:

haha, yeah, Justin pushing him to do things himself :D. Cynthia probabl liked seeing that! 

Concidering how badly Brian reacted in the show when Justin wanted a family I though throwing up wuldn't be far away. 

Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: JoJo (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2019 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 21

Have not mentioned before how much I enjoy these snippets from a different view point.   Thank you

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you did now :). Means so much to know that. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow!  Cynthia is the first to find out Justin wants children with Brian.  Brian didn't even know that!



Author's Response:

Hah, no, that totally surprised him :D. Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 21

Very good and very funny.  Love these Moments.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy to hear you're enjoying them :). Thank you for the comment.

Reviewer: Slugger07 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2019 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 7

I loved this chapter, and the ending scene of them in his office.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy you enjoyed this one :). Thank you for the comment.

You must login (register) to review.