; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Haunted
Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 03:53 AM · On: Unannounced

Wow, great, but what a cliffhanger !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Got more of my attention.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 05:21 PM · On: Obstacle

The rules are changing and Brian doesn't know how to deal.



Author's Response:

I agree. He definitely doesn't know how to get back the upper hand. Thank you so much for reading and always leaving comments (;

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 03:36 PM · On: Obstacle

Brian can protestall he wants, but I think Justin will be getting his way after all.



Author's Response:

You might be right on that. He doesn't really have a choice. Thank you so much for reading and commenting, it means a lot!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 01:57 PM · On: Obstacle

This chapter is so interesting, Lacri!  What a different take on Brian's sexual desires versus when 'enough is enough.'  I'm going to be anxious to find out how he resolves his dilemma.  I love how you have contrasted his need for sex with his need to be productive and the best at what he does at work, and how that is being impacted.  Well done!  Looking forward to more. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kim! Your feedback means a lot to me! Yes, he's very torn between having great sex and the actual problem of not being able to get rid of the incubus and to add to this whole situation:  Not lowering his performance at work. I'm happy that you enjoyed it so far and hope you will enjoy the next chapter as well. :3

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 03:07 AM · On: Obstacle

Great chapter.  Didn't notice any mistakes.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :) I'm glad there weren't any mistakes so far! Thank you for reading and taking the time to write feedback (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 03:07 AM · On: Obstacle

Great chapter.  Didn't notice any mistakes.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 03:02 PM · On: Agreement

Sounds like the best of all worlds.  Mikey is going to have a shit fit.



Author's Response:

For Brian it does definitely! Oh well, he won't be too happy about the situation. Thank you for reading.

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Agreement

Loved their talk!!!    And I think Justin has Brian right where he wants him.    I think Brian has met his match!!  LOL



Author's Response:

Oh, he definitely has met his match ! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment, it really motivates me :3

 

Hugs,

Lacri.

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 04:30 PM · On: First Time

This story is soooo good!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Omg thank you, I'm really glad you like it so far :) Thank you for the feedback, it means a lot to me.

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Agreement

Hello, Lacri!  I have been remiss in reviewing lately with RL and all, but I want you to know that I'm still following your story and really enjoying it.  I confess I had never heard of an incubus before, so you taught me a new vocabulary word - ha!  Very unique idea!  Thank you for posting this on here.  I look forward to the rest. :)

P.S.  I never thought I would see Brian Kinney torn about having TOO much sex - ha!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey, Kim! I'm really happy that you do, I'm also having a blast writing it.  Haha, I think if I haven't seen that much anime I also wouldn't know about it  x)

Thank you so much for your reading, and taking the time to give me some feedback, it really motivates me!

 

P.S. Who would have taught?  :P 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2019 11:23 AM · On: Enchanted

Good chapter!!   I'm looking forward to Brian and Justin's talk when he gets back to the loft.   Hopefully, Brian will start to get some answers. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm really glad that you enjoyed this chapter (: hopefully, Brian gets some questions answered. Thank you for reading 

 

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 11:42 PM · On: Enchanted

So they finally meet.  Why is Michael so angry?



Author's Response:

Yes, they finally meet officially. (x He's probably more worried  than angry and thinks there's something Brian isn't telling him. Also he feels a little suspicious about Justin. Thank you so much for reading, it means a lot to me !!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 04:52 PM · On: Enchanted

What a fantastic story.  Love how you took the original story and have turned it into a Brian and Justin story.  Absolutely amazing writing.



Author's Response:

I feel humbled by your feedback since I still feel very unsure about  my writing. Yeah, I thought it would be a good story for the both of them, especially since I'm interested in the whole Succubus/Incubus topic (:  thank you so much for reading!!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 06:35 PM · On: Exhaustion

Oh this is really getting good.  Now Justin appears not just in the night.  Fantastic.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like the idea c; Thank you for reading and giving me feedback!!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2019 02:29 PM · On: Exhaustion

Being called out for his lack of sleep wasn't good, but following it up with liqouir didn't help.  Catching sight of the blonde at Babylon was scary.



Author's Response:

It definitely wasn't good. I wanted it to come across as a little bit scary (; Thank you for reading!!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2019 09:24 PM · On: Revelation

Good chapter!!!    Well, Brian got the evidence this time that what's been happening is real - the bite mark, but now what?   I'm definitely looking forward to seeing what happens next!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it (; Brian had to keep his sanity.  Hope you like the next chapter as well, I've just uploaded it!

Thank you!!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 06:49 PM · On: Revelation

Really liked this.  Shame Mikey is such a dweeb.  How to identify the person taking advantage of the Stud of Liberty Avenue?



Author's Response:

Glad you did (: Well, he's really skeptical xP Soon Brian will find the one he's been looking for (;

Thank you for reading!!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 01:47 PM · On: Revelation

Hello, Lacri!  First of all, as many have mentioned on our FB page, your banner is amazing!  Kudos to you or whoever made it. It's great!

That first part was hot!  I'm not surprised that Michael had that reaction to Brian's story; after all, it IS hard to believe, even for Brian. But I love how you made it 'real' by Brian having that bite mark; now he knows that he's not imagining all of it. 

Looking forward to the rest of your story! Thank you for posting this on here. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey, Kim (: Thank you so much, I'm really into graphic stuff, so if you ever need someone for a banner I'm your girl! (:

 

Glad you enjoyed it. Yeah, I thought how to let Michael react to Brian's story and that was the most logical for me. I think if he didn't have any proof that it is real, he would have gone mane or thought that his imagination is playing tricks on him.

 

Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to leave a comment, I really appreciate it.

 

Lacri c:

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 03:26 AM · On: Revelation

Great chapter.  Love how this is progressing.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! Hope you'll like the next chapter, too (:

 

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 01:33 AM · On: First Time

This story is looking good.  Sounds first season when his friends didn't act like friends.



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it. About the timeline, more like Season 3. actually, I wanted that it comes across more like banter between friends ;)

 I hope you'll like the next chapter, also (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 11:04 AM · On: First Time

Great start to the story!!  I can't wait to see what happens next!!



Author's Response:

It makes me happy to know that you enjoyed the first chapter! Hope you will enjoy the rest as well (: Thank you!!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 09:44 AM · On: First Time

Hi!!The banner is very beautiful. But I do not really like supernatural stories. I will wait until the story is complete to read it. I will leave a comment.

Author's Response:

Thank you I loved making the banner! That's fine and I know where you're coming from, I don't like supernatural stories that much either but when I saw the movie I just wanted to write about it!

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 04:01 AM · On: First Time

Great beginning, Lacri! Loving the plot, and how profoundly his blond ghost is affecting him. I'll be looking forward to reading more. Thanks for posting this! ~Kim



Author's Response:

Oh yeah, he's really affecting him. I'm really glad you liked it so far and thank you so much for your feedback, Kim!! 

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 03:38 AM · On: First Time

Oh, this is good, very, very good.  And, we all know who the blond is.  Can't wait to read more.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the first chapter! Yeah, we know :P

 

Lacri

You must login (register) to review.