; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Haunted
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2019 11:31 AM · On: Longing

Just loved it.  Great story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, dear! Glad you liked it!

 

Hugs,

Estelle

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2019 01:48 AM · On: Longing

Sad to see it’s finished, throughly enjoyed it though thanks for sharing 



Author's Response:

I'm glad that you liked it!! Thank you so much for your feedback and reading! (: I appreciate it.

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 04:31 PM · On: Longing

Things were not going well for Brian.  He finally gave in to the truth.  We need a sequel to find out how things improved.  Thank you for a fantastic story.



Author's Response:

No, he suffered a lot. I'm not planning on a sequel but one never knows what the future brings. Thank you so much for reading!!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 02:26 PM · On: Longing

Great ending to a great story.  Fantastic writing.  Hope you are planning something new for us readers. 



Author's Response:

As. Thank you so much! I really appreciate all your feedback throughout the story! I'm already working on another story, but it's gonna be a lot darker than this one. 

 

Hugs,

Lacri :3

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 12:31 PM · On: Longing

good one, thank you



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! Thank you so much for reading and commenting (;

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2019 12:26 PM · On: Longing

Hello, Lacri! I was both happy and sad to read this last chapter. Happy to read another part, but also sad that it has come to an end. But I truly enjoyed your story!  Unique plot line. :)  I'm glad that Brian finally realized he not only needed Justin, but wanted him. That was a perfect way to describe it.  Thank you again for posting this on here! I hope we see more stories from you in the future. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

I'm also kinda sad to have written the last chapter to this and it makes me really happy to hear that!  Glad you think so since it was kind of hard to describe his feelings without sounding too out of character.  Thank you for reading!! And I'm already on another story :D

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2019 08:22 PM · On: Uncalled for Feelings

Speaking for the readers, we are happy that it got this long.  It is a fantastic story and great writing.  Can't wait to see how you decide to end it.  I am a happy ending person so keeping my fingers crossed for that, but however it ends it will be the right way.



Author's Response:

I'm glad to hear that. I hope you'll be satisfied with the ending I've planned. I thank you so much for reading and always commenting. It makes writing even easier with the encouragement (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2019 07:27 PM · On: Uncalled for Feelings

I think Brian is fooling himself if he thinks he can distance himself.



Author's Response:

I think so, too. He'll gave to learn the hard way though. Thank you for your feedback (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2019 07:27 PM · On: Uncalled for Feelings

I think Brian is fooling himself if he thinks he can distance himself.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 10:19 PM · On: Defeat

Fantastic chapter.  Terrific writing.  Loved that Brian chose Justin and left Mikey behind.



Author's Response:

Haha well, Justin has his spell on him (:

Glad you liked it, thank you so much for reading and giving me feedback.

 

Hugs,

Lacri 

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 08:09 PM · On: Defeat

Brian has given in to the this.  But will Mikey tell what he did?    



Author's Response:

Yeah, he's a little bit influenced by Justin ;) What do you mean? (:

Thanks for your comment!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2019 07:58 PM · On: Unannounced

Hmm, if Michael thinks he can intiminate Justin he's in for a big surprise.



Author's Response:

You're totally right. Michael doesn't know that Justin is supernatural. Thank you for reading and commenting!

 

Hugs, 

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2019 03:53 AM · On: Unannounced

Wow, great, but what a cliffhanger !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Got more of my attention.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback :p I actually planned on not doing a cliffhanger  but here we are! Thank you so much for reading.

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 05:21 PM · On: Obstacle

The rules are changing and Brian doesn't know how to deal.



Author's Response:

I agree. He definitely doesn't know how to get back the upper hand. Thank you so much for reading and always leaving comments (;

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 03:36 PM · On: Obstacle

Brian can protestall he wants, but I think Justin will be getting his way after all.



Author's Response:

You might be right on that. He doesn't really have a choice. Thank you so much for reading and commenting, it means a lot!

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 01:57 PM · On: Obstacle

This chapter is so interesting, Lacri!  What a different take on Brian's sexual desires versus when 'enough is enough.'  I'm going to be anxious to find out how he resolves his dilemma.  I love how you have contrasted his need for sex with his need to be productive and the best at what he does at work, and how that is being impacted.  Well done!  Looking forward to more. :)  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, Kim! Your feedback means a lot to me! Yes, he's very torn between having great sex and the actual problem of not being able to get rid of the incubus and to add to this whole situation:  Not lowering his performance at work. I'm happy that you enjoyed it so far and hope you will enjoy the next chapter as well. :3

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 03:07 AM · On: Obstacle

Great chapter.  Didn't notice any mistakes.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much :) I'm glad there weren't any mistakes so far! Thank you for reading and taking the time to write feedback (:

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2019 03:07 AM · On: Obstacle

Great chapter.  Didn't notice any mistakes.  Fantastic writing.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 03:02 PM · On: Agreement

Sounds like the best of all worlds.  Mikey is going to have a shit fit.



Author's Response:

For Brian it does definitely! Oh well, he won't be too happy about the situation. Thank you for reading.

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Agreement

Loved their talk!!!    And I think Justin has Brian right where he wants him.    I think Brian has met his match!!  LOL



Author's Response:

Oh, he definitely has met his match ! Thank you so much for reading and leaving a comment, it really motivates me :3

 

Hugs,

Lacri.

Reviewer: nena (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 04:30 PM · On: First Time

This story is soooo good!!!! Can't wait for the next chapter



Author's Response:

Omg thank you, I'm really glad you like it so far :) Thank you for the feedback, it means a lot to me.

 

Lacri

Reviewer: Predec2 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2019 01:32 PM · On: Agreement

Hello, Lacri!  I have been remiss in reviewing lately with RL and all, but I want you to know that I'm still following your story and really enjoying it.  I confess I had never heard of an incubus before, so you taught me a new vocabulary word - ha!  Very unique idea!  Thank you for posting this on here.  I look forward to the rest. :)

P.S.  I never thought I would see Brian Kinney torn about having TOO much sex - ha!  ~Kim



Author's Response:

Hey, Kim! I'm really happy that you do, I'm also having a blast writing it.  Haha, I think if I haven't seen that much anime I also wouldn't know about it  x)

Thank you so much for your reading, and taking the time to give me some feedback, it really motivates me!

 

P.S. Who would have taught?  :P 

 

Hugs,

Lacri

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2019 11:23 AM · On: Enchanted

Good chapter!!   I'm looking forward to Brian and Justin's talk when he gets back to the loft.   Hopefully, Brian will start to get some answers. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm really glad that you enjoyed this chapter (: hopefully, Brian gets some questions answered. Thank you for reading 

 

 

Lacri ~

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 11:42 PM · On: Enchanted

So they finally meet.  Why is Michael so angry?



Author's Response:

Yes, they finally meet officially. (x He's probably more worried  than angry and thinks there's something Brian isn't telling him. Also he feels a little suspicious about Justin. Thank you so much for reading, it means a lot to me !!

 

Lacri~

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 04:52 PM · On: Enchanted

What a fantastic story.  Love how you took the original story and have turned it into a Brian and Justin story.  Absolutely amazing writing.



Author's Response:

I feel humbled by your feedback since I still feel very unsure about  my writing. Yeah, I thought it would be a good story for the both of them, especially since I'm interested in the whole Succubus/Incubus topic (:  thank you so much for reading!!

 

Lacri~

You must login (register) to review.