; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 08:26 AM · On: Reservations and Convictions

This is a very interesting story, each with its own journey to share. Blake will be there too to help Justin. And Leda Blake's girlfriend I love the fact that people are so different from the show. Great update, Thank you!!

Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encourging feedback. It means a lot to me, ESP with this story.  One of my fav things in writing QAf AU's is to incorporate canon charcater into an Altervative Universe setting's plot line. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this chapter.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Reservations and Convictions

Great chapter.  Love how different this story is from the usual Brian & Justin.  Can't wait where you are taking it next.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this chapter and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback as always. It means a lot to me to know you enjoye this story dsepite it being different from the usual B/J. That's the reason this story is very special to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2019 10:55 AM · On: Just One of the Guys

I loved this chapter, he is hopeful like Justin. and Brian who asks himself a lot of questions about Justin. I hope the path will not be too long for Brian to meet the real Justin.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It means the world to me to know you enjoyed this chapter.

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 09:06 AM · On: A Surprising Call

Brian is already here !! I can not wait to hear his reaction when Justin can talk to him. Cody is really someone very present for Justin. I like stories where characters are so different from the show. Thank you!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read this chapter and leave such a supportive thoughtful feedback. It means so much to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 09:02 AM · On: The Boy at the Lake

Hey I had not seen this update so I have 2 chapters to read yeah !! It's good that Justin met someone who understands him and who can advise him

Author's Response:

I'm thrilled to know you read the two latets updates. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I truly appreciate your ongoing support. It means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 01:49 AM · On: The Boy at the Lake

Meeting Cody turned out to be a good thing.



Author's Response:

Hi

 

I can't thank you enough for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback and for taking the time to read and comment.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 07:07 PM · On: The Boy at the Lake

Wow, wasn't expecting that.  Great plot idea.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraghing feedback. It means so much to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 11:32 AM · On: Dinner with the Parents

I can see this isn't going to be easy for Justin at all.    Jennifer and Craig just can't seem to understand or accept what's going on here, and I have a feeling the rest of the conversation isn't going to go any better!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a profound feedback.

 

Things are not going to get easier for Justin as he continues his journey but he musn't lose hope.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2019 08:31 AM · On: Dinner with the Parents

Well, I understand how hard it will be for Justin with his parents. not only the transition but the fact that he is gay. It will be a painful journey. Will the boy in question help him? Is he Brian? Great update.

Author's Response:

thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It means the world to me.

 

At this point JUstin is still confused and is trying top come to terms with his own true gender as well as his sexual idenity. Having to deal with his parents doesn't make it any easier.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 05:45 PM · On: Dinner with the Parents

Hmm, that means Justin is gay, right. 



Author's Response:

At this point in the story there are so many issues Justin has to deal with. He  is still finding his way as he come to terms with his own gender and sexual identity, as well as how society sees him.

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback here. It means the world to me.

 

More to come...

 

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 01:15 PM · On: Dinner with the Parents

Oh this is good.  What a clever idea for a story.  Your imagination is beyond amazing.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

I'm truly humbled and touched by your  kind supportive feedback. It means the world to me.

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 12:50 AM · On: The Beginning

Good to see this one posted on here.  I am having a bit of trouble imagineing what Justin currently looks like, no problem with what he will eventually look like though.  Great pic. 



Author's Response:

Hi!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this capter and leave such a supportive response here. Your ongoing support and encouraging feedback mean so much to me. I can't believe it's been almost 4 years since I wrote this series  and posted on LJ. It is still near and dear to my heart. I have to thank Kim for encourging me and helping me share this story here.

 

Oh and as for your question about how would Justin look before his transition- I actually based it on some of S1 images of early Justin with a croped blond hair and baggy cloths from the pilot.

 

More to come

 

Hugs

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 12:37 AM · On: The Beginning

Great start to the story and I'm looking forward to seeing how it continues. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for your warm words and kind feedback. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed the first chapter and that you're looking forward for it to continue.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: JerseyGirl (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 08:05 PM · On: The Beginning

You sure got my attention with the first chapter. Love your spin on this, It’s so different from anything I’ve read, a different “Justin” that’s for sure! Can’t imagine how this will all play out but I will be anxiously waiting for each new chapter to be posted! Candy



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled to know the first chapter of this story got your attention. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging feedback. It means a lot.

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 07:12 PM · On: The Beginning

Happy to see a new story! It looks like the trip is going to be exciting!!

Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a kind supportive feedback as always. It means so much to me.

Justin's journy will be quite interesting...

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 01:50 PM · On: The Beginning

OMG, now this is really something that I didn't expect.  I know it is going to be an amazing story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your heartfelt response and supportive feedback. This story is very dear to me and it's a great honor to share it here.

 

More to come...

You must login (register) to review.