; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 10:29 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Love it

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2019 10:29 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Love it

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2019 07:49 AM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Omg happy tears after reading this. Every single word was filled with love and beauty that I never wanted it to end. I loved they were there for each other and for their friends as well. That shows how good their hearts are and their souls as it shone out from them. Please write more of this incredible story. 



Author's Response:

Oh wow, I'm truly humbled by your beautiful heartfelt feedback. It really means so much to me. I'm so touched by your response to everything Justin went through during his journey in this 'verse with Brian alongside him. In a sense it wasn't Just Justin's individual journey but a mututal self discovery journey for both of them which is how I see B and J's journey in canon as well. I'm so pleased to know you liked the other characters in this story.

 

And btw- there's a brand new B/J series I'm currently posting here. It's a totally different 'verse from this one but it's still all about B/J :)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2019 08:39 AM · On: Support and Revelation

They are perfect for each other, I can see their bond getting stronger everyday. Brian is going to be that strength that Justin needs during this transition more then he even knows. Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback fro this story. It really means a lot to me. I'm thrilled to know you think they are perfect for each other, with the bond between them getting stronger throughout Justin's transition and afterwards.

 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2019 02:12 PM · On: Discovery and Reflection

So beautiful in the way Brian and Justin were together they were very tender and caring. I then could feel Justin’s panic run through. That shakiness and fear ran so Dee as to what was going on and how tell Brian about his true self. That kart was heavy truly beautifully written. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful sensitive feedback. It means a lot to me you to know you felt Justin's fear and of how Brian and Justin were together.

Thak you so much for taking the time to read and comment.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2019 08:13 AM · On: Truth

Oh wow that was amazing Brian was so good to Justin and treated him with respect I loved that. I could feel Justin’s heart beating so fast and hard with every eked Brian spoke. I hope Blake and Lena will be ok.



Author's Response:

I'm so thriiled to know you enjoyed reading this chapter. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a heartfelt feedback. It means a lot to me.

 

I do apologize for my belated reply. I'm working on a new AU series  (part 1 is already posted here btw :) )

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2019 07:18 AM · On: Fear and Courage

Awe that conversation was so cute, I loved the flirting between them. I could feel Justin’s nerves all over me as I read it I wanted to reach into the story and hug him. I could also feel Brian’s nerves as he spoke, even though he tried to sound confident. This is so great cannot wait to see how the next conversation goes. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a heartfelt thougtful feedback. I'm so thrilled to know you felt that way about Justin and Brian's interaction in this chapter. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2019 04:37 PM · On: Reservations and Convictions

I liked Blake’s girlfriend and I think she will be another great support for Justin. His tattoo he is getting from Blake sounds so beautiful and it will empower him even more as it’s a big step to take in moving forward to his new self. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a heartfelt feedback. It means so much to me. I'm thrilled you liked the tatoo idea as source of empowerment for Justin during his journey. I'm pleased to know you liked Black/Leda in this 'verse.

 

Sorry for the belated reply btw. I'm currently working on a brand new :)

 

 

Reviewer: qafqueenbee (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 01:21 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Nice

 

 

lah



Author's Response:

THank you so very much for taking the time to read and leave such a lovely feedback. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2019 10:54 AM · On: Just One of the Guys

Another beautiful and brilliant chapter I do love that Brian feels so drawn to Justin. I do hope that they meet in person soon and talk and that Brian isn’t put off by it. Oh I love how you have written Blake I think he will be a great support to Justin alone with Cody. 

 

Brilliant work x



Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. I'm thrilled to know you like the way Brian was drawn to Justin at firsy and asp the way I wrote Blake. It means so much t me. 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 04:18 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Loved it, learned a lot too

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging feedback. It means so much to me to know you loved this story and learned a lot from it. Thanks.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2019 01:17 PM · On: A Surprising Call

Wow that blew me away. Firstly all Justin had to take in at the doctors office and try and get that around in his head. Then BAM a phone call from Brian. BRIAN perusing him. I do love the conversation between Justin and Cody I hope it helped Justin get the courage to call Brian back and open up about himself. I'm soooooooo hooked on this incredible story.  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for thaking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. I'm really humbled by your comment. It means a lot to me to know you're hooked on this story.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 01:29 PM · On: The Boy at the Lake

I’m so glad that Justin has Cody to talk to. It must have been a shock to find someone else that was just like him and to know it’s ok to feel how he feels. I hope their friendship gets stronger and stronger. Brilliant chapter. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful heartfelt feedback. Justin definitely  needed a supportive friend who knew what it was like to go through such a meaningful transition. He was really lucky to find cody. It was reallt fascinating for me to write Cody in a way that was totaly different than canon. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 12:58 PM · On: Dinner with the Parents

Oh no poor Justin, I can feel his pain and frustration jump off the page. I fo fear his parents reaction especially his dads. I’m loving this story brilliant work. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for yor continued support for this story. I truly appreciate it.  It means a lot to me to know you felt Justin's frustration and pain at this point in his transintion. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2019 07:45 AM · On: The Beginning

What an amazing start to this story, I’m already hooked and anxious to see how it goes for Justin. 



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging comment. I'm thrilled to know you'll be following Justin's journey. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 07:07 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Thank you for this journey.  Brian came through this like a champ.  So did Justin.  I just wonder whether Justin was able to forgive his mom.



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for following Justin's journey. Brian was definitely an important comanion. I'm really touched by your remark about JUstin and Jennifer's future dynamics. It would take a whole new journey to explore that.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 06:47 PM · On: Support and Revelation

So far so good.  Now we need to learn about the complete transformation.  Very wonderful that Brian plans to be there for Justin.



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled to know you're following JUstin's journey with such interest. It really means a lot to me.

 

Thanmk you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I'm really humbled by your ongoing support.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 05:42 PM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Brian is beginning to realize that sex isn't just getting in and out with a minimum of  bull shit and a maximum of pleasure.  Justin just leaving effected him more than he's felt before.  Justin has money troubles and he doesn't want to be beholden to anyone.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 05:42 PM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Brian is beginning to realize that sex isn't just getting in and out with a minimum of  bull shit and a maximum of pleasure.  Justin just leaving effected him more than he's felt before.  Justin has money troubles and he doesn't want to be beholden to anyone.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for yout thoughtgful meaningful cpmment. It means so much to me. Justin has indeed effected Brian inb more ways than one, esp when in comes to his point of view about having casual sexual encounters (i.s his famous mantra). This was most fascinating for me to write. Yes, Justin is stuglling finacinaly but won't ask for help because as you mentioned he wouldn't want to be beholden to anyone. It's  a trait Brian really appriciates, 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 08:14 AM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

It was a very beautiful story. Justin has reached the end of his transition with Brian by his side in this difficult path. I hope that Justin will be able to return to his mother , I think she made the effort to come to see him even if the moment was wrong. I'm sure he'll have a happy life now with Brian. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encourging feedback and for taking the time to read and leave such a tthoughtful feedback. It means so much to me. Justin's journey definitelly reached an important point and he was really lucky to have Brian by his side. I think Brian was equaly lucky to meet Justin and join him in his path. I'm thrilled to know you hope Jennifer will reunite with her <i>son<i>.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 02:07 AM · On: Truth

I like that Brian saw the person Justin has become.  This is looking good for Justin.  Hope Leda and Blake get back together.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for yoir ongoing support and encouraging thoughtful feedback. I'm really humbled by your reponse. I'm thrilled to know you liked the way Brian sees the person Justin has become. Brian never believed in labels and always wanted the people he cared about to have a purpose in life and stirve to be the best people they can be. In this 'verse it was really important. I think ge went through his own self dicovery journey actually, which is always so much fun  and intersting to write.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 01:56 AM · On: Fear and Courage

Justin meeting Deb.  That's gonna be a trip.  



Author's Response:

 Debbie and Justin's bond in canon is one of my favs so I  thought it would only be natural and very IC for Debbie to accept Justin right away from the moment she so him, no questions asked.   And since in canon Debbie always cared so much for her favorite 'lost boy' it made sense for her to be thrilled to know Brian found somebody to love.

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. It means so much to me.

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2019 12:17 AM · On: The Beginning

Very powerful story. Beautifully and sensitively told. 



Author's Response:

Hi and thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment.

 

I'm trully touched by your honest supportive feedback. I'm thrilled to know you think so. It means a lot to me.

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 03:51 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

Great story - beginning to end.  Wonderful writing.  If you celebrate, Happy Easter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encourging feedback. Your ongoing support means a lot to me.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 02:37 PM · On: Then, Now, and Always - Conclusion

That was a fantastic ending. I love how open and proud Brian is with Justin. 

I am sure Justin will eventually forgive his mother and make amends since she did show up at the hospital for support.

Justin must feel accomplished finally having the body he always imaged and now is a reality thanks to Brian.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive feedback. It means a lot to me. Just should feel accomplished after everything he's been through esp when Brian was by his side.

You must login (register) to review.