; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2019 03:48 AM · On: Reservations and Convictions

The pairing of Blake and Leda seemed a tad odd, but the more I read the more I like it.  Love the idea of the tattoo.  Perfect choice.

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2019 01:18 PM · On: Support and Revelation

I am so glad Justin and Brian are beginning to trust each other and learn more things about their lives.

Brian letting Justin be the top was so hot. 

Looking forward to the next chapter on how the top surgery goes.



Author's Response:

Hi there so thrilled to see a response from you here :)

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It really means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 02:01 PM · On: Just One of the Guys

Finding someone who knows what you're feeling is a good thing.  Brian is not going to find it easy to forget Justin.  



Author's Response:

hI there so great to see a comment from you here.

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a sensitive supportive feedback. It means so much to me.

 

ITA that it woin't be easy for brian to forget Justin :)

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 07:37 AM · On: Support and Revelation

What a wonderful chapter! They are good together and Brian gets to talk about him because they trust each other. It's nice to know he wants to be there for Justin. I have a question that I did not want to ask because it must be stupid but I do not understand what is CIS man. Google translation does not help.Thank you for your feedback too I really appreciate.

Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a heartfelt supportive feedback. It means so much to me to know you enjoyed this chapter. Please feel free to ask any question that has to do with the subject matter of this AU. The whole pint of story telling is to entertain enlight and educate. So as for your question-  A CIS gender person is actually the oposite of a transgender person. CIS gender people identify as the gender they were born with while Trans people can't see themselves the same way which is why they strive to go through the long and winding road of physical transitin as well as the emotional aspects that come with it. It's not as easy and it sounds obviouslybecause on top of the gender idenity there's also the issue of sexual identity. I thought it would be utterly fascinating to tap into this world in a B/J AU.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2019 01:34 AM · On: Support and Revelation

Great update.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encourging feedback. I'm truly humbled by your honest response. It means so much to me since in  this ep both J ustin and Brian learn they can be honest and open witn each other after an intimate sexual encounter which is how I love to write them.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:36 AM · On: Discovery and Reflection

I thought there would be a flashback to explain their night at the loft but it's good that you have changed the chapter we understand better their reactions the next day and uncertainties for the future.I can't wait for chapter 10 !!

Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for your ongoing supportive encourging feedback. It means a lot to me. Justin's recollection of the first time Brian brought him to his loft after they'd briefly met at the club Justin went to with Daphne shorty after he started his transition was very important to the rest of the plot line. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed it.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2019 08:32 AM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Oh dear Brian can be so queeny at times lol

Author's Response:

Hi Chris

 

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback my friend. You know I love me some queeny Brian sometimes, don't you? It is an AU but I always like to keep BK in character :)

 

Thanks again for taking the time to read and comment.

 

More to come...

HUGS

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 10:22 AM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Oh Brian stop being a ass lol those strange new feelings are so confusing lol

Author's Response:

Hi Chris

 

So great to see a comment from you here. Brian can sure be tough on himself (and others...) when it comes to expresing THESE kind of emotions. I thought I could def use this side of his complex personality in this AU ESP since Justin goes through such a meaningful self discovery journy and transition.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2019 09:20 AM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Brian and Justin spent the night together so Brian knows that Justin is not yet the man he wants to be but Brian accepts and supports him. What a beautiful chapter.

Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this chapter and for leaving such a sensitive thoughtful feedback. I'm totaly moved by it.

 

Thank you for your ongoing support.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 07:32 PM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Great update.  Terrific writing.  Can't wait to see where you go with this story.



Author's Response:

Hi there

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this chapter and for your amazing supportive response. I'm trully humbled by your feedback. It means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2019 02:57 PM · On: Discovery and Reflection

Wow so much happened in this chapter. So Brian knows that Justin is not a man in the sense that Justin has not have any surgery done yet.

I can't wait to read how Brian feels about Justin going through top surgery. 

Love how Brian is thinking about Justin and vice versa.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a supportive thoughtful comment. Justin's transition is not complete at this point in the storyline but he can already 'pass' as male. Brian's acceptence and support means a lot to him, in more ways than one. 

More to come...

 

More to

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 06:40 PM · On: Truth

Wow, great chapter.  Brian took that so well.  Love this story.  Fantastic writing.



Author's Response:

Hi there

I apologize for me belated reply. I'm thrilled to see a comment from you. Thank you so much for your ongping support and encouraging feedback. It means so much to me. I'm so pleased to know you enjoyed this chapter.

More to come...

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 02:56 PM · On: Truth

Wow the lunch with Brian was amazing. I am looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hi there! So thrilled to see a comment from you on here. Sorry for my belated reply.

 

Thank you for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging feedback. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed this chapter. It means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2019 08:56 AM · On: Truth

What a beautiful meeting! Justin could not hope for better and I hope he will move on and it will be up to Brian to tell him his secrets. Poor Blake Leda's reaction left him all unhappy but I'm sure Justin is right, once the shock of the surprise passed she'll come back and they'll pick up where they left off. What a magnificent chapter! Thanks again.

Author's Response:

Hi there

Sorry for my belated reply. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback. It means so much to me. I'm truly humbled.

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2019 03:07 PM · On: A Surprising Call

Meeting up with Dr. Schmidt was most enjoyable.  The fact that Brian called Justin was sort of shocking.  Justin had better call him back.



Author's Response:

Hi there, sorry for my belated reply.

So lovely to see a comment from you here. Thank you so much for taking the time to read leave such an encouraging feedback. I'm truly humbled by your ongoing support. Thrilled to know you enjoyed this chapter.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2019 05:52 PM · On: Fear and Courage

Looking forward to the lunch date with Brian and Justin.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

 

So great to see a comment from you on here.

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an encouraging feefback. It means a lot to me to know you're looking forward for their 'lunch date'. I can reassure you both B and J are looking forward to it just as well...

 

More to come...

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 10:41 AM · On: Fear and Courage

Justin is a brave little fucker he is stepping up and reaching for all his goals and hopefully Brian. Very interesting story xx

Author's Response:

Hi Chris

 

It means so much to me to see a comment from you here on this particular story. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such a suportive loving feedback.

I love  strong!Justin in canon so it felt right to incorporate it into this AU as he goes through such a meanigful journey. Getting through to Brian is definitelly one of JUstin's goals here.

Thank you so much

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 09:43 AM · On: Fear and Courage

Justin finally call Brian and I can not wait for the meeting. I hope Debbie will not make him feel uncomfortable. We feel in their phone conversation their hope and also hesitation. they each have suffering to tell. It was a brilliant chapter. Thank you, I love this story so much!

Author's Response:

Hi there!

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read and leave such an insightful supportive response. It means the world to me to know you enjoyed this chapter and that you like the story.

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2019 01:33 AM · On: Fear and Courage

Wow, great chapter.  This is getting so good.  Terrific writing.



Author's Response:

Hi there!

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this chapter and for leaving such a supportive honest feedback. I'm really and truly humbled. It means a lot to me to know you're still supporting this story.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 08:26 AM · On: Reservations and Convictions

This is a very interesting story, each with its own journey to share. Blake will be there too to help Justin. And Leda Blake's girlfriend I love the fact that people are so different from the show. Great update, Thank you!!

Author's Response:

Hi there

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encourging feedback. It means a lot to me, ESP with this story.  One of my fav things in writing QAf AU's is to incorporate canon charcater into an Altervative Universe setting's plot line. I'm thrilled to know you enjoyed this chapter.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2019 02:49 AM · On: Reservations and Convictions

Great chapter.  Love how different this story is from the usual Brian & Justin.  Can't wait where you are taking it next.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to read this chapter and leave such a thoughtful supportive feedback as always. It means a lot to me to know you enjoye this story dsepite it being different from the usual B/J. That's the reason this story is very special to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2019 10:55 AM · On: Just One of the Guys

I loved this chapter, he is hopeful like Justin. and Brian who asks himself a lot of questions about Justin. I hope the path will not be too long for Brian to meet the real Justin.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback. It means the world to me to know you enjoyed this chapter.

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 09:06 AM · On: A Surprising Call

Brian is already here !! I can not wait to hear his reaction when Justin can talk to him. Cody is really someone very present for Justin. I like stories where characters are so different from the show. Thank you!!

Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read this chapter and leave such a supportive thoughtful feedback. It means so much to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2019 09:02 AM · On: The Boy at the Lake

Hey I had not seen this update so I have 2 chapters to read yeah !! It's good that Justin met someone who understands him and who can advise him

Author's Response:

I'm thrilled to know you read the two latets updates. Thank you so much for taking the time to read and comment. I truly appreciate your ongoing support. It means a lot to me.

 

More to come...

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2019 01:49 AM · On: The Boy at the Lake

Meeting Cody turned out to be a good thing.



Author's Response:

Hi

 

I can't thank you enough for your ongoing support and encouraging feedback and for taking the time to read and comment.

 

More to come...

You must login (register) to review.