; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2019 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

good one

Reviewer: spring0306 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2019 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm so glad in this story Justin finally decided to punch Michael in The Face 

Reviewer: LegendaryBritinKinlor (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2019 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very nice. I really wish this was how it had gone in canon. Always annoys me that no one knows what Mikey said about Justin. Thanks for sharing this I had quite the laugh reading what Justin threw the violin down the stairs.

Well done!

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind comment. Terrible arc in the show, in my opinion. Why it was never explored further remains a mystery. They definitely needed some new writers in certain ares of the show. I'm glad you enjoyed my take on it.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: nickknack (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2019 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 1

Finally someone asks Brian "Why?",  This was always a weird QaF scene, implying Brian was suddenly just recklessly violent. Michael deserved much more than the black eye but as always he managed to bullshit his way around everyone! But not now, not on your watch  - Justice is finally served lol.



Author's Response:

Not on your watch!!!   hehehe!  I loved that!  Thank you for the compliment.  I still have ideas in my head to get revenge on our widdle Michael. Hate that man. Ethan, too, as you saw. I think it was on the third read through, that I snuck in the 'condomless' dick. More repulsive that way. Yes, it was definitely a weird arc, and how cowlip let the subject just be dropped, and all forgiven for saying something so very vile, let's just say, it always rubbed me the wrong way. If anyone of my friends or family ever said something so earth shattering about my husband or kids, you can be damned sure I wouldn't forgive and I'd definitely never forget.

Thanks for reading and for the awesome review.

HUGS  ~Cathy

 

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2019 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story, I always thought everyone should have known why Brian threw that well deserved punch.  I always enjoy Mikey getting in trouble!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, Bill. it means alot! Yes, it was a terrible arc in my opinion. It wasn't like Brian went around hitting people all the time. Why nobody ever mentioned it again, like it never happened, well, it just seems like poor writing to me.

Your support is invaluable!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: bktush (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2019 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hi Cathy. I had to laugh mikey got hit in both eyes , he proberly looked like a fat ass panda bear.any time the mood strikes feel free to go after the ugly s o b. Loved your stories seems to me we share a brain. Remember in the early days QAF when Em and dumb ass were waiters and had whelps where gusts at a private party were pinching them, I never understood why he always referred to Justin as a fat ass when clearly he was the one with a fat, chuncky.hairy ass maybe mommy should have bought her baby a mirror.



Author's Response:

OH MY GOD!!!  You are hilarious!!!  Yes, I remember that stupid arc. Some of the things cowlip came up with were so far out there, it was unreal. Yes, between Justin and Michael, I'd agree with you. Justin had a cute bubble butt, but there was no fat on it, whereas, Michael...  Hmmmm...

Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me.  So few readers leave reviews. And if we share a brain and that brain tells us Mikey needs to go down, I will happily share a brain with you.

Loved hearing your thoughts,

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: arakiss (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2019 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

This scene in the show have always irritated me. The way how everybody jumped in Michael's defence without even a thought to ask what happened is disgusting :/

Thank you for writing it right!
I loved it!

Author's Response:

Ahh, Nadya!!! I found you!!!  Thanks for reviewing. Haven't had time to take care of what we talked about on LJ. Yes, both of these arcs mentioned in the story, I hated. I hated Ethan with a passion. Good riddance as far as I'm concerned. And don't even get me started on Michael. Could you tell I didn't like him??? *smirk*

You'll have to read my other story, Blinded, and let me know how you rank that one. I REALLY nailed Michael in that one.

Once again, thanks for everything.

HUGS  ~ Cathy

Reviewer: hikinggirl70 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2019 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!  That's really nice to hear. Had to get Mikey his just do.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love stories where Michael gets called out on his shit.  Glad to see that Emmett and Ted didn't take him at his word for what 'he' says happened and that they let Justin know Michael doesn't speak for them.  Also glad that Deb didn't side with her son when she found out the truth.  Best of all Ben puts up with a lot but this time he put his foot down.  Best end results.



Author's Response:

Thank you for saying all that. Yes, in my opinion, everybody, let's Michael get away with WAY too much crap. In my opinion, they should have called him out on a lot of his actions.

I appreciate your reading and especially, reviewing.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2019 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

If only these events actually happened during the show - this was great!!   We could've gotten rid of Ethan and Michael at the exact same time!!   



Author's Response:

EXACTLY!!!  I hated both arcs. This was my way to get it out of my system.

Thank you so much for reading, and especially reviewing. I appreciate it so much.

HUGS  ~Cathy

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2019 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love this version. This is something I did not like at all in the series where no one asks for the truth and Brian seems to apologize with his meal. Michael deserves no pardon wishing someone dead especially knowing how much Brian is suffering at this time. He is a jealous and arrogant best friend of shit.Thank you for sharing I want more anti'Michael from you.

Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing. You can't know how much that means to me. I, also, hated this arc; Ethan, too. So I thought I would kill two birds with one stone. I really don't know what the producers were thinking when they let Michael off with no repercussions, and the whole thing ended with it being Brian's fault. It just doesn't seem right.

HUGS  ~Cathy

You must login (register) to review.