Midnight Whispers
QAF Brian and Justin Fanfiction
Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2021 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 48- Moving Forward

Yes!  Let's take this friendship a little further, boys.  Great chapter.  Justin is so good at getting Brian to work things out for himself.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2021 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 48- Moving Forward

This was wonderful. I felt as if I was right there listening to their conversation. I was nodding along as if agreeing to each point they made. As for Gus he makes me smile more and more each time I read what you write. I can't wait for more. 

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2021 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 47- Court Date

If I was Brian I'd be furious as well. That was so underhanded by Mel. If Brian ever goes for full Custody that could go in his favour. Thank goodness for Debbie she is great for helping him and Gus has the biggest heart. Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Debbie is supporting Brian and is glad to see him making strides.  Not sure Brian is ready for custody at this point.

Reviewer: deviant_queen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2021 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 48- Moving Forward

Okay, I'm ready for a kiss. We getting the boys together anytime soon? ;)



Author's Response:

soon,  very soon

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2021 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 48- Moving Forward

Thanks for the update. Another very interesting chapter on the road to sobriety, their discussions are fascinating. Gus enjoys going on tours with Justin. It's good that Brian was honest with Gus about his mothers. He made him understand that it was not him the problem but the money he could bring by manipulating his father. He must be relieved to have understood that. I hope that in two weeks you can take us to visit the bicycle museum with them, but we don't always do as we would like.

Author's Response:

I'm enjoying watching them explore their relationship and Gus learn who his father really is.  We shall see if we get to see them explore the musuem.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2021 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 47- Court Date

Melanie is really desperate to prevent Brian from seeing Gus. With her lies I hope she will have problems with her employers, which she is doing is not acceptable. Brian is determined to have a good weekend with Gus and I'm sure everything will be fine. Gus is really happy with his father. And Gus asked the right question!

Author's Response:

I think Melanie has found that he lies are only going to hurt her.  Now Gus is asking why his moms are so manipulative.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2021 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 47- Court Date

Like that Brian out manuveured the girls, but now he has to explain why to Gus.



Author's Response:

Since Gus knows about the restraining order, I think he will be fine with it.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2021 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 46- The Show

I'm loving this story so much and happy it's a long one. I loved that Brian went to gallery to see Justin's work and met Justin's sister. It was refreshing to see Brian so relaxed and enjoying himself. Brian and Justin's chats always move me as their not afraid to talk freely. I'm really looking forward to reading more of this. 

 

I've have some ideas for you if that's ok. I'll private message you when I figure out how to word it lol 



Author's Response:

I like to envision what their conversations would be like.



Author's Response:

I like to envision what their conversations would be like.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2021 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 46- The Show

Love that they are getting closer and Brian is meeting other people than Mikey and Lindsay.



Author's Response:

Brian is starting to expand his circle.  As he gets to know himself, he is not taking any of the friendships from earlier in his life as his only options.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2021 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 46- The Show

Another great chapter.  I really like that Brian is growing and really thinking about what he wants and what he wants to do.  I enjoyed the conversation with Molly and how Brian put her at ease that he wasn't hitting on her.  Glad he found a painting for his house.

Ready for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comments and I apologize for not responding earlier.  I think Molly could play a role in this tale.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2021 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 46- The Show

Another excellent chapter! Brian who knows a little more about Justin at least his sister and his work and their discussions are always interesting. Glad to read that you can post every 2 weeks as I can't wait to read more and especially if the girls are going to stop Brian from taking Gus. Because even though Melanie as a lawyer knows she can't do much about Gus, she might still try to piss off Brian.

Author's Response:

I apologzie for not responding earlier.  I thought I did.  I really enjoyed writing Molly and Brian together.  Once she realized that Brian was not hitting on her, they enjoyed viewing the show.  Melanie is just not smart when it comes to Brian.  I think she has tunnel vision.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2021 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

That was a really wonderful talk with Debbie and I loved how she listened to him and sided with him once things were cleared up. I look forward to seeing them shopping. This had so much heart in it. I hope Gus gets to go to the Art show as well. 

 

Fantastic work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2021 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

That was a really wonderful talk with Debbie and I loved how she listened to him and sided with him once things were cleared up. I look forward to seeing them shopping. This had so much heart in it. I hope Gus gets to go to the Art show as well. 

 

Fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I apologize for the responding earlier.  I thought I did.  Debbie has always wanted the best for her "boyz".

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2021 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

Brian learns something new at every meeting.  Justin helps point out exactly what Brian is thinking and leading in the right directions.  



Author's Response:

Brian listens with his full attention and wants this to work out well.  Justin wants Brian to be a success but at the same time, he wants to be successful in helping Brian.  they make a good team.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2021 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 44-Sunday at the Museum

Very good chapter.  Gus has really taken a likeing to Justin, which bods well for when Brian and Justin start a relationship.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2021 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 43- Actions and Reactions

Brian learned more about Justin's journey into soberiety.  He could have let doubts win, but he isn't.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2021 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

thanks for update

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2021 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

thanks for update



Author's Response:

YOu're welcome

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2021 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

It was a good discussion with Deb and I hope she doesn't talk to Michael he has to make his decisions on his own. Girls always so slutty, luckily Gus shows everyone another side of his father that leaves everyone speechless except Emmett and Ted of course. You didn't say if Ted and Blake were at dinner. Brian will need all of their support. I can't wait to see what Brian's lawyer comes up with, the girls are going to be crazy! Things seem to be moving forward a bit between Brian and Justin. They are creating a good relationship. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Despite her faults, Debbie still cares deeply for Brian.  While she is quick to judge, she is also quick to listen.  Ted would stay quite as he knows Brian wouldn't feel the need for him to speak up.  As for the girls, they will be in for a rude awakening by the time Brian is finished.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2021 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 45- Meeting with Deb

Another great chapter. Really loved Brian and Debs discussion.  I do hope that Deb doesn't talk to Michael about Brian's alcoholism. I agree with Brian, Michael is the one who has to make that choice.

Looking forward to more!

Holly



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.



Author's Response:

Michael does have to make his own decisions.  I just don't think he will make the ones that Brian wants him to.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2021 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 44-Sunday at the Museum

I so enjoy reading each new update.  Brian has changed so much and he, Gus and Justin get along so well.  I'm pretty sure both men will eventually develop strong feelings towards each other.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm trying to update regularly-  about every two weeks. This semester it is easier as I'm only teaching one class.  I'm enjoying the slow buildup of friendship.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2021 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 44-Sunday at the Museum

Wow wee I loved this so much. Gus is a shining light in Brian's life and Justin adds to that as well. I loved their visit to the museum that made my heart so happy. To see how enthusiastic Gus was about the art was awe inspiring. I can feel Brian and Justin getting closer and I'm loving that as well. I have a feeling Debbie is going to explode now she has heard about the restraining order. I can't wait to see how it plays out. You always do such a fantastic job with this story. Stay safe and well x



Author's Response:

Thank you. So happy that you are still reading and commenting.  It means a lot to me.  I'm still enjoying the story.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2021 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 44-Sunday at the Museum

I continue to love this story so much! Besides now that the weeks have passed, I like to see this friendship between Brian and Justin taking shape. Brian is a new man who is no longer a predator. he walks slowly in his new life which seems to satisfy him by showing him new horizons and other ways of spending time especially with Gus. Now there will be the discussion with Debbie. Did she really wait for Brian to talk to her without telling the girls anything or does she want Brian's version? Was Michael at dinner? I can't wait to read how he fueled the fire too! Thank you for the update.

Author's Response:

I am so happy that you are enjoying the story.  Thank you for your patience and continued support.  I know that I've been writing the story for a long time and I'm happy taht folks are still reading.  Debbie's discussion should be interesting.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2021 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 44-Sunday at the Museum

Thanks for the new chapter.  It was really good.  I can't wait for the next chapter and Brian's talk with Debbie.  Hope she understands the ultimatum Brian gave Michael.



Author's Response:

It will be interesting to see how Debbie reacts.  

Reviewer: Linnu (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2021 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 44-Sunday at the Museum

Enjoying the story...

Happy to beta for you...previous life I was a copy editor for a few years...teaching now...

email me...Taimipaadre@comcast.net...lets see if we can work something out..

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I've sent you an email.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2021 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 43- Actions and Reactions

I loved this so much. I was captivated listening to Justin talk telling Brian about his journey. I think it helped so much. You really have a wonderful way with words. 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm glad that  you are enjoying the story and my writing.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2021 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 43- Actions and Reactions

Brian is so lucky to have Justin as his sponsor.



Author's Response:

Justin is really going above and beyond in his sponsor duties.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2021 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 43- Actions and Reactions

This meeting has been very interesting. Even though they were just the two of them they managed to talk about their journey to sobriety and everything they have to overcome or leave behind to get there. Justin's experience has helped Brian understand that what's going to happen with Lindsay and Michael isn't his fault and come to terms with it. Beautiful chapter as always.

Author's Response:

I love the meeting part of the story.  I think that this is an interesting part of the story.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2021 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 43- Actions and Reactions

Another great chapter.  Interesting discussion on actions. Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm enjoying all the discussions that explore the 12 step process.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2021 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 42- A Little Shopping Expedition

That was brilliant and so beautiful to see them together like that. I could tell how happy it made them both to be doing something normal like that. It truly warmed my heart. Thank you for writing this. 



Author's Response:

thank you.  I think Brian is finding that he really enjoys spending time with Gus.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2021 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 42- A Little Shopping Expedition

Brian and Gus have a great collusion and are going to enjoy their time together. It seems that Gus has a lot of bad things to do with his mothers. Brian is going to fix this by being closer. Now I can't wait for the Brian Justin evening and I wonder when things will move forward between them, even if the road to sobriety is more important!

Author's Response:

Brian and Gus will most certainly enjoy their time together .   Gus doesn't like some of the things that his mothers do, but he is enjoying his time with his dad. Eventually, we might see them together ( no spoilers here, but if you have read any of my work, you know they will be together eventually)

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2021 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 42- A Little Shopping Expedition

It looks like Brian is learning a lot by giving up alchohol.  Cooking seems like a great start.  



Author's Response:

I love that he is willing to explore new things.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2021 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 42- A Little Shopping Expedition

This was sweet.



Author's Response:

Thanks-  just a nice little glimse of the characters.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2021 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 42- A Little Shopping Expedition

I am really enjoying this story.  I loved the Brian & Sonny Boy interactions.  Can I just say that I love Emmett. I wouldn't mind in the least a little more of him.  

Looking forward to reading more soon.



Author's Response:

Now that Brian is not drinking, he is really learning about friendships.

Reviewer: Sksfan (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2021 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

I love this story, it leaves me wanting more, but man it shows how impatient I am waiting for more, Lol!



Author's Response:

thank you for the compliment.  I try to post every two weeks and should post this weekend.  I'm glad that you are enjoying hte story.

Reviewer: Marny (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2021 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

Love this so much, thanks.



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying the story.   Thanks for letting me know.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2021 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

Way to go Brian that's exactly how to handle them. I love how Cynthia looks after him as well she is a wonderful friend to him. I look forward to seeing Justin call over and the fault out from this. 



Author's Response:

Brian knows how to handle Lindsay and he did it perfectly.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2021 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

Score one for Brian!  Love it!



Author's Response:

Brian can be as sneaky as Lindsay when it is something he wants.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2021 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

What a wonderful chapter even if Justin doesn't show up to much.  Brian has all his ducks in a row and the girls are finding out he's found ways around their meddling.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Justin is still around and he will be there soon.  Thank you for your wonderful comments.

Reviewer: Frosty70 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2021 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

B*tches! They don't deserve Gus. Looking forward to the day they meet Justin. > I love this story. >Cat



Author's Response:

Yep, that about describes them.  It might be a bit before they meet Justin but it should be interesting when they meet.  So glad that you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2021 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

I like the way Brian knows how to handle Lindsay. He learned well and the restraining order is a two-way street. I'm sure that with his father and Justin, Gus will have a great weekend. Thanks for this update.

Author's Response:

Brian is adept at handling Lindsay and Lindsay is adept at handling Mel, so it is a nice circle.  Gus will enjoy any time he spends with Brian.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2021 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 41- Progress

I loved the way Brian handled the witches and picked up Gus.  Thanks for the new chapter.  Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Brian knows how to push Lindsay's buttons, even in he doesn't want to rock the boat.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2021 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

That was so emotional and oh boy Lindsay is trying everything isn't she and that Mel they better not succeed. I'm so glad Justin sat with him and listened to those messages with him as I think it really gave him strength. I can't wait for more. 



Author's Response:

Justin is going above and beyond his role as a sponsor



Author's Response:

Justin is going above and beyond his role as a sponsor

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2021 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

Justin is learning a lot about the people who caused Brian to drink.  It's amazing that Brian hasn't made a play for Justin, but it shows that he's growing as a person.



Author's Response:

Brian is still figuring out who he is.  

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2021 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

I just love this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank You.   I'm happy that you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2021 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

The bitch train is on and I hope it will crash into the wall. I know Melanie's hatred for Brian is eternal but she knows he's right, she's a lawyer. If she thinks she's intimidating him, she's wrong and Lindsay is too. I was so sad for Gus, her sanity is disturbing by his mother, not his father. Debbie reacted well to Brian's sobriety let's see her reaction when he takes Michael out of his life. Thanks for the update it was pretty quick! Happy new year.!

Author's Response:

Happy New Year!!!.  Debbie may not be as happy when she learns about Brian's ultimatum to Michael.  As for Melanie, yes she knows Brian has rights and she is furious.

 

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2021 03:30 AM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

Justin is an outstanding sponsor.



Author's Response:

He takes his sponsorship seriously.  

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2021 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

Great chapter! Can't wait to read more.  I really want the munchers to pay for all their crap. I was hoping Mel would be more accepting, but nope.  I hope there are consequences for their actions very soon.

Glad Deb seemed supportive.  Hope that continues when or if Brian cuts the whiner out of his life.

Looking forward to the next chapter and hope it will come soon.



Author's Response:

Mel is reeling as well.  I'm sure that Lindsay has put  spin on the financial consequences of Brian's sobreity.



Author's Response:

Mel is reeling as well.  I'm sure that Lindsay has put  spin on the financial consequences of Brian's sobreity.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2021 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 40- Messages

I love this story so much. I cannot wait until you post more. Great work.

Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you are enjoying the story.  I had some time to write so updates should be coming a little more regularly.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2020 11:57 PM · On: Chapter 39-Aftermath

Darn, I was hoping to hear who had called and what they said.  Justin would probably have good advice on how to deal with them.  I'd start off with Ted's call since that one would be possitive.



Author's Response:

WEll, the next chapter should hopefully answer your questions.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2020 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 39-Aftermath

Excellent chapter and I loved hearing Brian talk about how AA was for him. He truly let out so much of how he was feeling about it all. I love that he didn't let how Lindsay reacted affect him. He is so lucky to have Ted and Justin in his corner. I can't wait to hear what's in those messages. 

 

Incredible work as always x

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2020 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 39-Aftermath

Oh, man... always leaving me wanting more. I would imagine fighting for sobriety would be an uphill battle.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2020 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 39-Aftermath

This is another chapter where we understand Brian's journey and the help he receives from Justin and Ted. There is still a long way to go, but I am sure he will succeed. It's good to see Brian getting close to Justin and really trusting him. Now I can't wait to listen to the messages too and we can expect the worst with Lindsay and Mélanie. I mean they're going to try to make him feel guilty but he'll know how to counter them. Have a happy holiday and take care of yourself.

Author's Response:

I really like how he is starting to have confidence in his ability to call Justin and lean on Ted.  He is no longer Brian ( the man who does everything by himself)

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2020 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

Wow, wow a million times over. That was incredible and I was holding my breath listening to Brian talk. First to Justin about all the messages and early knock on his door. Then Ted and then Lindsay. The conversation with her was out of this world everything was handled with perfection. He really did himself proud.

 

You did yourself proud with this fantastic work x



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm so glad that you enjoy my writing and the story.  I really liked the lunch scene.  

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2020 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

Brian knew how to hit Lindsay, he knows her so well. I can't wait to see what she will say to Mélanie. She's a lawyer and knows the law and what Brian can claim and maybe she will appreciate things being clarified. Michael is still the asshole who's never been a true best friend. Debbie has a nice reaction and Ted and Emmet are there quietly. I also really appreciated that Brian called Justin in the morning when he didn't know what to do with all the messages and with a few words Justin helps him make his decisions. Beautiful chapter as always

Author's Response:

Brian knows them all so well.  Melanie probably never expected Brian to question her custody of Gus.   Michael is such a pain and Brian would do good to leave him behind.  Brian is beginning to accept his friendship with Justin.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2020 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

Oh boy, Lindsay is really mad now.  I can't wait to find out what happens next!



Author's Response:

Lindsay is furious and will do anything to get Brian to change his mind.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2020 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

Great chapter! I was happy that Deb's reaction was good. Michael (I hate the name Mikey) is a nutbar who needs to be in a straight jacket and padded cell.  Loving Ted & Emmett.  

Loved how Brian handled the money grubbing leech.  

 

Kudos!



Author's Response:

Deb knew that Brian was hiding something, now she can know that he doesn't have cancer.  Michael is a leech-  no love lost for that character

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2020 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

Sadly Michael was never the 'best friend' he claimed to be.  Lindsay is selfish and I hope that Melanie turns out nicer.



Author's Response:

It will be interesting to see what Mel does, but I think she is probably going to be worried about the money piece more than anything.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2020 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

So good. I am proud of Brian. Mikey is just a turd. I can't wait to see what Lindsay says to Mel.

Author's Response:

Mel will most likely be angry and furious with Lindsay.  I can just see Mel telling Lindsay that if she had not been quite so geedy, Brian may have continued to provide money for Gus.  Now that Brian has figured out the degree of support that Brian has given, the cash will stop.



Author's Response:

Mel will most likely be angry and furious with Lindsay.  I can just see Mel telling Lindsay that if she had not been quite so geedy, Brian may have continued to provide money for Gus.  Now that Brian has figured out the degree of support that Brian has given, the cash will stop.



Author's Response:

Mel will most likely be angry and furious with Lindsay.  I can just see Mel telling Lindsay that if she had not been quite so geedy, Brian may have continued to provide money for Gus.  Now that Brian has figured out the degree of support that Brian has given, the cash will stop.



Author's Response:

Mel will most likely be angry and furious with Lindsay.  I can just see Mel telling Lindsay that if she had not been quite so geedy, Brian may have continued to provide money for Gus.  Now that Brian has figured out the degree of support that Brian has given, the cash will stop.



Author's Response:

Mel will most likely be angry and furious with Lindsay.  I can just see Mel telling Lindsay that if she had not been quite so geedy, Brian may have continued to provide money for Gus.  Now that Brian has figured out the degree of support that Brian has given, the cash will stop.

Reviewer: Draccone (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2020 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 38- Lunch Anyone?

Ahhh.... Loved it. I can't wait for more. You're doing such a great job.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I appreciate when my readers let me know they are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2020 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 37- The Accident

That was brilliant, Michael makes me so angry he needs to open his eyes and see the Brian of today. Brian is so lucky to have such a wonderful friend in Ted. He sees the Brian of today and that is so important. Fantastic work as always x



Author's Response:

I apologize for the delay in responding.  Michael has such tunnel vision and narrow minded view of Brian. If he is not careful, he will no longer be "the best friend"

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2020 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 37- The Accident

Thanks to Ted who was able to deal with Brian and his guilt. Michael is still just as moron but I hope Deb has a more realistic and loving reaction. I'm not talking about girls who are going to be as bitchy as possible. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

I apologize for not responding earlier, I must have missed all the comments.  Ted is a real friend to Brian and I really like the way his character is supporting him in this universe.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2020 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 37- The Accident

thanks for update.  darn Michael



Author's Response:

YOu're welcome.  I apologize for not responding earlier.

Reviewer: HJ1225 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2020 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 37- The Accident

I didn't think I would like this story but finally took a chance a few weeks ago and I have to say that I am kicking myself for not starting it earlier, because it is different, interesting and excellant.

Michael finally knows...finally.  What a moron. Ted is a great friend and sober friend.  I am anxious to see what happens next.  I really hope Deb doesn't disappoint me.  I know Michael and the munchers will, but I really hope Deb doesn't. But at least he will finally know who his real friends and supporters are.  

I know you are busy, but hope you are able to update soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for letting me know that you are enjoying the story. I'm glad that you took a chance on the story and found it something you enjoy.  I don't think Brian would have told him this soon, but fate had other ideas.  We will have to see what Deb will do.  Thank you so much for telling me that you are enjoying the story.  It means a lot to for you take the time to let me know.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

I didn't want this chapter to end. Brian is coming such a long way and to hear him speak out so openly is fantastic. Plus having that confirmation about Gus must add to his confidence and his heart.

 Incredible work x



Author's Response:

Thank you Vickie.  I'm so glad that you are still reading and enjoying the chapter.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

Now that Brian has proof it's time to find out how his 'best' friends will take his attending AA.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

I really like where this is going.  Brian is finally discovering who his true friends are and he is realizing Mikey is not one of them.  I'm glad he and Justin are getting closer as well.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

I really like where this is going.  Brian is finally discovering who his true friends are and he is realizing Mikey is not one of them.  I'm glad he and Justin are getting closer as well.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

I really like where this is going.  Brian is finally discovering who his true friends are and he is realizing Mikey is not one of them.  I'm glad he and Justin are getting closer as well.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2020 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

I really like where this is going.  Brian is finally discovering who his true friends are and he is realizing Mikey is not one of them.  I'm glad he and Justin are getting closer as well.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2020 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 36- Life Is Not Shades of White

I love this story more and more with AA meetings and all that they bring. Like Brian I can also know Lindsay's reaction, but maybe if he tells Debbie she can stop Michael, who knows! I would also like to see the art of Justin, Brian's third friend what a wonder. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2020 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 35- Amends

Making amends won't be easy.  Most people will find it hard to believe.



Author's Response:

I think the hard part about amends is that he has to figure out who he needs to make them to.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2020 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 35- Amends

Fantastic work once again. This meeting really made Brian think didn't it. I loved their chat afterwards. Justin really spoke well to Brian opening his eyes to so many things. Brian's emotion in his voice when he spoke about his son really touched me. I am really proud of Brian and can't wait for the next chapter. Thank you for writing this x



Author's Response:

Vicki:

 

I'm so glad that you are enjoying the story.  It has been a real challenge to write something so realistic.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2020 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 35- Amends

thanks for update



Author's Response:

Your welcome.  Love writing this story.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2020 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 35- Amends

I really liked this chapter on the need to make amends. Brian analyzes his life a lot and it must be hard for Mister No regrets No apologies but he's moving slowly but surely. He knows that Ted Emmett and Gus are there for him towards his new life and Justin of course too.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  It will be interesting to see how he handles amends.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2020 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 34- The Joy of Life

Another incredible chapter of this story. This was like looking into Brian's heart and soul and seeing how he truly feels. I loved how he listened and asked questions at the meetings. His conversation with Justin as to what hobby he could take up was great maybe he could go to cookery classes and Justin could go with him. Gus's love for his dad is so beautiful. I cannot wait for more and more x



Author's Response:

Sorry for the delay in responding.  Thank you.  I love how Brian is growing to be the person we all think he should be.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 34- The Joy of Life

Sweet.  Love this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I'm really stretching my writing skills and am throughly enjoying it too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 34- The Joy of Life

Love this chapter.  Michael can't seem to think about what to do without thinking he knows how Brian will react, even though he's wrong.  Ted knows Brian much better than Mikey does.  Justin is enjoying being with Brian.



Author's Response:

Brian and Justin are becoming friends.  Michael thinks he knows Brian, but in reality he just knows what he thinks Brian is.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 34- The Joy of Life

Another incredible chapter of this story. This was like looking into Brian's heart and soul and seeing how he truly feels. I loved how he listened and asked questions at the meetings. His conversation with Justin as to what hobby he could take up was great maybe he could go to cookery classes and Justin could go with him. Gus's love for his dad is so beautiful. I cannot wait for more and more x



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Eventually the story will end, but not sure when that will happen.  So glad that my readers are enjoying the exploration and growth of Brian.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2020 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 34- The Joy of Life

Fortunately, Brian learns to appreciate his new life and will do anything to succeed because Michael and Lindsay will create all kinds of problems.

Author's Response:

Brian has supports from Ted and Justin, and Emmett.  They will help him through these difficult times.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2020 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 33- One Foot In Front of the Other

This was a brilliant chapter, Gus is really good with his dad and his love for him jumps off the page. Lindsey needs taking down a peg or two. Ted is an amazing friend to Brian and support which needs just as much as he needs air. He will get there with with the positive support from them. Incredible work x



Author's Response:

Thank you .  I'm thrilled that you are enjoying the story.  Gus does love Brian and he is really excited that Brian is wanting to take legal action to maintain their relationship.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2020 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 33- One Foot In Front of the Other

It's great that Brian can talk to Ted and Blake about the hamsters in his head. Lindsay still seems to be making it difficult for his time with Gus. Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

I think if Brian talked about his hamsters to anyone who hasn't been there, they might start to wonder.  Lindsay is at once over protective and not protective enough.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2020 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 33- One Foot In Front of the Other

thanks for update



Author's Response:

Thank you for always letting me know you are reading.  it means a lot.

Reviewer: Lorma (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2020 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 32_Looking Out Over Pittsburgh

I really like where this is going.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  It's only taken me 18 months (lol) to get Brian here.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2020 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 32_Looking Out Over Pittsburgh

Sounds like a real fun day.

Author's Response:

I think everybody enjoyed the day touring Pittsburgh.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 32_Looking Out Over Pittsburgh

This was an amazing chapter, I loved how Gus got along with Justin. The flow of conversation was perfect. My heart skipped a beat watching Justin teach Gus some phototherapy and answering his Questions in AA and stuff. You did a seriously amazing job with this. 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliments.  You always comment and that is something I really appreciate.  Justin wanted to make Gus comfortable and it just worked out that he could show Gus soemthing about his current hobby.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 32_Looking Out Over Pittsburgh

It was a great day for them and it's good that Justin pleased Gus, the three of them can explore the city. Stay safe.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  I see many great adventures in the future.  We do live in scary times.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2020 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 32_Looking Out Over Pittsburgh

What a wonderful time Brian spent with Gus.  This is the start of something new. 



Author's Response:

I hope that Brian starts to understand his role as Gus' father, not just someone he sees a few times a month.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2020 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 31- Explainin

thanks for update.  Always liked Emmet



Author's Response:

Thank you for your continued support of my writing.  I appreciate your comments and letting me know that you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2020 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 31- Explainin

Fantastic loved Gus talking with his dad it was so sweet and loving. Emmet it such a great friend and listener it was just what Brian needed. I think he will be another key to getting Brian through this. 



Author's Response:

Emmett is a good friend and he can counted on to support Brian.  

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2020 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 31- Explainin

It was a great night. Emmett shows again that he will be a good friend towards sobriety and Brian will need it especially with the reaction of the girls which will not be favorable I think.

Author's Response:

It will be interesting to see the girl's reaction to Brian's sobriety.  

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2020 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 31- Explainin

I love this story, it's very sweet.  Love the charactor of Emmett, he's such a loving friend.  I remember a canon scene, the zuchinni man episode when Brian walks into the diner the next morning.  He kissed Mike and then put his hands on Emmett's shoulders and growls.  Love that.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Emmett is a good friend and I'm glad that he is on Brian's side.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2020 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 30- Pizza Night

That was a perfect heartfelt conversation, the care shown in it was amazing. I could picture it so clearly. Brian is lucky to have such an amazing friend in Em as well he will definitely be there for him. Gus is a blessing and you write him perfectly 💕



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Whenever I write this story, I imagine the characters having the conversations.  Glad it works for my readers as well.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2020 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 30- Pizza Night

Pizza night!  With Emmett cooking no less.  Best meal ever.  Good that Brian talked things over with Justin.  Takes all his doubts away.



Author's Response:

Love that Brian wanted Emmett to cook

 

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2020 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 30- Pizza Night

thanks for update



Author's Response:

your welcome

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2020 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 30- Pizza Night

It's good that Brian called Justin to tell him about Gus' reaction. Emmett is a true friend and will be very supportive of Brian. Right now he needs someone to accompany him and help him and not someone who pulls him back like Michael would. I can't wait to see the girls' reaction when all is revealed

Author's Response:

The girls will probably not be happy with any of the things that Brian is doing.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2020 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 29- Discussions

Omg I had tears in my eyes. That was an incredible and heartfelt talk between Brian and Gus. The emotions poured off the page straight into my heart. Gus is such an amazing young man he will get his dad through this. Emmett he is a doll isn't he, I'm so glad he was there as well. 

 

Fantastic work as always x



Author's Response:

Thank you.  Your words are eloquent.  I'm thrilled that you are enjoying the story and find it well written.

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 29- Discussions

Something told me Gus would definitely understand.



Author's Response:

Gus is still coming to grips with what Brian told him.  He is more impressed that his father wants to make sure that he is in his life.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 29- Discussions

Like Emmett, I am proud of Brian. It is not easy to have such a conversation with his child but he succeeded and Gus, a clever little boy, understood everything. Wonderful chapter. I can't wait to read about the pizza party and what's going on the next day. I'm sure Gus will like Justin.

Author's Response:

Brian is really working to make his life one that he enjoys.  He wants Gus in it and he has finally started to realize that having friends that you want to spend time with and are interested in your well being is important.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 29- Discussions

That was a great chapter. I would have found it hard to be that honest with my 10 year old. Every time Brian called himself an alcoholic I just cringed. That was tough.

Author's Response:

Thanks for letting me know that the writing impacted you and you could feel Brian's pain.  Glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 29- Discussions

thanks for update



Author's Response:

Your welcome. Still thrilled that you continue to read and comment.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2020 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 29- Discussions

Emmett is probably pleased that Brian is being so upfront about everything with Gus.  Most parents aren't.  You made me hungry for pizza.



Author's Response:

Emmett is a friend to Brian.  I just haven't explored their friendship like I want to.  Home made pizza is the best

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2020 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 28- 1000 Lies and 1 Truth

Now that Brian knows Lindsay asked for money she didn't need will he be able to have an honest conversation with her? Will Melanie be approachable about the problem?



Author's Response:

I'm not sure Brian wants to confront her.  He's still leary about the legal access to Gus.  Maybe when he is sure that he can see Gus, no matter what happens, then maybe he will discuss her lies.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2020 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 28- 1000 Lies and 1 Truth

Brian, who goes to school to find out about Gus' schedule, is excellent. Lindsay will finally be caught up in her lies. He and Gus are going to have a good time together. Gus is so happy to be with his father. He's a smart little boy who sees and feels things. Great chapter..

Author's Response:

Brian is now realizing their is a lot to do as a father and he is feeling out his new role.  Love that Gus is giving Brian kudos.

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2020 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 28- 1000 Lies and 1 Truth

nice read though it left me wanting more

 



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I just finished the next chapter and sent it to my beta this morning.   Hopefully she will beta it soon.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2020 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 28- 1000 Lies and 1 Truth

Good on Brian for doing that going to the school was definitely the right thing to do. The conversation between father and son brought a lump to my throat. It was so beautiful. This was an amazing chapter thank you for writing it x



Author's Response:

Thanks-  Brian at the school was fun to write.  The conversation with Gus was cool, he loves his dad.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2020 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 28- 1000 Lies and 1 Truth

darn Lindsey, cant stand her



Author's Response:

Lindsay and her drapes and lies and lies and lies.  

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 27- Letting Go

thanks for update



Author's Response:

YOur welcome.  I'm glad you are enjoying the story.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 27- Letting Go

Love how Ted is helping and Brian is not taking what Lindsay asks for at face value.  He's getting more out of his meetings than he thought he would.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Ted wants Brian to succeed.  He has been successful and wants Brian to be as well.

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 27- Letting Go

That had so many emotions in it and really touched me. It was so wonderful to see Brian say all of that. I hope that helped him to get the courage and strength to tell others about him not drinking anymore. I pray the lawyers can get him more time with his as his sons loves him and deserves more time with his dad. 

 

Truly amazing work x



Author's Response:

I am so pleased that you were moved by the story and can feel the emotions of the characters.  Thank you so much for your comments.  

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

I love Brian's friendship with Ted, even in the show he looked after and got him back to himself. Lol Linds really thought she was clever. She is one snitty bitch. I hope Brian takes her down even more. Brilliant work x

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 25- A Free Evening

Fantastic, I loved seeing chatting like this and going up the incline it's now a place I'd love to visit if I ever get to visit that city. I can't wait to see what they do next. 

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2020 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 27- Letting Go

It's so nice to see Brian talk about his addiction and who understands that he will have to make choices that may make him lose friends along the way but he also understood that he will have real friends to help him in his new life.

Author's Response:

He has come a long way in his sobriety journey.  He is finally coming to realize that his "family" may not be in his corner.  Thank you for continuing to read and comment on on my story.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2020 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yes

Reviewer: beccam958 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2020 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

I am really enjoying reading Brian's journey in sobriety. I really think in canon Michael was an enabler for Brian and Lindsay used him all the time. Looking forward to the next installment!



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled that you are enjoying Brian's journey.  I always wonder if people are still reading since it is taking so long to update and complete the story.  thank you.  I think Michael and Lindsay want Brian to be a certain way ( in their eyes) and any changes threatens their status quo.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2020 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 1

Its in your settings for the disabled people stuff it helps me because sometimes I have a hard time reading so it's a lifesaver

Author's Response:

ok-  that is really cool.  I know that there are apps that allow you to talk to your phone-  but didn't know it would let you get read too.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

Michael need to go to a meeting where he learns to do without Brian.  I love how Brian is talking things over with Ted.  Ted's a good influence, but then so is Justin.



Author's Response:

That would be an interesting idea for Michael to have a meeting to attend to deal with dependent behaviors.  Of course, he would have to accept that he is dependent on Brian first.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 25- A Free Evening

Now that his life is changing, Brian is really having to think.  Finding things to do will have to take serious thoughts rather than picking up random sex partners mindlessly.



Author's Response:

Brian will have to change his life and he is just starting to understand that he has to make conscious decisions about his life.  

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2020 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 24- Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

It's nice that Brian has Justin to bounce idea's off of.  Shame that Mikey has a one track mind and thinks only of himself.



Author's Response:

So ture.  Mikey is not really thinking about his friend's needs.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2020 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

I have talk back active on my phone and it reads it to me you click on the page and it'll read the whole page for you

Author's Response:

that is cool-  I'll have to look and see if I have that

 

Reviewer: Crookedhalo1 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

I love the relationship between Brian & Ted



Author's Response:

I like TEd and Brian toghether.  I think Ted is a good friend, more so than Michael and he can understand the struggles Brian is facing.,

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

Two things , first the information given in the meetings is so useful for anyone addict or not. Second I love when you get back to Brian's everyday life. Everything is so intertwined.

Author's Response:

Thank you.  The meetings are good for anyone who wants to grow as a person, but especially for someone dealing with addiction as they are learning about themselves.  Brian's life is definitely intertwined with his addiction and he is learning how to live his life without the crutch of alcohol.

Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

Brian knows that Lindsay is lying and it is very good that he sees her shenanigans and she even lies to Mélanie too. I really expect their reaction to the lawyer's mail and how they could get in the way of Brian and Gus. Ted is still his real friend and Brian knows he can talk to him about his reactions to his old behavior. I still love their discussions in front of the coffee cup! Thanks for the update.

Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments.  I like Ted and Brian too.  Brian is really starting to see who his friends are and he is learning what true friends are.  Lindsay is not really his friend.

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

I love this story can't wait till it's finished and I can get my phone to auto read it for me

Reviewer: britintaykin (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

I love this story can't wait till it's finished and I can get my phone to auto read it for me

Author's Response:

WEll, I can't tell you when you will get that to happen.  There is a lot of story still to tell.  That is awesome, how do you get it to read to you? I would love that feature.

Reviewer: coleamber (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2020 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 26- Finding Brian Kinney

darn Lindsey



Author's Response:

Lindsay is going to be in for a big surprise

Reviewer: vic32 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2020 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 24- Sex, Drugs and Rock and Roll

Another thing for Brian to think about and a very good one, is he using sex as another way of coping with things. I'm hooked on listening to them all talk and it's actually teaching me things I never knew so thank you so much for this . You are handling this subject with such sensitivity and Grace. Fantastic work can't wait for more xx



Author's Response:

I liek the conversations too.  They are interesting to write.  Have to not sound preachy.

You must login (register) to review.