; Midnight Whispers :: QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
Midnight Whispers
QAF Fanfiction - Brian and Justin - SSL Encrypted
>
Reviews For Changing Roles
Reviewer: marie-france (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2019 09:30 AM · On: Changing Roles

I read all the stories and I loved it, I really like the stories after 513 when Brian and Justin are together with Gus and other kids and with your series I'm thrilled. Thank you I hope there will be others.

Reviewer: wellreadbunny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2019 08:40 AM · On: Changing Roles

Thank you for explaining where Dani came from, I was a little lost. In the Homework world Brian and Justin had custody of Gussy. What happened?

Reviewer: KinneysBitch (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2019 02:18 AM · On: Changing Roles

Ah loved it.... love the dab and dus that was sweet

Reviewer: Happy Gamma (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 08:53 PM · On: Changing Roles

Great story.  Love grown up Brian and Justin.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  I like to explore how they might grow and mature without changing beyond recognition.

Reviewer: Enohvee1875 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 01:49 PM · On: Changing Roles

Brian has mellowed over the years. Nicely done.



Author's Response:

Yes.  He has.  I think we all do. Glad you enjoyed.

Reviewer: bksbracelet (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 10:51 AM · On: Changing Roles

I just loved the ease this family has with each other. daphne has known Brian almost as long as Justin so she recognises their personal tiggers and nuances. She is happy with the family she has with Dani and the boys and knows that they all will put Dani first. Brian automatically planning how to make sure everyone he loves in his inner circle needs are being met. Brian the ringmaster with the smile on his face and the love in his heart d84;a039; d84;a039;

Author's Response:

Thanks, C.  That's a great description of Brian.  And yes, ITA about Daphne.  I never forget that she was the one who saw the dance.  That alone, I think, gives her an insight into Brian that no one else in their circle can match.

Reviewer: PA Boi (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2019 06:15 AM · On: Changing Roles

Loved this story.  Dab, what could be cuter.  Hope to read more in this universe.  Thanks!!!!!!  Bill



Author's Response:

Thank you, Bill.  I have to think that there will definitely be more in this 'verse.  I find it creeping up on me at odd moments.  Glad you enjoyed this one.

Reviewer: YumYumPM (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2019 02:35 PM · On: Changing Roles

Amazing how happy Brian is with his life inspite of everything. 



Author's Response:

Yes.  I think that almost despite himself, Brian is capable of finding happiness just by allowing himself to love freely.  And the kids free him up to do that.  Not to mention Justin.

You must login (register) to review.